2010-12-13 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-12-14 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-12-13 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-12-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-13 takano takumi <takano@apple.com>
2010-12-14 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-12-13 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-12-14 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-12-13 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-12-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-13 Mike Lawther <mikelawther@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-13 Dai Mikurube <dmikurube@google.com>
2010-12-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-13 Noel Gordon <noel.gordon@gmail.com>
2010-12-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-13 Gavin Peters <gavinp@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8763696> REGRESSION (r72173): Fallback...
2010-12-14 mrowe@apple.comRemove unnecessary include of Switch module.
2010-12-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-13 Emil Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2010-12-14 cfleizach@apple.comAX: aria-invalid should be supported.
2010-12-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-13 Joone Hur <joone@kldp.org>
2010-12-13 cfleizach@apple.comAX: lists and list boxes need different attributes
2010-12-13 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=50963
2010-12-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-13 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-13 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-12-13 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-12-13 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build fix after r73840.
2010-12-13 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: Make sure the defaultSpaceEventHandler does...
2010-12-13 mdelaney@apple.com2010-12-13 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-12-13 jianli@chromium.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r73923.
2010-12-13 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=48545...
2010-12-13 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-13 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 antti@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=50758
2010-12-13 jschuh@chromium.org2010-12-13 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 mdelaney@apple.com2010-12-13 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-12-13 jschuh@chromium.org2010-12-13 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-13 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 mdelaney@apple.com2010-12-09 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-12-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-13 Benjamin Kalman <kalman@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 aroben@apple.comWindows build fix after r73914
2010-12-13 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-13 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 mario@webkit.org2010-12-13 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-12-13 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-13 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 loislo@chromium.org2010-12-13 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-13 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-13 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 apavlov@chromium.org2010-12-08 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 yael.aharon@nokia.comUnreviewed.
2010-12-13 loislo@chromium.org2010-12-13 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-13 antonm@chromium.org2010-12-13 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 zherczeg@webkit.orgUnreviewed build fix for r73894.
2010-12-13 loislo@chromium.org2010-12-13 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-12-13 zherczeg@webkit.orgBetter result passing in filter primitives
2010-12-13 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2010-12-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-13 Noel Gordon <noel.gordon@gmail.com>
2010-12-13 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-13 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2010-12-13 jhoneycutt@apple.comUnreviewed build fix.
2010-12-13 jhoneycutt@apple.comUnreviewed build fix.
2010-12-13 morrita@google.com2010-10-28 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-12-13 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-12-09 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-12-12 philn@webkit.org2010-12-12 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-12 Sam Magnuson <smagnuso@gmail.com>
2010-12-12 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-12 Ragner Magalhaes <ragner.magalhaes@openbos...
2010-12-12 alice.liu@apple.comMac build fix.
2010-12-12 abarth@webkit.org2010-12-11 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-12-11 diegohcg@webkit.org[Qt] Mock DeviceOrientation client for DRT
2010-12-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-11 Joone Hur <joone@kldp.org>
2010-12-11 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-11 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-11 ap@apple.com Mac build fix.
2010-12-11 sfalken@apple.comWindows production build fix.
2010-12-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-10 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2010-12-11 ap@apple.com2010-12-10 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2010-12-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-10 Vincent Scheib <scheib@chromium.org>
2010-12-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-10 Vincent Scheib <scheib@chromium.org>
2010-12-11 darin@apple.com2010-12-10 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-12-11 cfleizach@apple.comAX: refactor AccessibilityRenderObject::doAccessibility...
2010-12-11 kbr@google.com2010-12-10 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-12-11 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-10 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-12-11 zmo@google.com2010-12-10 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-12-11 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-11 abarth@webkit.org2010-12-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-12-10 bweinstein@apple.comWhen we are creating a ContextMenuItem, only call setSu...
2010-12-10 kbr@google.com2010-12-10 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-12-10 kbr@google.com2010-12-10 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-12-10 kbr@google.com2010-12-10 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-12-10 darin@apple.comTry to fix Windows build.
2010-12-10 bweinstein@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Turn on USE(CROSS_PLATFORM_CONTEXT_MENU...
2010-12-10 inferno@chromium.org2010-12-10 Emil Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 inferno@chromium.org2010-12-10 Emil Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 enrica@apple.comWebCore: Implement IME support for Mac.
2010-12-10 jberlin@webkit.orgWindows build fix. Unreviewed.
2010-12-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-09 Jenn Braithwaite <jennb@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 japhet@chromium.org2010-12-10 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-10 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-10 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-08 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-10 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 cmarrin@apple.com2010-12-10 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-12-10 podivilov@chromium.org2010-12-10 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-12-10 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-12-10 reni@webkit.orgGraphicsContext: Merge m_common and m_data
2010-12-10 podivilov@chromium.org2010-12-10 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 aroben@apple.comWindows production build fix after r72555
2010-12-10 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Second attempt to fix the build with Qt 4.6 broken...
2010-12-10 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Fix the build with Qt 4.6 broken in 73710.
2010-12-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-10 Emil Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2010-12-10 jocelyn.turcotte... 2010-12-10 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2010-12-10 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Refactor QNetworkReplyHandler::finish() to prevent...
2010-12-10 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Make sure we send the response before any data.
2010-12-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-10 Koan-Sin Tan <koansin.tan@gmail.com>
next