2009-03-12 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-03-12 xan@webkit.org2009-03-12 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-03-12 xan@webkit.org2009-03-12 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-03-12 jhoneycutt@apple.com2009-03-11 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2009-03-12 oliver@apple.comBuild fix
2009-03-12 oliver@apple.com<rdar://problem/6673852> Widget "Simple World Clock...
2009-03-12 ddkilzer@apple.com Clarify comments regarding order of FEATURE_DEFINES
2009-03-12 kov@webkit.org2009-03-11 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-03-12 mitz@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-03-12 darin@apple.com2009-03-11 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-03-12 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/6653286> WebCore's implementation of...
2009-03-12 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-11 bdakin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-11 levin@chromium.org2009-03-11 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-03-11 levin@chromium.org2009-03-11 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-03-11 darin@chromium.org2009-03-11 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-03-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-11 ap@webkit.org2009-03-11 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2009-03-11 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by George Staikos.
2009-03-11 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2009-03-11 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-03-11 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-03-11 justin.garcia@appl... 2009-03-10 Justin Garcia <justin.garcia@apple.com>
2009-03-11 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2009-03-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-11 antti@apple.com2009-03-10 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2009-03-11 bdakin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-10 weinig@apple.com2009-03-10 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-03-10 justin.garcia@appl... 2009-03-10 Justin Garcia <justin.garcia@apple.com>
2009-03-10 cwzwarich@webkit.org2009-03-10 Cameron Zwarich <cwzwarich@uwaterloo.ca>
2009-03-10 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-10 krit@webkit.org2009-03-10 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-03-10 darin@chromium.org2009-03-06 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-03-10 xan@webkit.org2009-03-10 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-03-10 xan@webkit.org2009-03-10 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-03-10 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-10 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-03-10 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-03-10 oliver@apple.com<rdar://problem/6425807> Implement WorkerUtils.importSc...
2009-03-10 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-03-10 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-03-10 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Adele Peterson.
2009-03-10 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-10 slewis@apple.com2009-03-09 Stephanie Lewis <slewis@apple.com>
2009-03-10 darin@chromium.org2009-03-09 Kim Christensen <kimworking@gmail.com>
2009-03-09 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-09 levin@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-03-09 eric@webkit.org2009-03-09 Mike Belshe <mike@belshe.com>
2009-03-09 eric@webkit.org2009-03-09 Mike Belshe <mike@belshe.com>
2009-03-09 eric@webkit.org2009-03-09 Mike Belshe <mike@belshe.com>
2009-03-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-09 treat@webkit.org2009-03-09 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-03-09 treat@webkit.org2009-03-09 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-03-09 mrowe@apple.comSplit ScrollAlignment and ScrollBehavior out of RenderL...
2009-03-09 mrowe@apple.comPush the include of Frame.h out of RenderView.h and...
2009-03-09 mrowe@apple.comRemove some unnecessary or redundant includes from...
2009-03-08 cwzwarich@webkit.org2009-03-08 Cameron Zwarich <cwzwarich@uwaterloo.ca>
2009-03-08 kov@webkit.org2009-03-08 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-03-08 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-07 adele@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-07 xan@webkit.org2009-03-07 Xan Lopez <xan@gnome.org>
2009-03-07 pkasting@chromium.org2009-03-06 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-03-06 pkasting@chromium.org2009-03-06 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-03-06 adele@apple.com2009-03-06 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2009-03-06 darin@chromium.org2009-03-06 Jay Campan <jcampan@google.com>
2009-03-06 dimich@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-03-06 pkasting@chromium.org2009-03-06 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-03-06 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-03-06 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-03-06 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2009-03-06 pkasting@chromium.org2009-03-06 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-03-06 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-03-06 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-03-06 xan@webkit.org2009-03-04 Xan Lopez <xan@gnome.org>
2009-03-06 xan@webkit.org2009-03-04 Xan Lopez <xan@gnome.org>
2009-03-06 xan@webkit.org2009-03-04 Xan Lopez <xan@gnome.org>
2009-03-06 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-03-06 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-03-06 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-03-06 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-03-06 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-06 kov@webkit.org2009-03-06 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-03-06 kov@webkit.org2009-03-06 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-03-06 kov@webkit.org2009-03-06 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-03-06 ap@webkit.org2009-03-06 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2009-03-06 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2009-03-06 ddkilzer@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-03-06 darin@chromium.org2009-03-05 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2009-03-06 darin@chromium.org2009-03-05 Avi Drissman <avi@chromium.org>
2009-03-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-06 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by David Hyatt.
2009-03-06 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by David Hyatt.
2009-03-06 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2009-03-05 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-03-05 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-03-05 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-03-05 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-03-05 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-03-05 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-03-05 sfalken@apple.com <rdar://problem/6651112> Safari asks about...
2009-03-05 hyatt@apple.com2009-03-05 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-03-05 treat@webkit.org2009-03-05 Yong Li <yong.li@torchmobile.com>
2009-03-05 treat@webkit.org2009-03-05 Yong Li <yong.li@torchmobile.com>
2009-03-05 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-04 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-05 darin@chromium.org2009-03-05 Mike Belshe <mike@belshe.com>
2009-03-05 kov@webkit.org2009-03-05 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-03-05 sfalken@apple.com2009-03-05 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
next