2008-10-09 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2008-10-15 darin@chromium.org2008-10-09 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-10-15 darin@chromium.org2008-10-10 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-10-14 cmarrin@apple.com2008-10-14 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2008-10-14 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-14 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-14 darin@apple.com2008-10-14 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-10-14 vestbo@webkit.org2008-10-14 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-10-14 vestbo@webkit.org2008-10-14 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-10-14 vestbo@webkit.org2008-10-14 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-10-14 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-14 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-14 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-14 alp@webkit.org2008-10-13 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-10-14 mrowe@apple.comDon't run a SQLite query on every iteration of the...
2008-10-14 mjs@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-14 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-13 cfleizach@apple.com<rdar://problem/6271864> Links from image maps not...
2008-10-13 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-13 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-13 weinig@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-13 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-13 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-13 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-13 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-10-13 Marco Barisione <marco.barisione@collabora...
2008-10-13 jhoneycutt@apple.com2008-10-12 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2008-10-13 darin@apple.com2008-10-12 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-10-13 darin@apple.com2008-10-12 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-10-13 darin@apple.com2008-10-12 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2008-10-13 darin@apple.com2008-10-12 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-10-13 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-13 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-12 darin@apple.com2008-10-12 Eric Roman <eroman@chromium.org>
2008-10-12 darin@apple.com2008-10-12 Aaron Bockover <abockover@novell.com>
2008-10-12 darin@apple.com2008-10-12 Jonathon Jongsma <jonathon.jongsma@collabo...
2008-10-12 darin@apple.com2008-10-12 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-10-12 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-12 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-12 weinig@apple.com2008-10-12 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-10-12 weinig@apple.com2008-10-12 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-10-12 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-12 timothy@apple.com Remember the expanded state of the rules in...
2008-10-12 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-10-12 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-10-12 alp@webkit.org2008-10-11 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-10-12 mitz@apple.com Rubber-stamped by Sam Weinig.
2008-10-12 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-11 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-12 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-11 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-12 alp@webkit.org2008-10-11 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-10-12 mrowe@apple.comFix ChangeLog header that was mangled in r37484.
2008-10-11 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-11 weinig@apple.com2008-10-11 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-10-11 weinig@apple.com2008-10-11 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-10-11 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-11 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-11 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-10 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-11 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2008-10-11 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-10 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-11 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-10 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-11 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-10 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-11 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-10 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-10-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-10-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-10-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-10-10 oliver@apple.comPart of <rdar://problem/6278147> Cannot stop a slow...
2008-10-10 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-10 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-10 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-10 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-10 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-10 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-10 timothy@apple.com Fixes a regression with input search fields...
2008-10-10 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-10 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-10 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-10 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-10 cmarrin@apple.com2008-10-10 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2008-10-10 cmarrin@apple.com2008-10-09 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2008-10-10 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix. Add new scrollbar-related sources.
2008-10-10 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-10 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-10 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-10 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-10 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-10 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-10 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-10 eric.carlson@apple.com2008-10-09 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2008-10-10 hyatt@apple.comFix typo in my Changelog comment
2008-10-10 timothy@apple.comAnnotate the Objective-C DOM APIs with the JavaScriptCo...
2008-10-10 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-10-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-10-10 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-09 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-10 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-10 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2008-10-10 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2008-10-09 cmarrin@apple.com2008-10-09 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2008-10-09 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fixes.
2008-10-09 cmarrin@apple.com2008-10-09 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2008-10-09 beidson@apple.com2008-10-09 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2008-10-09 alp@webkit.org2008-10-09 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-10-09 alp@webkit.org2008-10-09 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-10-09 darin@apple.com2008-10-09 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-10-09 zimmermann@webkit.orgNot reviewed. Fix Sams name :-)
2008-10-09 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Oliver Hunt & Sam Weining.
2008-10-09 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-08 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler, Nikolas Zimmermann...
2008-10-08 timothy@apple.com Make the toolbar label text-shadow not disappea...
2008-10-08 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-08 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-10-08 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-08 Prasanth Ullattil <pullatti@trolltech...
2008-10-08 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-08 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-10-08 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-08 Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@nokia...
2008-10-08 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-08 Marius Storm-Olsen <marius@trolltech.com>
next