2009-02-18 Xan Lopez <xan@gnome.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-02-18 kov@webkit.org2009-02-18 Xan Lopez <xan@gnome.org>
2009-02-18 aroben@apple.com Windows build fix
2009-02-18 levin@chromium.org2009-02-17 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-02-18 dimich@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-02-17 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix. Add missing constructor used for empty...
2009-02-17 antti@apple.com2009-02-17 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2009-02-17 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-02-17 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-02-17 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-17 brettw@chromium.orgReviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-02-17 kov@webkit.org2009-02-17 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-02-17 bdakin@apple.com2009-02-16 Beth Dakin <bdakin@apple.com>
2009-02-17 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2009-02-16 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-16 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2009-02-16 cfleizach@apple.comBug 23979: AX: alt tag not returned for <input type...
2009-02-16 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-02-16 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by John Sullivan.
2009-02-15 ddkilzer@apple.com Move duplicate caretWidth constants to RenderOb...
2009-02-14 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-14 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-14 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-13 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-14 andersca@apple.comFix ChangeLog.
2009-02-14 andersca@apple.com2009-02-13 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-02-13 darin@apple.com2009-02-13 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-02-13 treat@webkit.org2009-02-13 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-02-13 treat@webkit.org2009-02-13 Lyon Chen <lyon.chen@torchmobile.com>
2009-02-13 antti@apple.com2009-02-13 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2009-02-13 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-13 treat@webkit.org2009-02-13 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-02-13 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-13 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-13 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-13 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-13 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-13 Scott Violet <sky@google.com>
2009-02-13 darin@chromium.org2009-02-12 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-02-13 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-13 darin@apple.com2009-02-12 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2009-02-13 hausmann@webkit.org2009-02-13 Prasanth Ullattil <pullatti@trolltech...
2009-02-13 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix, typo while tweaking last patch for commit.
2009-02-13 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-02-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-12 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2009-02-13 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-12 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-13 dsmith@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-02-13 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fixes.
2009-02-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-13 oliver@apple.comFix windows build.
2009-02-12 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-12 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-12 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-12 jchaffraix@webkit.org2009-02-12 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2009-02-12 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-02-12 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-02-12 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-02-12 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-02-12 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-12 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-12 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-12 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2009-02-12 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix.
2009-02-12 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-12 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-12 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-12 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-12 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-12 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-12 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-12 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-12 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-02-12 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-02-12 jchaffraix@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-02-12 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-12 christian@webkit.org Reviewed by Holger Freyther.
2009-02-12 jchaffraix@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-02-12 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-12 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-12 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-12 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-12 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-02-12 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-02-12 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-12 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-12 christian@webkit.org [GTK] Soup backend must handle upload of multip...
2009-02-12 treat@webkit.org2009-02-12 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-02-12 ap@webkit.org Build fix.
2009-02-12 ap@webkit.org2009-02-12 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-02-12 ap@webkit.org2009-02-12 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-02-12 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-12 adele@apple.com2009-02-11 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2009-02-12 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-11 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-12 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-11 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-12 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-12 cmarrin@apple.com Reviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2009-02-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-11 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-11 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-11 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-11 timothy@apple.comAdded a preference to disable some Inspector's panels.
2009-02-11 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-11 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-11 beidson@apple.com2009-02-11 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2009-02-11 eric@webkit.org2009-02-11 Scott Violet <sky@google.com>
2009-02-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-11 jchaffraix@webkit.org2009-02-11 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2009-02-11 jchaffraix@webkit.org2009-02-11 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2009-02-11 weinig@apple.com2009-02-11 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-02-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-11 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-02-11 cmarrin@apple.com Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-02-11 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-11 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-11 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-11 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-11 hyatt@apple.com2009-02-11 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-02-11 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-02-11 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-02-11 aroben@apple.com Windows build fix
2009-02-11 jchaffraix@webkit.org2009-02-10 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
next