2010-07-20 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-07-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-20 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 tony@chromium.org2010-07-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-20 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 tony@chromium.org2010-07-20 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-20 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-07-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-19 Victoria Kirst <vrk@google.com>
2010-07-20 krit@webkit.org2010-07-19 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-07-20 yuzo@google.com2010-07-15 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-07-20 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-19 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 sfalken@apple.com(Hopefully the last) Windows build fix.
2010-07-20 sfalken@apple.comWindows build fix.
2010-07-20 sfalken@apple.comBuild fix.
2010-07-20 sfalken@apple.comBuild fix.
2010-07-20 sfalken@apple.comWindows Build fixes for new ColorSync API.
2010-07-20 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-19 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-20 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-19 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-20 kbr@google.com2010-07-19 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-07-20 andersca@apple.comHandle NP_ASFILE and NP_ASFILEONLY transfer modes
2010-07-20 andersca@apple.comImplement NPN_PostURLNotify
2010-07-19 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-19 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-19 joepeck@webkit.org2010-07-19 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-07-19 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-17 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-19 cmarrin@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-07-19 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-07-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-07-19 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-07-19 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7232109> Unpainted white area appears...
2010-07-19 aroben@apple.comFix an assertion when a plugin returns -1 from NPP_Write
2010-07-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-19 Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@profusion...
2010-07-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-19 Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@profusion...
2010-07-19 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-19 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-19 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-19 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-19 Robin Burchell <robin.burchell@collabora...
2010-07-19 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-14 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-19 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-19 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-19 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-19 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-19 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-19 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-19 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-19 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-19 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-19 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-19 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-19 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-19 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-07-19 andersca@apple.comFix Build.
2010-07-19 andersca@apple.comAlways set the current NSGraphicsContext before calling...
2010-07-19 andersca@apple.comMove PluginWidget to WebKit
2010-07-18 dino@apple.com2010-07-18 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2010-07-18 dino@apple.com2010-07-18 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2010-07-18 andersca@apple.comAdd NPJSObjectMap class
2010-07-18 andersca@apple.comImplement some NPRuntime related NPN_ functions
2010-07-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-17 TJ Lee <tjlee0909@gmail.com>
2010-07-18 mjs@apple.com2010-07-16 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-07-17 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-15 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2010-07-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-17 Nikita Vasilyev <me@elv1s.ru>
2010-07-17 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-16 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-17 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-16 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-17 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-16 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-16 Zhe Su <suzhe@chromium.org>
2010-07-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-16 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-07-16 tony@chromium.org2010-07-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-16 mitz@apple.comPart of <rdar://problem/7233974> Deprecate +[WebView...
2010-07-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-16 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-16 Fady Samuel <fsamuel@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-16 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-16 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-16 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-07-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-16 Sarah Strong <sarah.e.strong@gmail.com>
2010-07-16 tkent@chromium.orgKeyboard operations for <input type=number>
2010-07-16 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-16 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7527532> Crash beneath setSelection...
2010-07-16 andersca@apple.comclang++ build fixes for JavaScriptCore and WebCore
2010-07-16 andersca@apple.comFix release build.
2010-07-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-16 tonikitoo@webkit.orgSpatial navigation: do not consider outline for focusab...
2010-07-16 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-07-15 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-07-16 mitz@apple.comRefinement of r63556: moved the tab width computation...
2010-07-16 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-16 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 andersca@apple.comReally add WARN_UNUSED_RESULT to leakRef
2010-07-16 loislo@chromium.org2010-07-16 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-07-15 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-07-16 apavlov@chromium.org2010-07-16 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8198266> white-space: pre text containi...
2010-07-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-16 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-16 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-16 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-16 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-16 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-16 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-07-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-16 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-16 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-07-16 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-16 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-16 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 japhet@chromium.org2010-07-16 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 hamaji@chromium.org2010-07-15 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-15 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-16 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-16 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-15 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
next