[Qt] Allow removing 'qrc' as a local security origin scheme
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-12-04 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Allow removing 'qrc' as a local security origin...
2009-12-04 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for WebCore...
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-04 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-12-04 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for 2 classes...
2009-12-04 xan@webkit.org2009-12-04 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-12-04 zoltan@webkit.orgRoll out r51687 because it breaks the Leopard builds.
2009-12-04 zoltan@webkit.org2009-12-04 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2009-12-04 zoltan@webkit.org2009-12-04 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2009-12-04 cfleizach@apple.comWAI-ARIA: aria-activedescendant doesn't work as intended
2009-12-04 zoltan@webkit.org2009-12-03 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2009-12-04 atwilson@chromium.orgNew History changes do not compile for Chromium/V8
2009-12-04 eric@webkit.org2009-12-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-04 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-04 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-04 atwilson@chromium.orgRevert r51633
2009-12-04 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-04 cfleizach@apple.comAX: VO just says "term" on many web sites
2009-12-04 cfleizach@apple.comImplement WAI-ARIA scrollbar role and related property...
2009-12-04 mitz@apple.comFixed <rdar://problem/7401617> Selection painting issue...
2009-12-03 eric@webkit.org2009-12-03 Jonathan Dixon <joth@chromium.org>
2009-12-03 enrica@apple.comSpinTracer: 349 spins in Mail at WebCore::Editor::advan...
2009-12-03 oliver@apple.comBuild fix
2009-12-03 oliver@apple.comBuild fix
2009-12-03 beidson@apple.comNo wonder editing WebCore.exp repeatedly while I worked...
2009-12-03 oliver@apple.comREGRESSION (r51627): 3 SVG tests are failing
2009-12-03 beidson@apple.comNo review - release build fix.
2009-12-03 beidson@apple.comNo review - release build fix.
2009-12-03 enrica@apple.comWebCore: Multiple Undos removes the last posted comment...
2009-12-03 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/7214236> and webkit.org/b/32052 - Imple...
2009-12-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-12-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-12-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-03 kenneth@webkit.orgrepaint events from outside the viewport aren't received
2009-12-03 jeremy@chromium.orgReviewed by Eric Seidel.
2009-12-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@dhcp-172-28-174...
2009-12-03 benm@google.com[Android] notifyHistoryItemChanged() should pass a...
2009-12-03 benm@google.com[Android] The FrameLoaderClient is unaware of BackForwa...
2009-12-03 benm@google.com[Android] Upstream WebCore/history/android: Require...
2009-12-03 oliver@apple.comNULL ptr in SVGPathSegList::getPathSegAtLength()
2009-12-03 eric@webkit.org2009-12-02 Yusuke Sato <yusukes@chromium.org>
2009-12-03 oliver@apple.comWeb Inspector frontend heap allocates ScriptFunctionCal...
2009-12-02 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=32072, clean...
2009-12-02 eric@webkit.org2009-12-02 Yusuke Sato <yusukes@chromium.org>
2009-12-02 eric@webkit.org2009-12-02 Avi Drissman <avi@chromium.org>
2009-12-02 timothy@apple.comWebCore: Expose a function to set the value of an input...
2009-12-02 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-02 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@dhcp-172-28-174...
2009-12-02 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=32045, make...
2009-12-02 eric@webkit.org2009-12-02 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2009-12-02 yurys@chromium.org2009-12-02 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-12-02 ukai@chromium.org2009-12-02 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-12-02 levin@chromium.orgIncorrect code in WebGLRenderingContext.cpp
2009-12-02 eric@webkit.org2009-12-01 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-12-02 cfleizach@apple.comWAI-ARIA: implement support for ARIA drag and drop
2009-12-02 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-02 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-01 Patrik Persson <patrik.j.persson@ericsson...
2009-12-02 cfleizach@apple.comARIA: support a way to create a static text object
2009-12-02 oliver@apple.comInspector crashes when collecting on every allocation
2009-12-02 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-02 snej@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore: Added variants of find/contains/add...
2009-12-01 ap@apple.com More Windows build fix.
2009-12-01 ap@apple.com Windows build fix.
2009-12-01 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-12-01 eric@webkit.org2009-12-01 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-12-01 hyatt@apple.comFix for bug 32032, empty namespaces should be allowed...
2009-12-01 joepeck@webkit.org2009-12-01 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-12-01 hyatt@apple.com@namespace directives need to use "maybe_space" in...
2009-12-01 eric@webkit.org2009-12-01 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2009-12-01 eric@webkit.org2009-12-01 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-12-01 yurys@chromium.org2009-12-01 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-12-01 cmarrin@apple.com Changed mallocs to fastMallocs and frees to...
2009-12-01 eric@webkit.org2009-12-01 Mads Ager <ager@chromium.org>
2009-12-01 cmarrin@apple.com Updated HTMLCanvasElement to accept "experiment...
2009-12-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-01 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@dhcp-172-28-174...
2009-12-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-01 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-01 mrowe@apple.comStop copying IDL files in to the WebCore framework...
2009-12-01 mrowe@apple.comFix the Tiger build by making the Xcode project compati...
2009-12-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-01 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-01 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-27 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@dhcp-172-28-174...
2009-12-01 hamaji@chromium.org2009-11-30 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-12-01 ukai@chromium.org2009-11-30 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-12-01 enrica@apple.comWebCore: Can focus but not type into content editable...
2009-12-01 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix, add header needed for wx build.
2009-12-01 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/7424387> WebCore binary missing symbols...
2009-11-30 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-11-30 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2009-11-30 barraclough@apple.comBug 31859 - Make world selection for JSC IsolatedWorlds...
2009-11-30 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-11-30 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-11-30 joepeck@webkit.org2009-11-30 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-11-30 eric@webkit.org2009-11-30 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2009-11-30 eric@webkit.org2009-11-30 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-11-30 eric@webkit.org2009-11-30 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-11-30 eric@webkit.org2009-11-30 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-11-30 eric@webkit.org2009-11-30 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-11-30 eric@webkit.org2009-11-30 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-11-30 eric@webkit.org2009-11-30 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2009-11-30 eric@webkit.org2009-11-30 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-11-30 xan@webkit.org2009-11-30 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-11-30 girish@forwardbias.in[Qt] Mac Plugins : Get context menu to work in QGraphic...
2009-11-30 steveblock@google.comAdds PLATFORM(CHROMIUM) guards around memory usage...
2009-11-30 bfulgham@webkit.orgBuild fix.
next