Remove uses of CACFContextRef and CARender* from WebCore
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-10-20 aroben@apple.comRemove uses of CACFContextRef and CARender* from WebCore
2010-10-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-19 Yongjun Zhang <yongjun_zhang@apple.com>
2010-10-20 evan@chromium.org2010-10-19 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-10-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-19 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2010-10-19 ap@apple.com Build fix (EFL, maybe more).
2010-10-19 jianli@chromium.orgRename createBlobURL to createObjectURL and revokeBlobU...
2010-10-19 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2010-10-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-19 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2010-10-19 jorlow@chromium.org2010-10-19 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-10-19 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-19 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-19 jer.noble@apple.comWindows: Implement 'preload=none'
2010-10-19 enrica@apple.comUpstream support of KeyCodes for iOS
2010-10-19 joepeck@webkit.org2010-10-19 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-10-19 vangelis@chromium.org2010-10-19 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-10-19 zmo@google.com2010-10-18 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-10-19 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=47841
2010-10-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-19 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2010-10-19 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-10-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-10-19 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-10-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-10-19 luiz@webkit.org2010-10-19 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-10-19 philn@webkit.org2010-10-19 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-10-19 yurys@chromium.org2010-10-19 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-10-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-19 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2010-10-19 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-19 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-10-19 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-19 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-10-19 philn@webkit.org2010-10-19 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-10-19 benm@google.com2010-10-19 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-10-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-19 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-19 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-19 yutak@chromium.org2010-10-19 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-10-19 hayato@chromium.org2010-10-19 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-10-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-19 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-19 xan@webkit.org2010-10-19 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-10-19 xan@webkit.org2010-10-19 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-10-19 tkent@chromium.org2010-10-18 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-10-19 xan@webkit.org2010-10-18 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-10-19 oliver@apple.com2010-10-18 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-10-19 crogers@google.com2010-10-18 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-10-18 vangelis@chromium.org2010-10-18 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-10-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-18 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2010-10-18 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-18 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-18 rniwa@webkit.org2010-10-18 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-10-18 inferno@chromium.org2010-10-18 Johnny Ding <jnd@chromium.org>
2010-10-18 darin@apple.com* dom/Node.h: Fix ancient typo in just-modified comment.
2010-10-18 darin@apple.com2010-10-18 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-10-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-18 Yongjun Zhang <yongjun_zhang@apple.com>
2010-10-18 jorlow@chromium.org2010-10-18 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-10-18 girish@forwardbias.in[Qt] Implement Accelerated Composition for NPAPI Plugins.
2010-10-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-18 Stuart Morgan <stuartmorgan@chromium.org>
2010-10-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-18 andreip@google.com2010-10-18 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-10-18 xji@chromium.org2010-10-18 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-10-18 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2010-10-18 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-10-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-18 andreip@google.com2010-10-18 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-10-18 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-18 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-10-18 loislo@chromium.org2010-10-18 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-10-18 loislo@chromium.org2010-10-18 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-10-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-18 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-17 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-10-18 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-18 jchaffraix@webkit.orgWebCore: 'transparent' should be a valid color
2010-10-18 jschuh@chromium.org2010-10-17 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-10-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-17 Hyung Song <beergun@company100.net>
2010-10-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-10-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-10-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-17 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-10-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-17 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2010-10-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-17 Viatcheslav Ostapenko <ostapenko.viatchesl...
2010-10-17 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-17 Sergey A. Sukiyazov <sergey.sukiyazov...
2010-10-17 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-10-17 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-10-16 kseo@webkit.org[BREWMP] Port TextCodec
2010-10-16 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-16 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-16 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-16 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-16 inferno@chromium.org2010-10-16 Johnny Ding <jnd@chromium.org>
2010-10-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-16 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2010-10-16 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-16 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-16 rniwa@webkit.org2010-10-15 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-10-16 rniwa@webkit.org2010-10-15 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-10-16 kinuko@chromium.org2010-10-15 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@google.com>
2010-10-16 thakis@chromium.org2010-10-15 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2010-10-16 bweinstein@apple.comREGRESSION(r69850) Loading apple.com/startpage in WebKi...
2010-10-16 ap@apple.com Trying to fix crashes on Leopard buildbot.
2010-10-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-15 Mike Lawther <mikelawther@chromium.org>
2010-10-15 mitz@apple.comClean up RenderFlexibleBox::applyLineClamp()
2010-10-15 ap@apple.comCorrect ChangeLogs.
2010-10-15 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-10-15 ap@apple.com2010-10-15 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2010-10-15 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2010-10-15 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-10-15 jianli@chromium.orgFileReader.readAsDataURL should take Blob object
2010-10-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-15 rniwa@webkit.org2010-10-15 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-10-15 krit@webkit.org2010-10-15 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-10-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-15 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-15 andersca@apple.comAdd FindIndicatorWindow class
2010-10-15 leandro@webkit.org2010-10-15 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-10-15 darin@apple.com2010-10-14 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
next