https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46923
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-09-30 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46923
2010-09-30 aroben@apple.comFix color media queries on Windows
2010-09-30 aroben@apple.comMake sure screen.colorDepth/screen.pixelDepth don't...
2010-09-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-30 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2010-09-30 cmarrin@apple.com2010-09-30 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-09-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-30 Renata Hodovan <reni@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-09-30 jorlow@chromium.org2010-09-29 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-09-30 ossy@webkit.org2010-09-30 Csaba Osztrogonác <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-09-30 caseq@chromium.org2010-09-30 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-09-30 caseq@chromium.org2010-09-29 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-09-30 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-30 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-30 loislo@chromium.org2010-09-29 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-09-30 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-09-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-09-30 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Ensure we always report a valid size for the video
2010-09-30 zimmermann@webkit.orgCorrect reviewer, Andreas was faster!
2010-09-30 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-09-30 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-09-30 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Ensure that the media player backend does not...
2010-09-30 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-09-30 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-09-30 vestbo@webkit.orgMinor cleanup of MediaPlayerPrivateQt
2010-09-30 jochen@chromium.org2010-09-30 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
2010-09-30 podivilov@chromium.org2010-09-29 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-30 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-09-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-30 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2010-09-30 crogers@google.com2010-09-29 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-30 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-29 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-30 mihaip@chromium.org2010-09-29 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-30 morrita@google.com2010-09-29 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-09-30 crogers@google.com2010-09-29 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-30 kinuko@chromium.org2010-09-29 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-09-30 crogers@google.com2010-09-29 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-30 crogers@google.com2010-09-29 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-30 cfleizach@apple.comNo review. Missed file for patch.
2010-09-30 enrica@apple.comCrash at lineBreakExistsAtPosition + 125
2010-09-29 andersca@apple.complugins/npruntime/invoke-failure.html fails in WebKit2...
2010-09-29 weinig@apple.comAdd additional checks to StringBuilder.
2010-09-29 andersca@apple.comAdd additional check to Text::wholeText.
2010-09-29 bweinstein@apple.comREGRESSION (r66129): Loading full-frame .swf file crash...
2010-09-29 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46844, make...
2010-09-29 crogers@google.com2010-09-29 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-29 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-09-29 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-09-29 crogers@google.com2010-09-29 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-29 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46838
2010-09-29 mitz@apple.comRemoved input type site-specific quirk for mail.google.com
2010-09-29 joepeck@webkit.org2010-09-29 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-09-29 hyatt@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46835...
2010-09-29 cfleizach@apple.comAX: implement CSS3 Speech "speak"
2010-09-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-29 João Paulo Rechi Vita <jprvita@profusion...
2010-09-29 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46824
2010-09-29 rniwa@webkit.orgFixed reviewer names.
2010-09-29 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-29 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-29 mpcomplete@chromiu... 2010-09-29 Matt Perry <mpcomplete@chromium.org>
2010-09-29 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-29 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-29 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-29 xji@chromium.org2010-09-29 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-09-29 podivilov@chromium.org2010-09-29 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-29 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46786, convert...
2010-09-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-29 João Paulo Rechi Vita <jprvita@profusion...
2010-09-29 philn@webkit.org2010-09-29 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-29 João Paulo Rechi Vita <jprvita@profusion...
2010-09-29 yurys@chromium.org2010-09-29 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-09-29 satish@chromium.org2010-09-29 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-09-29 morrita@google.com2010-09-29 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-09-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-09-28 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-09-29 loislo@chromium.org2010-09-28 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-09-29 philn@webkit.org2010-09-28 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-29 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-28 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-28 Johnny Ding <jnd@chromium.org>
2010-09-29 tkent@chromium.orgRefactor HTMLInputElement: Introducing InputType class...
2010-09-29 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46782, rename...
2010-09-29 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46780
2010-09-29 kevino@webkit.org[wx] wxMSW build fix. Don't use multiple inheritance...
2010-09-29 xji@chromium.org2010-09-28 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-09-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-28 Marc-Antoine Ruel <maruel@chromium.org>
2010-09-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-28 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2010-09-28 mihaip@chromium.org2010-09-28 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-28 hyatt@apple.comFix typo in previous checkin.
2010-09-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-28 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2010-09-28 xji@chromium.orgPerformance improvement for FontLinux.
2010-09-28 xji@chromium.orgPerformance improvement for FontLinux.
2010-09-28 xji@chromium.orgPerformance improvement for FontLinux.
2010-09-28 xji@chromium.orgPerformance improvement for FontLinux.
2010-09-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-28 Jenn Braithwaite <jennb@chromium.org>
2010-09-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-28 W. James MacLean <wjmaclean@chromium.org>
2010-09-28 jamesr@google.com2010-09-28 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-09-28 jamesr@google.com2010-09-27 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-09-28 ossy@webkit.orgFix for r68521 to build on VS2008/Release.
2010-09-28 hyatt@apple.comRight now we have two properties named margin-top-colla...
2010-09-28 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-28 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-28 weinig@apple.comVertical scroll bar on apple.com is too short with...
2010-09-28 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46750
2010-09-28 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Improved the handling of soft hyphens in Copy...
2010-09-28 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-28 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-28 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-28 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-28 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2010-09-28 andreip@google.com2010-09-28 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-09-28 cfleizach@apple.comCrashTracer: 1,382 crashes in Safari at com.apple.WebCo...
2010-09-28 crogers@google.com2010-09-28 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-28 crogers@google.com2010-09-28 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-28 crogers@google.com2010-09-28 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-28 crogers@google.com2010-09-28 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
next