2010-09-09 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-09-10 jer.noble@apple.com2010-09-09 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-09-10 pkasting@chromium.org2010-09-109 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2010-09-10 tonyg@chromium.org2010-09-10 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 darin@chromium.org2010-09-10 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 inferno@chromium.org2010-09-10 David Holloway <dhollowa@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 darin@apple.com2010-09-09 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-09-10 jschuh@chromium.org2010-09-10 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 cmarrin@apple.comRestored a Changelog entry for a change that was revert...
2010-09-10 cmarrin@apple.com2010-09-10 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-09-10 cmarrin@apple.comone more typo fix in Changelog
2010-09-10 cmarrin@apple.comfixed typo in Changelog
2010-09-10 cmarrin@apple.com2010-09-10 Paul Sawaya <psawaya@apple.com>
2010-09-10 oliver@apple.comQt build fix.
2010-09-10 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 oliver@apple.com2010-09-10 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-09-10 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 kinuko@chromium.org2010-09-09 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 cfleizach@apple.comWebCore: Use String::fromUTF8 instead of UTF8Encoding...
2010-09-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-10 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-09-10 cfleizach@apple.comMail crashes with searching for next misspelled word...
2010-09-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-10 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2010-09-10 xan@webkit.org2010-09-10 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-09-10 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2010-09-10 tonyg@chromium.org2010-09-09 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-09-10 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-09-10 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed fix after r67085.
2010-09-10 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-10 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-09-10 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-10 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-10 apavlov@chromium.org2010-09-09 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-10 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-09-10 loislo@chromium.org2010-09-09 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-10 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-10 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 eric@webkit.org2010-09-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-10 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-10 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-10 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-09 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-09 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-09 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2010-09-10 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-09 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 tkent@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Update the ChangeLog entry of r67164.
2010-09-10 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-09 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 tonyg@chromium.org2010-09-09 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 jamesr@google.com2010-09-09 Alexey Marinichev <amarinichev@chromium...
2010-09-10 kinuko@chromium.org2010-09-09 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 kinuko@chromium.org2010-09-09 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 yuzo@google.com2010-09-09 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-09-10 crogers@google.com2010-09-09 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-10 jamesr@google.com2010-09-09 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 jamesr@google.com2010-09-09 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-09 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 dumi@chromium.orgRemoving an obsolete comment.
2010-09-10 jamesr@google.com2010-09-09 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 kbr@google.com2010-09-09 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-10 kinuko@chromium.org2010-09-09 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-09-10 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-09 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-10 dpranke@chromium.org2010-09-09 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-10 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-10 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-10 crogers@google.com2010-09-09 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-09 crogers@google.com2010-09-09 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-09 jamesr@google.com2010-09-09 Alexey Marinichev <amarinichev@chromium...
2010-09-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-09 jamesr@google.com2010-09-09 Vincent Scheib <scheib@chromium.org>
2010-09-09 darin@apple.com2010-09-08 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-09-09 crogers@google.com2010-09-09 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-09 crogers@google.com2010-09-09 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-09 robert@webkit.org2010-09-09 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-09-09 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-09-09 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-09-09 antonm@chromium.org2010-09-09 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-09-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-09 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-09-09 crogers@google.com2010-09-09 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-09 crogers@google.com2010-09-09 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-09 kbr@google.com2010-09-09 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-09 kbr@google.com2010-09-09 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-09 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-09 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-09 robert@webkit.org2010-09-09 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-09-09 kbr@google.com2010-09-09 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-09 dino@apple.com2010-09-09 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2010-09-09 cfleizach@apple.comAX: Support AccessibilityTextMarkers in DRT
2010-09-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-09 philn@webkit.org Reviewed by Martin Robinson.
2010-09-09 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-09 caseq@chromium.org2010-09-09 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-09-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-09 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2010-09-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-09 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2010-09-09 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-09 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2010-09-09 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-08 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-09 pkasting@chromium.orgNot reviewed, layout test fix.
2010-09-09 morrita@google.com2010-09-08 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-09-09 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-09-08 jamesr@google.com2010-09-08 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-09-08 dino@apple.com2010-09-08 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
next