2009-06-10 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-06-10 vestbo@webkit.org2009-06-10 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-06-10 xan@webkit.org2009-06-08 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-06-10 xan@webkit.org2009-06-10 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-06-10 xan@webkit.org2009-06-10 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-06-10 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-06-10 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-06-10 pkasting@chromium.org2009-06-09 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-06-10 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix, adding JSCore/assembler to the list of...
2009-06-10 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-06-09 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-06-09 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-06-09 pkasting@chromium.org2009-06-08 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2009-06-09 darin@chromium.org2009-06-09 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-06-09 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-06-09 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-06-09 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-06-09 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-06-09 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@webkit.org>
2009-06-09 jianli@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-06-09 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-06-09 kov@webkit.orgWebCore
2009-06-09 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-09 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-06-09 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-09 dimich@chromium.org2009-06-08 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-06-08 dglazkov@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-06-08 agl@chromium.org2009-06-08 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-06-08 dglazkov@chromium.orgFixed the name in the ChangeLog
2009-06-08 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-06-08 victorw <victorw@chromium.org>
2009-06-08 vestbo@webkit.org2009-06-08 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-06-08 vestbo@webkit.org2009-06-08 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-06-08 vestbo@webkit.org2009-06-08 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-06-08 ariya@webkit.org2009-06-08 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-06-08 jmalonzo@webkit.orgRevert "2009-06-05 WANG Lu <coolwanglu@gmail.com>"
2009-06-08 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2009-06-07 kov@webkit.org2009-06-07 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha@colla...
2009-06-07 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-06 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-06 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2009-06-06 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-06-05 WANG Lu <coolwanglu@gmail.com>
2009-06-05 weinig@apple.com2009-06-05 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-06-05 vestbo@webkit.org2009-06-05 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-06-05 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-06-05 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@google.com>
2009-06-05 ddkilzer@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-06-05 oliver@apple.com2009-06-03 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2009-06-05 vestbo@webkit.org2009-06-03 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-06-05 vestbo@webkit.org2009-06-05 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2009-06-05 vestbo@webkit.orgAdd missing changelog for r44462
2009-06-05 xan@webkit.org2009-06-05 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-06-05 xan@webkit.org2009-06-05 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-06-05 antti@apple.com2009-06-05 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2009-06-05 antti@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-06-05 eric@webkit.org2009-06-04 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@google.com>
2009-06-05 eric@webkit.org2009-06-04 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@google.com>
2009-06-05 eric@webkit.org2009-06-04 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@google.com>
2009-06-05 eric@webkit.org2009-06-04 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@google.com>
2009-06-05 eric@webkit.org2009-06-04 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@google.com>
2009-06-05 mitz@apple.com - retry to fix the Tiger build
2009-06-05 mitz@apple.com - try to fix the Tiger build
2009-06-05 mitz@apple.com - try to fix the Leopard and Tiger builds
2009-06-05 mitz@apple.com - try to fix the Windows build
2009-06-05 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2009-06-04 eric@webkit.org2009-06-04 Paul Godavari <paul@chromium.org>
2009-06-04 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-06-04 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@webkit.org>
2009-06-04 eric@webkit.org2009-02-03 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-06-04 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-06-04 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@webkit.org>
2009-06-04 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-06-04 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-06-04 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-04 eric@webkit.org2009-06-04 Albert J. Wong <ajwong@chromium.org>
2009-06-04 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-06-04 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2009-06-04 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-06-04 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-06-04 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-06-04 Mihnea Ovidenie <mihnea@adobe.com>
2009-06-04 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-06-04 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-06-04 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-04 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-06-04 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-06-04 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-03 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth.christ...
2009-06-04 ariya@webkit.org2009-06-04 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-06-04 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2009-06-04 mitz@apple.com - Windows build fix
2009-06-04 dimich@chromium.org2009-06-03 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-06-03 cmarrin@apple.com Reviewed by Simon Fraser <simonfr@apple.com>.
2009-06-03 agl@chromium.org2009-06-03 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-06-03 agl@chromium.org2009-06-03 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-06-03 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-06-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-06-03 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2009-06-03 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-03 levin@chromium.org2009-06-03 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-06-03 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by John Sullivan.
2009-06-03 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-06-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-06-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-06-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-06-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-06-03 aroben@apple.com Windows build fix after r44379
2009-06-03 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-02 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth.christ...
2009-06-03 hausmann@webkit.org2009-06-01 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth.christ...
2009-06-03 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-06-03 agl@chromium.org2009-06-02 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-06-03 mrowe@apple.comRemove workaround that was added to address <rdar:...
2009-06-03 eric@webkit.org2009-06-02 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-06-02 eric@webkit.org2009-06-02 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-06-02 jianli@chromium.orgFix the incorrect bug link in WebCore/ChangeLog for...
2009-06-02 pkasting@chromium.orgRevert r44276.
2009-06-02 eric@webkit.org2009-06-02 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2009-06-02 eric@webkit.org2009-06-02 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-06-02 eric@webkit.org2009-06-02 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
next