2010-05-27 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-05-27 xan@webkit.org2010-05-27 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-27 yurys@chromium.org2010-05-27 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-05-27 eric@webkit.org2010-05-27 Anders Bakken <agbakken@gmail.com>
2010-05-27 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-26 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-05-27 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-05-27 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-05-27 eric@webkit.org2010-05-27 Anders Bakken <agbakken@gmail.com>
2010-05-27 eric@webkit.org2010-05-27 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-27 eric@webkit.org2010-05-27 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-05-27 eric@webkit.org2010-05-27 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-05-27 eric@webkit.org2010-05-27 Kristian Monsen <kristianm@google.com>
2010-05-27 eric@webkit.org2010-05-27 Joone Hur <joone@kldp.org>
2010-05-27 eric@webkit.org2010-05-27 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-05-27 eric@webkit.org2010-05-27 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-05-27 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39783, clean...
2010-05-27 eric@webkit.org2010-05-27 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-27 eric@webkit.org2010-05-26 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-27 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-27 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-05-26 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-05-27 kov@webkit.org2010-05-26 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-05-27 tony@chromium.org2010-05-26 Zelidrag Hornung <zelidrag@chromium.org>
2010-05-27 tony@chromium.org2010-05-26 Jaime Yap <jaimeyap@google.com>
2010-05-27 bweinstein@apple.comWeb Inspector: Tooltip on Pause on Exceptions doesn...
2010-05-27 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-27 andersca@apple.com2010-05-26 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-05-27 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39783, clean...
2010-05-27 andersca@apple.comFix GTK+ test failures.
2010-05-26 andersca@apple.com2010-05-26 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-05-26 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-26 japhet@chromium.org2010-05-26 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-05-26 pkasting@chromium.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39786
2010-05-26 eric@webkit.org2010-05-26 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-05-26 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-26 ap@apple.com Mac 32 bit build fix.
2010-05-26 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39783, clean...
2010-05-26 ap@apple.comRemoving a duplicate/obsolete ChangeLog entry.
2010-05-26 ap@apple.com2010-05-26 Dan Bernstein <mitz@apple.com>
2010-05-26 bdakin@apple.comBuild fix for Mac clean builds.
2010-05-26 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-05-26 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-05-26 xan@webkit.org2010-05-26 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-26 mitz@apple.comFixed typos in the change log
2010-05-26 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-26 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-05-26 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-26 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-05-26 xan@webkit.org2010-05-26 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-26 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-26 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-05-26 jberlin@webkit.orgBug 31296 - Web Inspector: Should support console.group...
2010-05-26 yael.aharon@nokia.comSupport the labels attribute in labelable form controls
2010-05-26 xan@webkit.org2010-05-26 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-26 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-24 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-05-26 xan@webkit.org2010-05-26 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-26 jorlow@chromium.org2010-05-24 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-05-26 apavlov@chromium.org2010-05-26 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-05-26 xan@webkit.org2010-05-26 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-26 xan@webkit.org2010-05-26 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-26 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-05-26 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-05-26 xan@webkit.org2010-05-26 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-26 tkent@chromium.org2010-05-26 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-05-26 ossy@webkit.orgBuildfix for build without ENABLE(RUBY) after r60201.
2010-05-26 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-05-26 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-05-26 philn@webkit.org2010-05-25 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-05-26 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, changing "fts2" to "fts3" in one location...
2010-05-26 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix.
2010-05-26 ukai@chromium.org2010-05-25 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-05-26 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=39615, implemen...
2010-05-25 dpranke@chromium.org2010-05-25 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-05-25 jer.noble@apple.com2010-05-22 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-05-25 dumi@chromium.orgAllow FTS3 functions.
2010-05-25 andersca@apple.com2010-05-25 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-05-25 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-05-25 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Build fixes after recent changes.
2010-05-25 darin@apple.com* dom/Element.cpp:
2010-05-25 eric@webkit.org2010-05-25 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-05-25 enrica@apple.comREGRESSION(51522): typing at the end of a line in desig...
2010-05-25 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-05-25 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-05-25 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-05-25 darin@apple.comSort ".exp" files with the sort tool.
2010-05-25 eric@webkit.org2010-05-25 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-05-25 kenneth@webkit.org[Qt] Make text filling work together with text stroke.
2010-05-25 tonikitoo@webkit.orgRe-laning r60159.
2010-05-25 yurys@chromium.org2010-05-25 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-05-25 tonikitoo@webkit.orgRevert "Add an optional "starting node' parameter to...
2010-05-25 tonikitoo@webkit.orgAdd an optional "starting node' parameter to scrollRecu...
2010-05-25 eric@webkit.org2010-05-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-25 eric@webkit.org2010-05-25 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth.christ...
2010-05-25 yurys@chromium.org2010-05-25 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-05-25 yurys@chromium.org2010-05-24 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-05-25 eric@webkit.org2010-05-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-25 eric@webkit.org2010-05-25 Anders Bakken <agbakken@gmail.com>
2010-05-25 xan@webkit.org2010-05-25 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-05-25 adachan@apple.comWebCore:
2010-05-25 eric@webkit.org2010-05-25 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-05-25 yurys@chromium.org2010-05-25 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-05-25 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-25 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-25 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-24 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-05-25 eric@webkit.org2010-05-24 Tasuku Suzuki <tasuku.suzuki@nokia.com>
2010-05-25 eric@webkit.org2010-05-24 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-05-25 eric@webkit.org2010-05-24 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-05-25 abarth@webkit.org2010-05-24 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-05-25 tony@chromium.org2010-05-24 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-05-25 jer.noble@apple.com2010-05-24 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
next