On Linux link QtWebKit with -no-undefined to catch build breakages due to missing
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-01-20 hausmann@webkit.orgOn Linux link QtWebKit with -no-undefined to catch...
2010-01-20 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Make it possible to link with -no-undefined.
2010-01-20 hausmann@webkit.orgAdd missing files to the build.
2010-01-20 hamaji@chromium.org2010-01-20 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-01-20 rolandsteiner@chro... Bug 33266 - WebCore::InlineFlowBox::determineSpacingFor...
2010-01-20 mitz@apple.comBuild fix after r53514
2010-01-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-20 mjs@apple.comUnreviewed build fix.
2010-01-20 bweinstein@apple.comJavaScriptCore: When JavaScriptCore calls Debugger...
2010-01-20 mjs@apple.com2010-01-18 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-01-20 jhoneycutt@apple.comChromium build fix.
2010-01-20 jhoneycutt@apple.comMSAA: The child <option> elements of a non-multiple...
2010-01-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-20 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/7555330> <webkit.org/b/33770> dataFunct...
2010-01-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-20 eric@webkit.org2010-01-19 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2010-01-19 kov@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Build fixes for make distcheck.
2010-01-19 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2010-01-19 sullivan@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=33854
2010-01-19 jpetsovits@rim.com2010-01-19 Jakob Petsovits <jpetsovits@rim.com>
2010-01-19 steveblock@google.comRenames jni_utility and jni_utility_private to JNIUtili...
2010-01-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-19 enrica@apple.comWebCore: REGRESSION: Infinite recursion in Position...
2010-01-19 eric@webkit.org2010-01-19 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2010-01-19 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-19 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-01-19 steveblock@google.comFixes style in WebCore/bridge/jni/jsc/JavaClassJSC
2010-01-19 eric@webkit.org2010-01-19 Jaime Yap <jaimeyap@google.com>
2010-01-19 eric@webkit.org2010-01-19 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2010-01-19 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-01-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-01-19 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-19 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-19 senorblanco@chromi... Fix for crash on large TransparencyWin allocation....
2010-01-19 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-01-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-01-19 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-19 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-01-19 hyatt@apple.comBuild bustage fix. Land modified WebCore.base.exp...
2010-01-19 beidson@apple.comCrash in Page::backForwardList when using History objec...
2010-01-19 yurys@chromium.org2010-01-19 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-01-19 yurys@chromium.org2010-01-19 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-01-19 steveblock@google.comUnreviewed build fix.
2010-01-19 steveblock@google.comRenames WebCore/bridge/runtime.[cpp|h] to WebCore/bridg...
2010-01-19 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore: REGRESSION (52082): Crash on worker...
2010-01-19 barraclough@apple.comReverting r53455, breaks 2 javascriptcore tests.
2010-01-19 ggaren@apple.com2010-01-18 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2010-01-19 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-18 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-19 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-18 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-19 mitz@apple.comRubber-stamped by Sam Weinig.
2010-01-19 steveblock@google.comMoves JSC-specific implementation of JavaString to...
2010-01-19 eric@webkit.org2010-01-18 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-01-19 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=33731
2010-01-19 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-18 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-19 tkent@chromium.org2010-01-18 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-01-19 steveblock@google.comScript attributes are copied and pasted, making cross...
2010-01-19 enrica@apple.comScript attributes are copied and pasted, making cross...
2010-01-19 sfalken@apple.com<https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=33816>
2010-01-19 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-01-18 eric@webkit.org2010-01-18 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-01-18 cmarrin@apple.com https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30073
2010-01-18 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Geoffrey Garen.
2010-01-18 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (r53420): incomplete repaint of bottom of...
2010-01-18 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed trivial buildfix. (r53429)
2010-01-18 ggaren@apple.com2010-01-18 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2010-01-18 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-01-18 andersca@apple.comFix !ENABLE(3D_CANVAS) build.
2010-01-18 timothy@apple.comAdjust the scroll position when doing a full page zoom...
2010-01-18 aroben@apple.comAdd WebKit SPI to disallow setting document.domain...
2010-01-18 mitz@apple.comAddress review comments on the last change
2010-01-18 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/6892207> REGRESSION (Safari 4): Menus...
2010-01-18 barraclough@apple.comEeeep! reverting r53416 & r53417, more to be done to...
2010-01-18 barraclough@apple.com* platform/win/ClipboardUtilitiesWin.cpp:
2010-01-18 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=33731
2010-01-18 cmarrin@apple.com Made root compositing layer scroll rather than...
2010-01-18 eric@webkit.org2010-01-18 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-01-18 eric@webkit.org2010-01-18 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-01-18 pkasting@chromium.orgSimplify image decoders slightly by using OwnPtr instea...
2010-01-18 aroben@apple.comDataTransfer interface broken on Windows--types member...
2010-01-18 eric@webkit.org2010-01-18 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-01-18 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Force qmake to generate a single makefile for...
2010-01-18 eric@webkit.org2010-01-18 Jonathan Dixon <joth@chromium.org>
2010-01-18 eric@webkit.org2010-01-18 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-01-18 eric@webkit.org2010-01-18 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-01-18 benm@google.com[Android] DOMWrapperMap::Visitor needs virtual destructor
2010-01-18 hausmann@webkit.orgUnreviewed Symbian build fix.
2010-01-18 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-01-17 Srinidhi Shreedhara <srinidhi.shreedhara...
2010-01-18 oliver@apple.com2010-01-17 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-01-18 mjs@apple.com2010-01-17 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-01-17 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2010-01-17 eric@webkit.org2010-01-17 Martin Robinson <martin.james.robinson...
2010-01-17 mjs@apple.com2010-01-16 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-01-17 oliver@apple.com2010-01-16 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-01-17 sullivan@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=33751 and ...
2010-01-16 timothy@apple.comUse String.trim() instead of a regex in the Web Inspector.
2010-01-16 oliver@apple.com2010-01-16 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-01-16 darin@apple.comValidityState can hold a stale pointer to control
2010-01-16 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-01-16 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/7536748> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2010-01-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-16 eric@webkit.org2010-01-15 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2010-01-16 eric@webkit.org2010-01-15 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-01-16 oliver@apple.com2010-01-15 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-01-15 eric@webkit.org2010-01-15 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-01-15 darin@chromium.org2010-01-15 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
next