Add a mechanism to store and retrieve preferences for the Web Inspector.
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2008-10-24 timothy@apple.comAdd a mechanism to store and retrieve preferences for...
2008-10-24 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-10-24 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-10-24 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-24 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-24 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-10-24 ddkilzer@apple.comRolled out r37840 and r37841.
2008-10-24 ddkilzer@apple.com Attempt to fix GTK build.
2008-10-24 ddkilzer@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-24 alp@webkit.org2008-10-23 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-10-24 alp@webkit.org2008-10-23 Kalle Vahlman <kalle.vahlman@movial.com>
2008-10-24 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-10-23 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-10-24 darin@chromium.org2008-10-23 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-10-23 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-23 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-10-23 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-10-23 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2008-10-23 darin@chromium.org2008-10-23 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-10-23 weinig@apple.com2008-10-23 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@gmail.com>
2008-10-23 eric@webkit.org2008-10-23 Mike Pinkerton <pinkerton@chromium.org>
2008-10-23 pkasting@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-23 kmccullough@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-23 abarth@webkit.org2008-10-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2008-10-23 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-23 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-23 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-10-23 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2008-10-23 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2008-10-23 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 21781: WebCore::Settings should have a...
2008-10-23 darin@apple.com2008-10-22 Mike Pinkerton <pinkerton@chromium.org>
2008-10-23 dsmith@webkit.orgWebCore:
2008-10-23 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-22 aroben@apple.com Bring Windows Cairo Port's font handling in...
2008-10-22 aroben@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-22 beidson@apple.com Reviewed by Adam Roben
2008-10-22 kmccullough@apple.com2008-10-22 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2008-10-22 kmccullough@apple.com2008-10-22 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2008-10-22 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-22 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-22 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-10-22 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2008-10-22 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2008-10-22 alp@webkit.org2008-10-22 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2008-10-22 alp@webkit.org2008-10-22 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-10-22 alp@webkit.org2008-10-22 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-10-22 darin@chromium.org2008-10-22 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-10-22 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-10-22 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2008-10-22 bdakin@apple.com2008-10-21 Beth Dakin <bdakin@apple.com>
2008-10-21 hausmann@webkit.org2008-10-21 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2008-10-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-10-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-10-21 timothy@apple.com Make auto-complete only suggest properties...
2008-10-21 timothy@apple.com Fixes the Profiles panel in the Web Inspector...
2008-10-21 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-21 antti@apple.com2008-10-20 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-10-21 andersca@apple.com2008-10-20 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-10-20 bdakin@apple.com2008-10-20 Beth Dakin <bdakin@apple.com>
2008-10-20 adele@apple.com2008-10-20 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-10-20 weinig@apple.com2008-10-20 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-10-20 mitz@apple.com - Mac build fix
2008-10-20 alp@webkit.org2008-10-20 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-10-20 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-20 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-20 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-20 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-20 timothy@apple.com Make the Resource panel perform graph updates...
2008-10-20 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-20 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-20 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by John Sullivan.
2008-10-20 cfleizach@apple.comBug 21721: 1 crash in Safari at com.apple.WebCore ...
2008-10-20 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-20 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-20 alp@webkit.org2008-10-20 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-10-20 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-20 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-20 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-20 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-20 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-20 darin@apple.com2008-10-20 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-10-20 darin@apple.com2008-10-20 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-10-20 darin@apple.com2008-10-20 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-10-20 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-10-20 alp@webkit.org2008-10-20 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-10-20 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2008-10-20 darin@apple.com2008-10-19 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-10-20 mitz@apple.com Rubber-stamped by Timothy Hatcher.
2008-10-20 timothy@apple.com Make the Web Inspector Resources panel open...
2008-10-20 timothy@apple.com Visually distinguish resources that loaded...
2008-10-20 timothy@apple.com Update the scroll position in the Resources...
2008-10-20 timothy@apple.com Show per resource times and sizes when hovering...
2008-10-20 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-19 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-19 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Timothy Hatcher.
2008-10-19 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Mark Rowe.
2008-10-19 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-19 darin@apple.comFix log typo.
2008-10-19 darin@apple.com2008-10-18 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-10-19 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-18 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-18 darin@apple.com2008-10-18 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-10-18 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-10-18 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-10-18 oliver@apple.com2008-10-18 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2008-10-18 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier
2008-10-17 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix. EAppearance -> ControlPart.
2008-10-17 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-17 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-17 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-17 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-17 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-10-17 Marco Barisione <marco.barisione@collabora...
2008-10-17 timothy@apple.com Recompile the JavaScript functions when removin...
2008-10-17 timothy@apple.com Fixes a regression where starting a debugging...
2008-10-17 brettw@chromium.orgReviewed by Timothy Hatcher.
2008-10-17 ap@webkit.org Non-Mac build fix.
2008-10-17 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
next