2010-04-21 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-04-21 xan@webkit.org2010-04-21 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-04-21 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusi...
2010-04-21 aroben@apple.comFix leaks of FilterData/SVGFilterBuilder in RenderSVGRe...
2010-04-21 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Zoltan Herczeg <zherczeg@webkit.org>
2010-04-21 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Benjamin Poulain <ikipou@gmail.com>
2010-04-21 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusi...
2010-04-21 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Avi Drissman <avi@chromium.org>
2010-04-21 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-04-21 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 Gustavo Sverzut Barbieri <barbieri@profusi...
2010-04-21 eric@webkit.org2010-04-21 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-04-21 rniwa@webkit.orgNo review. Spurious whitespace was removed from project...
2010-04-21 rniwa@webkit.org[Qt] Build fix: warning on L933 of CompositeEditCommand.cpp
2010-04-21 rniwa@webkit.orgNested <ul>s are mishandled when converted to <ol>...
2010-04-21 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-04-20 hamaji@chromium.org2010-04-20 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-04-20 japhet@chromium.org2010-04-20 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-04-20 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r57924.
2010-04-20 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Bug 37895 - Share common code from...
2010-04-20 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-20 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-04-20 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-04-20 abarth@webkit.org2010-04-20 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-04-20 kenneth@webkit.orgRename window.media to window.styleMedia
2010-04-20 timothy@apple.comFix matching of "file:///*" patterns by not trying...
2010-04-20 japhet@chromium.org2010-04-20 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-04-20 tonikitoo@webkit.orgSpatial Navigation: at @updateFocusCandidateIfCloser...
2010-04-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-20 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Add missing .def file entries.
2010-04-20 barraclough@apple.comSpeculative tiger build fix.
2010-04-20 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-04-20 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-04-20 barraclough@apple.comBug 37828 - Move WebCore's String classes to WTF
2010-04-20 eric@webkit.org2010-04-20 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-04-20 eric@webkit.org2010-04-20 Diego Escalante Urrelo <descalante@igalia...
2010-04-20 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-04-20 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@webkit.org>
2010-04-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-20 krit@webkit.org2010-04-20 Robin Cao <robin.webkit@gmail.com>
2010-04-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-20 jwieczorek@webkit.org2010-04-20 Jakub Wieczorek <jwieczorek@webkit.org>
2010-04-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-20 eric@webkit.org2010-04-20 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2010-04-20 eric@webkit.org2010-04-20 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-04-20 eric@webkit.org2010-04-20 Evan Stade <estade@chromium.org>
2010-04-20 krit@webkit.org2010-04-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-04-20 eric@webkit.org2010-04-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-04-20 krit@webkit.org2010-04-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-04-20 barraclough@apple.comRubber stamped by Maciej Stachowiak (relanding r57829).
2010-04-20 eric@webkit.org2010-04-20 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-04-20 eric@webkit.org2010-04-19 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-04-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-20 dumi@chromium.orgBindings clean-up.
2010-04-20 kevino@webkit.orgFix the Mac builders for now by restoring the keepAlive...
2010-04-20 kevino@webkit.orgBuild fixes for wx with latest trunk.
2010-04-20 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r57823.
2010-04-19 barraclough@apple.comThis broke windows.
2010-04-19 mrowe@apple.comBuild fix.
2010-04-19 cfleizach@apple.com2010-04-19 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2010-04-19 andersca@apple.comFix a crash when rendering <select> elements with WebKit2.
2010-04-19 dglazkov@chromium.orgManipulating document fragment members while adding...
2010-04-19 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-04-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-04-19 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37745
2010-04-19 adachan@apple.comBuild fix: wrap Settings::setLocalStorageQuota() and...
2010-04-19 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore: Added notification when the favicons for a...
2010-04-19 adachan@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37717
2010-04-19 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-04-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-04-19 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix compilation against namespaced Qt.
2010-04-19 eric@webkit.org2010-04-19 Balazs Kelemen <kb@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-04-19 mitz@apple.comMake the fix for <rdar://problem/7873647> from r57759...
2010-04-19 yurys@chromium.org2010-04-19 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-19 yurys@chromium.org2010-04-19 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-19 jberlin@webkit.orgRubber Stamped by Adam Roben
2010-04-19 jberlin@webkit.orgFirst steps towards fixing bug 24021 - pseudo-element...
2010-04-19 eric@webkit.org2010-04-18 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2010-04-18 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Adam Barth.
2010-04-18 joepeck@webkit.org2010-04-17 Juan C. Montemayor <jmonte03@cs.tufts...
2010-04-17 eric@webkit.org2010-04-17 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-04-17 eric@webkit.org2010-04-17 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-04-17 eric@webkit.org2010-04-17 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-04-17 jchaffraix@webkit.orgCrash while handling SVG font in the wrong namespace...
2010-04-17 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r57770.
2010-04-17 dbates@webkit.org2010-04-16 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-04-17 eric@webkit.org2010-04-16 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-04-17 barraclough@apple.com* bindings/js/JSDesktopNotificationsCustom.cpp:
2010-04-17 dimich@chromium.orgWebCore: [v8] In Workers, script errors right after...
2010-04-17 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37735
2010-04-16 ukai@chromium.org2010-04-16 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-04-16 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7873647> Crash when updating hover...
2010-04-16 dumi@chromium.orgMake Safari correctly allocate 5MB of DB storage to...
2010-04-16 kinuko@chromium.org2010-04-16 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-04-16 barraclough@apple.comBug 37730 - Remove JSC::UString dependencies from WebCo...
2010-04-16 eric@webkit.org2010-04-16 Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.j.sakkinen@gmail...
2010-04-16 eric@webkit.org2010-04-16 Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.j.sakkinen@gmail...
2010-04-16 eric@webkit.org2010-04-16 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-04-16 andersca@apple.comMake sure to update the current graphics context when...
2010-04-16 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=37675
2010-04-16 andersca@apple.com2010-04-16 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-04-16 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2010-04-16 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-04-16 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2010-04-16 jianli@chromium.orgUpdate FormDataList to fix style violations in old...
2010-04-16 andersca@apple.comFix WebKit2 build.
next