JavaScriptGlue: Updated license
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-10-27 mitz@apple.comJavaScriptGlue: Updated license
2009-10-27 beidson@apple.comRubberstamped by Sam Weinig.
2009-10-27 timothy@apple.comRemove more empty files that didn't get removed earlier.
2009-10-27 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Fix assertion crashes introduced by changes made...
2009-10-27 timothy@apple.comRemove empty files that didn't get removed earlier.
2009-10-27 tonikitoo@webkit.orgThis reverts commit r50141 that wrongly messed up the...
2009-10-27 tonikitoo@webkit.org2009-10-20 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2009-10-27 xan@webkit.org2009-10-27 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-10-27 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Don't lose remainder when computing wheel event...
2009-10-27 eric@webkit.org2009-10-27 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-27 xan@webkit.org2009-10-26 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-27 eric@webkit.org2009-10-27 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-10-27 dbates@webkit.org2009-10-26 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-10-27 oliver@apple.comCrash occurs after launching Newsfire 1.6 for the first...
2009-10-27 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-10-26 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-27 eric@webkit.org2009-10-26 Matt Mueller <mattm@chromium.org>
2009-10-27 eric@webkit.org2009-10-26 Kelly Norton <knorton@google.com>
2009-10-27 eric@webkit.org2009-10-26 Girish Ramakrishnan <girish@forwardbias.in>
2009-10-27 eric@webkit.org2009-10-26 Benjamin Otte <otte@gnome.org>
2009-10-27 bweinstein@apple.comFixes <http://webkit.org/b/30801>.
2009-10-27 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-10-26 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-27 bfulgham@webkit.orgBuild corrections for ENABLE_FILTERS in Windows.
2009-10-27 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/7289467> and webkit.org/b/30798 - REGRE...
2009-10-26 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Re-add CSSPropertyWebkitBackgroundSize in...
2009-10-26 jorlow@chromium.org2009-10-26 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-10-26 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/7308952> and webkit.org/b/30424 - REGRE...
2009-10-26 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-10-26 mitz@apple.combackground-size: X treated as background-size: X X...
2009-10-26 eric@webkit.org2009-10-26 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-26 tony@chromium.org2009-10-26 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2009-10-26 ggaren@apple.comWebCore: Fixed https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-10-26 bweinstein@apple.comFixes <http://webkit.org/b/30792>.
2009-10-26 weinig@apple.comFix mac clean build.
2009-10-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-26 eric@webkit.org2009-10-26 Avi Drissman <avi@google.com>
2009-10-26 eric@webkit.org2009-10-26 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-10-26 rniwa@webkit.orgData loss occurs when unbolding nested bold tags.
2009-10-26 jorlow@chromium.org2009-10-21 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-10-26 weinig@apple.comRubber-stamped by Darin Adler.
2009-10-26 bfulgham@webkit.orgBuild fix for ENABLE_FILTERS under Windows.
2009-10-26 eric@webkit.org2009-10-26 Keishi Hattori <casey.hattori@gmail.com>
2009-10-26 eric@webkit.org2009-10-26 Rahul Kuchhal <kuchhal@chromium.org>
2009-10-26 tony@chromium.org2009-10-21 Steven Knight <sgk@chromium.org>
2009-10-26 eric@webkit.org2009-10-26 Mike Belshe <mike@belshe.com>
2009-10-26 kov@webkit.orgUnreviewed. make distcheck build fixes.
2009-10-26 eric@webkit.org2009-10-26 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2009-10-26 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Adam Barth and Darin Adler.
2009-10-26 eric@webkit.org2009-10-26 Kelly Norton <knorton@google.com>
2009-10-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-10-26 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-26 eric@webkit.org2009-10-26 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-10-26 eric@webkit.org2009-10-26 Keishi Hattori <casey.hattori@gmail.com>
2009-10-26 cfleizach@apple.comcrash with AX on when an image map contains an anchor tag
2009-10-26 benm@google.comAdds feature ENABLE guards to V8 bindings.
2009-10-26 eric@webkit.org2009-10-26 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-10-26 eric@webkit.org2009-10-26 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-10-26 eric@webkit.org2009-10-26 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@google.com>
2009-10-26 eric@webkit.org2009-10-25 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2009-10-25 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-10-25 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-25 eric@webkit.org2009-10-25 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2009-10-25 eric@webkit.org2009-10-25 Keishi Hattori <casey.hattori@gmail.com>
2009-10-25 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-10-25 bweinstein@apple.comRoll out r50037 as it broke the Windows build.
2009-10-25 timothy@apple.comWebInspector: Fixed issue with IME inside console
2009-10-25 bweinstein@apple.comFixes <https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30752>.
2009-10-25 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-10-24 timothy@apple.comMake the scope bars in the Web Inspector match other...
2009-10-24 timothy@apple.comFix selecting Resources in the Web Inspector's Resource...
2009-10-24 timothy@apple.comFix the Scope Bar in the Web Inspector's Resource panel...
2009-10-24 timothy@apple.comMake resizing the Web Inspector's Elements panel sideba...
2009-10-24 timothy@apple.comCall updateSelection() in a few places so hovering...
2009-10-24 eric@webkit.org2009-10-24 Timothy Hatcher <timothy@apple.com>
2009-10-24 eric@webkit.org2009-10-24 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2009-10-24 mitz@apple.comMissing images at 350.org due to wrong URLs
2009-10-24 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-10-24 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-24 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-10-24 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-10-24 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7294131> Assertion failure in Authentic...
2009-10-24 bweinstein@apple.comFixes <https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30617>.
2009-10-24 eric@webkit.org2009-10-23 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2009-10-24 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2009-10-24 bdakin@apple.comNo review since this is a build fix.
2009-10-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-23 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-24 joepeck@webkit.org2009-10-23 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-10-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-23 Kelly Norton <knorton@google.com>
2009-10-24 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30729
2009-10-23 eric@webkit.org2009-10-23 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-10-23 weinig@apple.comAnother shot at a fixed build.
2009-10-23 weinig@apple.comAnother shot at a fixed build.
2009-10-23 beidson@apple.com50,000!
2009-10-23 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-10-23 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-23 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-23 eric@webkit.org2009-10-23 Jens Alfke <snej@chromium.org>
2009-10-23 eric@webkit.org2009-10-23 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2009-10-23 eric@webkit.org2009-10-23 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2009-10-23 tony@chromium.org2009-10-23 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2009-10-23 eric@webkit.org2009-10-23 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2009-10-23 dumi@chromium.orgAdding a class that allows us to enable/disable features at
2009-10-23 eric@webkit.org2009-10-23 Keishi Hattori <casey.hattori@gmail.com>
2009-10-23 eric@webkit.org2009-10-23 Janne Koskinen <janne.p.koskinen@digia...
2009-10-23 eric@webkit.org2009-10-23 Janne Koskinen <janne.p.koskinen@digia...
2009-10-23 adele@apple.comREGRESSION: Copy is copying incorrect background-color
next