Safari crashes when calling execCommand on formatted html in special case
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-11-03 enrica@apple.comSafari crashes when calling execCommand on formatted...
2009-11-03 cmarrin@apple.com Exception checks were being too aggressive
2009-11-02 eric@webkit.org2009-11-02 Patrick Mueller <Patrick_Mueller@us.ibm...
2009-11-02 eric@webkit.org2009-11-02 Kelly Norton <knorton@google.com>
2009-11-02 dimich@chromium.orgRemove threadsafe refcounting from tasks used with...
2009-11-02 eric@webkit.org2009-11-02 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-11-02 xan@webkit.org2009-11-02 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-11-02 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2009-11-02 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-11-02 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-02 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-02 levin@chromium.orgPossible crash in RenderSlider::layout.
2009-11-02 eric@webkit.org2009-11-02 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2009-11-02 eric@webkit.org2009-11-02 Jedrzej Nowacki <jedrzej.nowacki@nokia...
2009-11-02 eric@webkit.org2009-11-02 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2009-11-02 eric@webkit.org2009-11-02 Kai Koehne <kai.koehne@nokia.com>
2009-11-02 eric@webkit.org2009-11-02 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-11-02 eric@webkit.org2009-11-02 Keishi Hattori <casey.hattori@gmail.com>
2009-11-02 cfleizach@apple.comSupport ARIA "tab" roles
2009-11-02 senorblanco@chromi... This is the WebKit-side change needed to fix canvas...
2009-11-02 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-01 Kelly Norton <knorton@google.com>
2009-11-02 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-01 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-02 bweinstein@apple.comRubber-stamped by Mark Rowe.
2009-11-02 eric@webkit.org2009-11-01 Kelly Norton <knorton@google.com>
2009-11-02 rolandsteiner@chro... No review (build fix).
2009-11-02 rolandsteiner@chro... Bug 28420 - Implement HTML5 <ruby> rendering
2009-11-02 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2009-11-01 eric@webkit.org2009-11-01 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2009-11-01 oliver@apple.comFix layering violations in GraphicsContext3D
2009-11-01 eric@webkit.org2009-11-01 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-11-01 eric@webkit.org2009-11-01 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-11-01 eric@webkit.org2009-11-01 Keishi Hattori <casey.hattori@gmail.com>
2009-11-01 eric@webkit.org2009-11-01 Keishi Hattori <casey.hattori@gmail.com>
2009-11-01 ap@apple.com Reviewed by John Sullivan.
2009-11-01 eric@webkit.org2009-11-01 Keishi Hattori <casey.hattori@gmail.com>
2009-11-01 eric@webkit.org2009-11-01 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2009-11-01 eric@webkit.org2009-11-01 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-10-31 oliver@apple.comBuild fix
2009-10-31 oliver@apple.comRemove obsolete null checks from CanvasRenderingContext...
2009-10-31 oliver@apple.comWebGL allows objects to be used with the wrong context
2009-10-30 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for WebCore...
2009-10-30 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for WebCore...
2009-10-30 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for WebCore...
2009-10-30 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for WebCore...
2009-10-30 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for WebCore...
2009-10-30 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for WebCore...
2009-10-30 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for WebCore...
2009-10-30 dimich@chromium.orgRefactor DatabaseTask in preparation for removing threa...
2009-10-30 adele@apple.comREGRESSION: In Mail, Undo does not restore some charact...
2009-10-30 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-10-30 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-10-30 jhoneycutt@apple.comMSAA: Accessibility of headings is not correct
2009-10-30 jhoneycutt@apple.comMSAA: Accessibility of links is wrong
2009-10-30 levin@chromium.orgNotify the chrome when the focused node has changed.
2009-10-30 eric@webkit.org2009-10-30 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2009-10-30 eric@webkit.org2009-10-30 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2009-10-30 dimich@chromium.org[V8] More cleanup after r49949: remove ListenerGuard.
2009-10-30 hamaji@chromium.org2009-10-30 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-10-30 eric@webkit.org2009-10-30 Sebastian Dröge <sebastian.droege@collabor...
2009-10-30 eric@webkit.org2009-10-30 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2009-10-30 eric@webkit.org2009-10-30 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2009-10-30 eric@webkit.org2009-10-30 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-10-30 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-30 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-30 kenneth@webkit.orgIf the owner widget of the page has a palette set, we
2009-10-30 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-30 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-30 yurys@chromium.org2009-10-30 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-10-30 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for WebCore...
2009-10-30 rolandsteiner@chro... Commit patch 1 of ruby implementation, reviewed by...
2009-10-30 mitz@apple.comRemoved test for an impossible condition (a glyph in...
2009-10-30 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-30 eric@webkit.org2009-10-29 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2009-10-30 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Complete the fix for hit-testing and selection...
2009-10-30 adele@apple.comUpdating Radar numbers
2009-10-29 adele@apple.comREGRESSION(3.2.3 - 4.0.2): Message composing: when...
2009-10-29 jorlow@chromium.org2009-10-29 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-10-29 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-10-29 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-10-29 timothy@apple.comFix tabbing through element attributes in the Web Insector.
2009-10-29 mitz@apple.comProblem editing or selecting text containing ligatures
2009-10-29 bweinstein@apple.comFixes <http://webkit.org/b/30918>.
2009-10-29 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-29 eric@webkit.org2009-10-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-29 kov@webkit.org Reviewed by Xan Lopez.
2009-10-29 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-10-29 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-10-29 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-10-29 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-10-29 eric@webkit.org2009-10-29 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-29 bweinstein@apple.comPart of <http://webkit.org/b/30483>.
2009-10-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-29 xan@webkit.org2009-10-29 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-10-29 eric@webkit.org2009-10-29 Sebastian Dröge <sebastian.droege@collabor...
2009-10-29 eric@webkit.org2009-10-29 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2009-10-29 eric@webkit.org2009-10-29 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-10-29 jianli@chromium.orgBug 30655 - Only plain text should be copied to clipboa...
2009-10-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-29 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-29 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-29 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for WebCore...
2009-10-29 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for WebCore...
2009-10-29 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for WebCore...
2009-10-29 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-29 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-29 kov@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Fixes style problems pointed out by Evan...
2009-10-29 mitz@apple.comRubber-stamped by Mark Rowe.
next