https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=27965
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-08-12 pkasting@chromium.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=27965
2009-08-12 pkasting@chromium.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=27933
2009-08-12 treat@webkit.orgWINCE PORT: Implement Path for WINCE. Most code can be
2009-08-12 eric@webkit.org2009-08-12 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck02@gmail.com>
2009-08-12 eric@webkit.org2009-08-12 Crystal Zhang <crystal.zhang@torchmobile...
2009-08-12 eric@webkit.org2009-08-12 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-08-12 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-08-12 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-08-12 krit@webkit.org2009-08-12 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-08-12 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-08-12 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-08-12 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-08-12 Viet-Trung Luu <viettrungluu@gmail.com>
2009-08-12 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-08-12 Christian Plesner Hansen <christian.plesne...
2009-08-12 ariya@webkit.orgWebCore/ChangeLog:
2009-08-12 ariya@webkit.org2009-08-12 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@nokia.com>
2009-08-12 ariya@webkit.orgWebCore/ChangeLog:
2009-08-12 xan@webkit.org2009-08-12 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-08-12 krit@webkit.org2009-08-12 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-08-12 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-08-12 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2009-08-12 hausmann@webkit.orgAdd support for hooking BeginPaint/EndPaint on 64Bit...
2009-08-12 oliver@apple.comMake it harder to misuse try* allocation routines
2009-08-12 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Restrict use of FuncDeclNode & FuncExpr...
2009-08-12 staikos@webkit.orgNot reviewed: repair email address
2009-08-12 pkasting@chromium.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=27965
2009-08-12 atwilson@chromium.orgWebCore: SharedWorkers do not exit when the last parent...
2009-08-12 cfleizach@apple.comWebCore: Bug 28200 - ListMarker should be included...
2009-08-11 pkasting@chromium.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=27965
2009-08-11 bfulgham@webkit.orgCairo-based Windows port does not handle the https...
2009-08-11 eric@webkit.org2009-08-11 Maxime Simon <simon.maxime@gmail.com>
2009-08-11 atwilson@chromium.orgSpeculative fix for GTK build break.
2009-08-11 atwilson@chromium.orgWebCore: Speculative Windows build fix
2009-08-11 atwilson@chromium.orgSpeculative build fix for Qt build.
2009-08-11 atwilson@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore: Desktop Notifications API
2009-08-11 eric@webkit.org2009-08-11 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck02@gmail.com>
2009-08-11 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-08-11 Nikolas Zimmermann <nikolas.zimmermann...
2009-08-11 pkasting@chromium.orgWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=28073
2009-08-11 atwilson@chromium.orgNeed to refactor WorkerObjectProxy.
2009-08-11 hausmann@webkit.orgFix the Qt build after r47022.
2009-08-11 hausmann@webkit.orgFix the build on the Qt build bot by making the generat...
2009-08-11 oliver@apple.comStack overflow crash in JavaScript garbage collector...
2009-08-11 jorlow@chromium.org2009-08-10 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-08-11 jorlow@chromium.org2009-08-10 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-08-11 jorlow@chromium.orgFix silly change log bustage.
2009-08-11 jorlow@chromium.org2009-08-07 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2009-08-11 ben@webkit.org2009-08-10 Crystal Zhang <crystal.zhang@staikos.net>
2009-08-10 rik@webkit.orgInspector Resources / Graphs should support filtering
2009-08-10 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build correction after trac.webkit.org/chang...
2009-08-10 rniwa@webkit.orgWebCore: Background color formatting lost on enter
2009-08-10 kenneth@webkit.orgStop sending QEvent::CursorChange to Qt for mouse move.
2009-08-10 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Brady Eidson.
2009-08-10 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-08-10 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@quad.spb.corp...
2009-08-10 jorlow@chromium.orgFix date in ChangeLog
2009-08-10 jorlow@chromium.org2009-08-08 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-08-10 zimmermann@webkit.orgNot reviewed, build fix.
2009-08-10 sfalken@apple.comWindows build fix.
2009-08-10 weinig@apple.comRemove a dead #define.
2009-08-10 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-08-10 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-08-10 jmalonzo@webkit.org[Gtk] Unreviewed. Fix the nit as suggested by Darin...
2009-08-10 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-08-10 John Kjellberg <john.kjellberg@power.alsto...
2009-08-10 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-08-10 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-08-10 xan@webkit.org2009-08-10 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-08-10 mitz@apple.comRemove the redundant, Windows CE-only GlyphBuffer:...
2009-08-10 xan@webkit.org2009-08-10 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-08-10 xan@webkit.org2009-08-10 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2009-08-10 darin@apple.comWebCore: When empty <input> is focused, getSelection...
2009-08-10 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-08-10 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-08-10 beidson@apple.comKURL ref() methods should be fragmentIdentifier() methods
2009-08-10 hausmann@webkit.orgFix endless loop when the application is quit by a...
2009-08-10 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-08-10 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-08-10 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-08-09 Nikolas Zimmermann <nikolas.zimmermann...
2009-08-10 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2009-08-09 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-08-09 Nikolas Zimmermann <nikolas.zimmermann...
2009-08-09 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2009-08-09 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-08-09 Nikolas Zimmermann <nikolas.zimmermann...
2009-08-09 dglazkov@chromium.orgUpdated ChangeLog with bug URLs.
2009-08-09 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-08-08 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-08-08 zimmermann@webkit.orgRubber-stamped by Jan Michael Alonzo.
2009-08-08 krit@webkit.org2009-08-08 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-08-08 krit@webkit.org2009-08-08 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-08-08 krit@webkit.org2009-08-08 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-08-08 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-08-08 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-08-08 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-08-08 jmalonzo@webkit.orgGtk build fix - add html/canvas to the binding generato...
2009-08-08 oliver@apple.comAnother windows build fix attempt
2009-08-08 oliver@apple.comWindows build fix
2009-08-08 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-08-07 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-08-08 treat@webkit.orgProspective build fix for Qt following r46937.
2009-08-08 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-07 Yong Li <yong.li@torchmobile.com>
2009-08-08 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-07 Yong Li <yong.li@torchmobile.com>
2009-08-08 cmarrin@apple.com Move Canvas related file to a subdirectories
2009-08-08 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-07 Szabo Carol <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2009-08-08 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-07 Nicolas Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2009-08-08 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-07 Maxime Simon <simon.maxime@gmail.com>
2009-08-08 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-07 Nicolas Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2009-08-07 atwilson@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-08-07 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-07 Maxime Simon <simon.maxime@gmail.com>
2009-08-07 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-07 Maxime Simon <simon.maxime@gmail.com>
2009-08-07 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-07 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-08-07 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-07 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@quad.spb.corp...
2009-08-07 rniwa@webkit.orgWebCore: selectionHasStyle doesn't handle text-specific...
2009-08-07 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-07 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-08-07 abarth@webkit.org2009-08-07 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
next