2009-09-19 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-09-19 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-19 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-09-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-09-18 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-09-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-09-18 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-09-19 antti@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29512
2009-09-18 oliver@apple.comImplement ES5 Object.defineProperty function
2009-09-18 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-09-18 eric@webkit.org2009-09-18 Csaba Osztrogonac <oszi@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2009-09-18 eric@webkit.org2009-09-18 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-09-18 weinig@apple.comTemporarily remove an assertion that was getting hit...
2009-09-18 andersca@apple.comTry fixing the build again.
2009-09-18 andersca@apple.comFix windows build.
2009-09-18 weinig@apple.comConvert another callback type object to store the globa...
2009-09-18 andersca@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29332
2009-09-18 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-09-18 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-09-18 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-09-18 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-09-18 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Fix <rdar://problem/7050773> REGRESSION (r4009...
2009-09-18 eric@webkit.org2009-09-18 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-09-18 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-09-18 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-09-18 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Follow up fix for https://bugs.webkit.org...
2009-09-18 darin@apple.comFix date on a change log entry.
2009-09-18 darin@apple.comEach wrapped Objective-C object should use a single...
2009-09-18 kenneth@webkit.orgMake PlatformWindow return something else than Platform...
2009-09-18 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Web inspector UI adjustments specific to the Qt...
2009-09-18 hausmann@webkit.orgQtWebKit Windows CE compile fixes
2009-09-18 eric@webkit.org2009-09-18 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-09-18 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29276
2009-09-18 ajwong@chromium.org2009-09-17 Albert J. Wong <ajwong@chromium.org>
2009-09-17 bweinstein@apple.com2009-09-17 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-09-17 weinig@apple.comRemove additional references to JSVoidCallback which...
2009-09-17 weinig@apple.comRemove commented out onhashchange attribute now that...
2009-09-17 andersca@apple.comWebCore: <rdar://problem/7007541>
2009-09-17 eric@webkit.org2009-09-17 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-09-17 japhet@chromium.org2009-09-17 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-09-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-09-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-09-17 eric@webkit.org2009-09-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-09-17 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-09-17 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-09-17 cfleizach@apple.comAX: labels of checkboxes should, when hit-tested, retur...
2009-09-17 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-09-17 Avi Drissman <avi@chromium.org>
2009-09-17 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-09-17 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-09-17 mitz@apple.comFontDescription.h includes RenderStyleConstants.h,...
2009-09-17 kevino@webkit.orgwx 2.9 build fix.
2009-09-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-09-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-09-17 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-09-17 Avi Drissman <avi@google.com>
2009-09-17 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-16 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-09-17 beidson@apple.comExplore allowing pages with unload handlers into the...
2009-09-17 abarth@webkit.org2009-09-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-09-17 weinig@apple.comAdd some groups to the xcode project to make the bindin...
2009-09-17 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29320
2009-09-17 brettw@chromium.orgRevert "2009-09-16 Albert J. Wong <ajwong@chromium...
2009-09-17 eric@webkit.org2009-09-15 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-09-17 eric@webkit.org2009-09-16 Enrica Casucci <enrica@apple.com>
2009-09-16 ggaren@apple.comWebCore: Removed some vestigial and potentially crashy...
2009-09-16 andersca@apple.com<rdar://problem/7155710>
2009-09-16 mitz@apple.comSpeculative fix for
2009-09-16 bdakin@apple.comSpeculative build fix.
2009-09-16 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/7083741> Implement...
2009-09-16 ajwong@chromium.org2009-09-16 Albert J. Wong <ajwong@chromium.org>
2009-09-16 eric@webkit.org2009-09-16 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-09-16 eric@webkit.org2009-09-16 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-09-16 eric@webkit.org2009-09-16 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2009-09-16 eric@webkit.org2009-09-16 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2009-09-16 eric@webkit.org2009-09-16 Patrick Mueller <Patrick_Mueller@us.ibm...
2009-09-16 bolsinga@apple.comAdd ENABLE(INSPECTOR)
2009-09-16 bolsinga@apple.comAdd ENABLE(CONTEXT_MENUS)
2009-09-16 hyatt@apple.comClean up invalidation for repainting. Hoist the dirty...
2009-09-16 bolsinga@apple.comAdd ENABLE(DRAG_SUPPORT)
2009-09-16 kevino@webkit.orgwxMSW build fix after adding support for high resolutio...
2009-09-16 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-09-16 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2009-09-16 kov@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-09-16 ggaren@apple.comRemoved the notion of "disconnected nodes with event...
2009-09-16 cfleizach@apple.comWAI-ARIA: add support for ranges, including the progres...
2009-09-15 ggaren@apple.comRemoved the jsEventListeners set from JSDOMGlobalObject...
2009-09-15 vestbo@webkit.orgAdded ENABLE_MATHML feature define and build-webkit...
2009-09-15 mrowe@apple.comWebCore: Document.elementFromPoint() and Document.caret...
2009-09-15 jshin@chromium.org2009-09-15 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2009-09-15 andersca@apple.comPass the PopupMenu pointer to CreateWindowEx and then...
2009-09-15 atwilson@chromium.orgMessageEvent should not be cancelable by default
2009-09-15 eric@webkit.org2009-09-15 Charles Wei <charles.wei@torchmobile.com.cn>
2009-09-15 rik@webkit.orgImplement conditional breakpoints in the Web Inspector...
2009-09-15 beidson@apple.comPage cache should support pages with unload handlers...
2009-09-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-09-14 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-09-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-09-14 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-09-14 andersca@apple.comMore PopupMenu cleanup.
2009-09-14 beidson@apple.comFix more fallout I wrought on myself by not testing...
2009-09-14 andersca@apple.comSpeculative Qt build fix.
2009-09-14 eric@webkit.org2009-09-14 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2009-09-14 andersca@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29138
2009-09-14 andersca@apple.com- Fix <rdar://problem/7182275>.
2009-09-14 jhoneycutt@apple.com<rdar://problem/7197644> WebKit should broadcast an...
2009-09-14 rik@webkit.orgCookies are not inspectable after reloading a page
2009-09-14 beidson@apple.comWindows build fix.
2009-09-14 beidson@apple.comSafari 4 cannot be used to update firmware on Linksys...
2009-09-14 mrowe@apple.comFix <rdar://problem/6954546> Crashes in WebCore::Render...
2009-09-14 mrowe@apple.comAdd RenderWidgetProtector to simplify protecting a...
2009-09-14 eric@webkit.org2009-09-14 Cameron McCormack <cam@mcc.id.au>
2009-09-14 yael.aharon@nokia.com[Qt] Assert hit when dropping a file in QtLauncher
2009-09-14 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix, file was missed during TLS.cpp removal.
2009-09-14 rik@webkit.orgWeb Inspector: Add "New Style Rule" to the localizedStrings
2009-09-14 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-09-13 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fixes for wx 2.9.
next