WebCore: [chromium] REGRESSION(72141): Chromium fails acid3 on windows and linux
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-11-18 sfalken@apple.comWebCore: [chromium] REGRESSION(72141): Chromium fails...
2010-11-18 jamesr@google.com2010-11-18 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-11-18 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-11-18 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-11-18 sfalken@apple.comClean up vcproj errors
2010-11-18 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2010-11-18 jer.noble@apple.com2010-11-16 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-11-18 joepeck@webkit.org2010-11-18 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-11-18 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-11-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-18 Charlie Reis <creis@chromium.org>
2010-11-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-18 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-18 loislo@chromium.org2010-11-18 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-18 loislo@chromium.org2010-11-18 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-11-18 apavlov@chromium.org2010-11-18 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-11-18 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-11-18 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-11-18 mario@webkit.org2010-11-18 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-11-18 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-11-12 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-11-18 crogers@google.com2010-11-18 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-11-18 levin@chromium.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r72228.
2010-11-18 levin@chromium.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r72243.
2010-11-18 aroben@apple.comFix Acid3 in Safari for Windows
2010-11-18 dglazkov@chromium.orgConverge means of querying a parent node into one way...
2010-11-17 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-17 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2010-11-17 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-17 Kenneth Rohde Christansen <kenneth@webkit...
2010-11-17 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-17 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-17 tony@chromium.org2010-11-17 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-11-17 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-17 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-17 tony@chromium.org2010-11-17 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2010-11-17 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-17 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-17 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=48537
2010-11-17 weinig@apple.comAdd stubbed out ScrollAnimator for the Mac
2010-11-17 inferno@chromium.org2010-11-17 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2010-11-17 zmo@google.com2010-11-16 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-11-17 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-17 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-17 Tenghui Zhu <ztenghui@google.com>
2010-11-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-17 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2010-11-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-17 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2010-11-17 chang.shu@nokia.com2010-11-17 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-11-17 satish@chromium.org2010-11-17 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-11-17 apavlov@chromium.org2010-11-17 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-11-17 hans@chromium.org2010-11-17 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-11-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-17 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-11-17 alex@webkit.org2010-11-17 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-11-17 apavlov@chromium.org2010-11-16 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-11-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-17 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr. <ademar.reis...
2010-11-17 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Add support for use GStreamer with the Qt build
2010-11-17 apavlov@chromium.org2010-11-17 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-11-17 aroben@apple.comMove QTMovieWin's settings into a vsprops file
2010-11-17 aestes@apple.comWebKit mishandles line boxes where the content height...
2010-11-17 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-15 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-17 antti@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=49320
2010-11-17 hyatt@apple.comAdd a baselineType member to RootInlineBox that caches...
2010-11-17 hyatt@apple.comAdd FontBaseline.h and make ascent and descent take...
2010-11-17 antti@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=31223
2010-11-17 sfalken@apple.com2010-11-16 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2010-11-16 andersca@apple.comSet the original URL for downloads
2010-11-16 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=11004
2010-11-16 darin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=49611
2010-11-16 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8672000> REGRESSION (r72040): Error...
2010-11-16 zmo@google.com2010-11-11 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-11-16 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-11-16 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-11-16 zmo@google.com2010-11-12 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-11-16 kbr@google.com2010-11-16 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-11-16 ap@apple.com Windows build fix.
2010-11-16 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-11-16 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-11-16 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-11-16 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-11-16 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dave Hyatt.
2010-11-16 darin@apple.com2010-11-16 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-11-16 darin@apple.com2010-11-15 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-11-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-16 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-11-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-16 apavlov@chromium.org2010-11-15 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-11-16 apavlov@chromium.org2010-11-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-16 apavlov@chromium.org2010-11-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-11-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-16 apavlov@chromium.org2010-11-16 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-11-16 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-16 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth@webkit...
2010-11-16 apavlov@chromium.org2010-11-12 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-11-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-11-15 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-11-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-11-16 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2010-11-16 mihaip@chromium.org2010-11-16 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-11-16 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-11-15 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-11-16 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-11-15 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-11-16 rniwa@webkit.org2010-11-12 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-11-16 tkent@chromium.orgRefactor HTMLInputElement: Move a part of HTMLInputElem...
2010-11-16 crogers@google.com2010-11-15 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-11-16 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=49570
2010-11-16 adele@apple.comWebCore: Fix for: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug...
2010-11-16 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-15 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-16 crogers@google.com2010-11-15 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-11-16 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-11-16 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-11-15 bdakin@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=49555
2010-11-15 mitz@apple.comFixed a weird typo
2010-11-15 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/8662770> Error image has incorrect...
2010-11-15 andersca@apple.comASSERTION (r72003): Assertion failure when running...
2010-11-15 ap@apple.com2010-11-15 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2010-11-15 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-11-15 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-11-15 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-11-15 kbr@google.com2010-11-15 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
next