[Qt] Split the build process in two different .pro files.
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-01-13 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Split the build process in two different .pro...
2010-01-13 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-01-13 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-01-13 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix the build on Windows.
2010-01-13 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt/Symbian] Added missing vendor information to qtwebk...
2010-01-13 jorlow@chromium.org2010-01-11 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-01-13 dumi@chromium.orgAdding a list of whitelisted sqlite functions that...
2010-01-13 ukai@chromium.org2010-01-12 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-01-13 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-12 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-13 eric@webkit.org2010-01-12 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-01-13 eric@webkit.org2010-01-12 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com>
2010-01-12 bweinstein@apple.comSafari shows an unneeded horizontal scrollbar on many...
2010-01-12 eric@webkit.org2010-01-12 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-01-12 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-01-12 sfalken@apple.comWebCore: Update all-in-one derived sources for Geolocation.
2010-01-12 japhet@chromium.org2010-01-12 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-01-12 darin@chromium.org2010-01-12 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-01-12 darin@chromium.org2010-01-12 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-01-12 knorton@google.com2010-01-12 Kelly Norton <knorton@google.com>
2010-01-12 eric@webkit.org2010-01-12 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2010-01-12 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Rubber-stamped by Dave Hyatt.
2010-01-12 pkasting@chromium.orgNot reviewed, build fix.
2010-01-12 japhet@chromium.org2010-01-12 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-01-12 pkasting@chromium.orgRemove XBM support from the open-source image decoders.
2010-01-12 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-01-12 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-01-12 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-01-12 eric@webkit.org2010-01-12 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-01-12 enrica@apple.comWebKit returns incorrect match count when first string...
2010-01-12 eric@webkit.org2010-01-12 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-01-12 aroben@apple.comWindows accelerated compositing build fix after r53110
2010-01-12 yurys@chromium.org2010-01-12 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-01-12 eric@webkit.org2010-01-12 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-01-12 eric@webkit.org2010-01-12 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2010-01-12 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-12 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2010-01-12 eric@webkit.org2010-01-12 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2010-01-12 yurys@chromium.org2010-01-12 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-01-12 darin@apple.comFix handling of unusual kana sequences in search
2010-01-12 eric@webkit.org2010-01-11 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-01-12 kov@webkit.org2010-01-11 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2010-01-12 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-11 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-12 eric@webkit.org2010-01-11 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-01-11 eric@webkit.org2010-01-11 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-01-11 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2010-01-11 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-01-11 eric@webkit.org2010-01-11 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-01-11 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-11 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-11 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-11 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-11 enrica@apple.comCannot focus on an empty editable span in a non editabl...
2010-01-11 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-01-06 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-01-11 knorton@google.com 2010-01-11 Kelly Norton <knorton@google.com>
2010-01-11 darin@apple.comREGRESSION: Japanese text search ignores small vs....
2010-01-11 eric@webkit.org2010-01-11 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2010-01-11 eric@webkit.org2010-01-11 Kim Grönholm <kim.gronholm@nomovok.com>
2010-01-11 eric@webkit.org2010-01-11 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-01-11 oliver@apple.comRollout renderpath culling as it once again breaks...
2010-01-11 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-11 oliver@apple.comBad DOM performance in large SVG files
2010-01-11 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-10 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-01-10 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-01-10 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-01-10 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-01-10 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-01-10 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-01-10 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-10 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-10 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-10 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-10 eric@webkit.org2010-01-09 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-01-09 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7525778> Font fallback kills SVG kerning
2010-01-09 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-09 eric@webkit.org2010-01-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-01-09 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-08 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-08 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-09 eric@webkit.org2010-01-08 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-01-09 eric@webkit.org2010-01-08 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-01-09 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2010-01-08 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-01-08 eric@webkit.org2010-01-08 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-01-08 eric@webkit.org2010-01-08 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-01-08 eric@webkit.org2010-01-08 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-01-08 cfleizach@apple.comAX: CSS content not returned correctly in AX
2010-01-08 cmarrin@apple.com Implement full-screen video for Windows
2010-01-08 abarth@webkit.org2010-01-08 Matt Perry <mpcomplete@chromium.org>
2010-01-08 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore: WebKit plugins are not rendered during printing.
2010-01-08 cfleizach@apple.comREGRESSION(52819?): AXLoadComplete and AXLayoutComplete...
2010-01-08 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-01-08 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-01-08 eric@webkit.org2010-01-07 Mike Belshe <mbelshe@chromium.org>
2010-01-08 dbates@webkit.org2010-01-07 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-01-08 slewis@apple.comRolled out trac.webkit.org/changeset/52778 due to rolling
2010-01-08 slewis@apple.comRollout trac.webkit.org/changeset/52756 due to a large...
2010-01-08 ggaren@apple.comFix a crash seen on the buildbots.
2010-01-08 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-01-07 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-01-08 bweinstein@apple.comPadding in popup menu gets lost with styled <select...
2010-01-08 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Geoffrey Garen.
2010-01-07 bfulgham@webkit.orgAccount for scale and current context position (as...
2010-01-07 japhet@chromium.org2010-01-07 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-01-07 ggaren@apple.comBetter build fix: use 'this->structure()', since 'struc...
2010-01-07 ggaren@apple.comBuild fix: avoid a name conflict by using the local...
2010-01-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-07 ggaren@apple.com2010-01-07 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2010-01-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-01-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-01-07 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-01-07 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-01-07 eric@webkit.org2010-01-07 Christian Sejersen <christian.webkit@gmail...
next