Revert "2010-03-25 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>"
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-03-26 dimich@chromium.orgRevert "2010-03-25 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos...
2010-03-26 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-03-26 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 Drew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2010-03-25 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2010-03-25 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Changing the V8 and JSC implementations of
2010-03-25 dimich@chromium.orgUnreviewed, fix Chromium tests.
2010-03-25 krit@webkit.org2010-03-25 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-03-25 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-03-25 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-03-25 ojan@chromium.org2010-03-25 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2010-03-25 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-03-25 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-03-25 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-03-25 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-03-25 barraclough@apple.comBug 36611 - Cleanup JSC::CString
2010-03-25 jwieczorek@webkit.org2010-03-25 Jakub Wieczorek <jwieczorek@webkit.org>
2010-03-25 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Implement ChromeClient::windowResizerRect()
2010-03-25 joepeck@webkit.org2010-03-25 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-03-25 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
2010-03-25 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 yael aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-03-25 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-03-25 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-03-25 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-03-25 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 Antti Koivisto <koivisto@iki.fi>
2010-03-25 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 Diego Gonzalez <diego.gonzalez@openbossa...
2010-03-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-03-25 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-03-25 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2010-03-25 steveblock@google.com2010-03-24 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-03-25 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-03-25 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 Tasuku Suzuki <tasuku.suzuki@nokia.com>
2010-03-25 eric@webkit.org2010-03-25 Tasuku Suzuki <tasuku.suzuki@nokia.com>
2010-03-25 tony@chromium.org2010-03-25 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-03-25 ukai@chromium.org2010-03-25 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-03-25 jhoneycutt@apple.com<rdar://problem/7780798> Missing plug-ins should be...
2010-03-25 eric@webkit.org2010-03-24 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-03-25 mrowe@apple.comRevert the portion of r56489 that dealt with port zero...
2010-03-25 barraclough@apple.com* platform/text/String.cpp:
2010-03-25 mrowe@apple.comWebKit should treat port numbers outside the valid...
2010-03-25 weinig@apple.comAdd some missing exports.
2010-03-25 barraclough@apple.comSwitch String::latin1, String::utf8, String::fromUTF8 to
2010-03-25 eric@webkit.orgRestore peace and justice to the universe.
2010-03-24 dimich@chromium.org2010-03-24 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2010-03-24 eric@webkit.org2010-03-24 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-03-24 kov@webkit.org2010-03-24 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-03-24 dimich@chromium.orgUnreviewed, Chromium test fix.
2010-03-24 eric@webkit.org2010-03-24 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-03-24 eric@webkit.org2010-03-24 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2010-03-24 eric@webkit.org2010-03-24 Drew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2010-03-24 evan@chromium.org2010-03-23 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-03-24 dino@apple.com2010-03-24 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2010-03-24 eric@webkit.org2010-03-24 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-03-24 eric@webkit.org2010-03-24 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-03-24 eric@webkit.org2010-03-24 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-03-24 dimich@chromium.orgUnreviewed, Chromium build fix.
2010-03-24 kenneth@webkit.orgWebCore: Add a way to check if the page client is makin...
2010-03-24 eric@webkit.org2010-03-24 Jay Campan <jcampan@google.com>
2010-03-24 levin@chromium.orgNeed to move items that CanvasRenderingContext2D depend...
2010-03-24 apavlov@chromium.org2010-03-24 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-03-24 kenneth@webkit.orgWebCore: Add support for DOM Level 3 Custom Event
2010-03-24 apavlov@chromium.org2010-03-24 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-03-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-03-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-03-24 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Support for QT_LIBINFIX in Symbian builds
2010-03-24 tkent@chromium.org2010-03-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-03-24 mitz@apple.comFixed typos.
2010-03-24 mitz@apple.comWebCore: WebCore part of
2010-03-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-03-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-03-23 levin@chromium.org[chromium] XMLHttpRequest.send sends 'undefined' string...
2010-03-23 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore: Fix hard-to-see crash due to incorrect libxml...
2010-03-23 japhet@chromium.org2010-03-23 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2010-03-23 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=36272, make...
2010-03-23 darin@apple.com2010-03-23 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-03-23 eric@webkit.org2010-03-23 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-03-23 joepeck@webkit.orgRevert accidental ChangeLog commit r56407.
2010-03-23 joepeck@webkit.org2010-03-22 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-03-23 joepeck@webkit.org Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2010-03-23 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=36277, make...
2010-03-23 eric@webkit.org2010-03-23 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-03-23 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=36266, support...
2010-03-23 eric@webkit.org2010-03-23 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-03-23 eric@webkit.org2010-03-23 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2010-03-23 jchaffraix@webkit.orgUnreviewed build fix.
2010-03-23 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-03-23 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-03-23 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-03-23 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-03-23 jchaffraix@webkit.org[XHR] onProgress event needs to be dispatched according...
2010-03-23 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-03-23 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-03-23 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-03-23 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-03-23 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-03-23 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2010-03-23 eric@webkit.org2010-03-23 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2010-03-23 kov@webkit.orgWebCore
2010-03-23 eric@webkit.org2010-03-23 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-03-23 tkent@chromium.org2010-03-23 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-03-23 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-03-22 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-03-23 eric@webkit.org2010-03-22 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2010-03-23 ukai@chromium.org2010-03-19 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-03-23 ukai@chromium.org2010-03-22 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2010-03-23 eric@webkit.org2010-03-22 Jay Campan <jcampan@google.com>
2010-03-23 dimich@chromium.org[v8] Crash if the worker is terminated before its initi...
2010-03-23 eric@webkit.org2010-03-22 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-03-22 darin@chromium.org2010-03-22 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-03-22 joepeck@webkit.org2010-03-22 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-03-22 kdecker@apple.com Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2010-03-22 joepeck@webkit.org2010-03-22 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-03-22 joepeck@webkit.org2010-03-22 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-03-22 kdecker@apple.com Attempt to fix the Leopard build.
next