1. Changes the order in which some functions are called to match
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-12-29 dumi@chromium.org1. Changes the order in which some functions are called...
2009-12-29 krit@webkit.org2009-12-29 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-29 eric@webkit.org2009-12-29 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2009-12-29 eric@webkit.org2009-12-29 Johnny Ding <jnd@chromium.org>
2009-12-29 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-12-29 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-12-29 eric@webkit.org2009-12-29 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2009-12-29 eric@webkit.org2009-12-29 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-12-29 eric@webkit.org2009-12-29 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-12-29 eric@webkit.org2009-12-29 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-12-29 eric@webkit.org2009-12-28 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2009-12-29 eric@webkit.org2009-12-28 Charles Wei <charles.wei@torchmobile.com.cn>
2009-12-29 eric@webkit.org2009-12-28 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2009-12-29 eric@webkit.org2009-12-28 Mike Moretti <webkit9@mordent.com>
2009-12-28 kov@webkit.org2009-12-28 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2009-12-28 kov@webkit.org2009-12-28 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-12-28 eric@webkit.org2009-12-28 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-12-28 tkent@chromium.org2009-12-28 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-12-28 eric@webkit.org2009-12-27 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-12-27 krit@webkit.org2009-12-27 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-12-27 christian@webkit.org2009-12-27 Christian Dywan <christian@twotoasts.de>
2009-12-27 krit@webkit.org2009-12-27 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-12-27 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-27 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-27 eric@webkit.org2009-12-27 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2009-12-27 eric@webkit.org2009-12-27 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2009-12-27 eric@webkit.org2009-12-27 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2009-12-27 eric@webkit.org2009-12-26 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-12-27 mitz@apple.comAdded Radar URLs
2009-12-27 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (r47255): Extra Large Amount of Empty Space
2009-12-26 tkent@chromium.org2009-12-25 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-12-25 dbates@webkit.org2009-12-25 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-12-25 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-25 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-25 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2009-12-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-25 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-25 mitz@apple.comWeb Inspector: Console should force long URLs to wrap
2009-12-25 hamaji@chromium.org2009-12-24 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-12-24 jberlin@webkit.org Fix for WebKit bug 29968 - Selecting text with...
2009-12-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-23 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-23 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-24 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-12-24 eric@webkit.org2009-12-23 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2009-12-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-23 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-24 dumi@chromium.orgA new database should be registered with the Document,
2009-12-24 levin@chromium.org2009-12-23 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2009-12-24 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-12-23 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-12-23 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-23 dumi@chromium.orgRemove pointers to a database that failed to open from the
2009-12-23 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7487164> First line of text cannot...
2009-12-23 vestbo@webkit.orgFix for newlines turning into missing-gyphs when using...
2009-12-23 tkent@chromium.org2009-12-23 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-12-23 dbates@webkit.org2009-12-22 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-12-23 eric@webkit.org2009-12-22 James Su <suzhe@chromium.org>
2009-12-23 eric@webkit.org2009-12-22 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2009-12-23 eric@webkit.org2009-12-22 Yongjun Zhang <yongjun.zhang@nokia.com>
2009-12-23 eric@webkit.org2009-12-22 Nayan Kumar K <nayankk@gmail.com>
2009-12-23 darin@apple.comASSERTION FAILED: m_numNodeListCaches
2009-12-23 darin@apple.comFirst cut at fixing Windows build.
2009-12-22 darin@apple.comTurn off datagrid by default, at least for all platform...
2009-12-22 darin@apple.comRubber stamped by Dan Bernstein.
2009-12-22 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-22 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-22 darin@apple.comReentrancy problem with selection in some edge cases.
2009-12-22 eric@webkit.org2009-12-22 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2009-12-22 eric@webkit.org2009-12-22 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2009-12-22 weinig@apple.comRubber-stamped by Dan Bernstein.
2009-12-22 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-22 eric@webkit.org2009-12-21 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2009-12-22 eric@webkit.org2009-12-21 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2009-12-22 ukai@chromium.org2009-12-21 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-12-22 andersca@apple.comMake sure that we check for the right thread.
2009-12-22 enrica@apple.comWebCore: REGRESSION(4.0.4-ToT): Indent deletes non...
2009-12-22 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=32831
2009-12-21 japhet@chromium.org2009-12-18 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-12-21 japhet@chromium.org2009-12-21 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-12-21 pkasting@chromium.orgAdd support for V8 Date binding.
2009-12-21 darin@apple.comRenamed m_sel to m_selection. Used do-webcore-rename.
2009-12-21 eric@webkit.org2009-12-21 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2009-12-21 krit@webkit.org2009-12-21 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-12-21 eric@webkit.org2009-12-21 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2009-12-21 philn@webkit.org Reviewed by Xan Lopez.
2009-12-21 japhet@chromium.org2009-12-21 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-12-21 aroben@apple.comFix Windows build warnings
2009-12-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-20 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-20 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-21 jchaffraix@webkit.orgdefersLoading is disabled in current libcURL.
2009-12-21 tkent@chromium.org2009-12-20 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-12-21 eric@webkit.org2009-12-20 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-12-21 eric@webkit.org2009-12-20 Nayan Kumar K <nayankk@gmail.com>
2009-12-20 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7487689> REGRESSION (r52203): Inspector...
2009-12-20 eric@webkit.org2009-12-20 Martin Robinson <martin.james.robinson...
2009-12-20 kevino@webkit.org[wx] build fixes after recent changes.
2009-12-20 kov@webkit.orgReviewed by Xan Lopez.
2009-12-20 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-12-20 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-12-20 eric@webkit.org2009-12-20 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2009-12-20 eric@webkit.org2009-12-19 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-12-20 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-19 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-20 abarth@webkit.org2009-12-19 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-12-20 ukai@chromium.org2009-12-19 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-12-20 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION: Up/down arrow keys do not step numeric...
2009-12-19 eric@webkit.org2009-12-19 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-12-19 eric@webkit.org2009-12-19 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
next