2010-02-26 Robert Kroeger <rjkroege@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-02-27 eric@webkit.org2010-02-26 Robert Kroeger <rjkroege@chromium.org>
2010-02-27 eric@webkit.org2010-02-26 Arno Renevier <arno@renevier.net>
2010-02-27 yaar@chromium.org2010-02-26 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-02-26 brettw@chromium.org2010-02-12 Brett Wilson <brettw@chromium.org>
2010-02-26 yaar@chromium.org2010-02-25 Yaar Schnitman <yaar@chromium.org>
2010-02-26 barraclough@apple.com* bridge/qt/qt_pixmapruntime.cpp:
2010-02-26 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2010-02-26 krit@webkit.org2010-02-26 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-02-26 beidson@apple.comArrow keys do not scroll source view in Resources pane...
2010-02-26 barraclough@apple.comBug 35401 - Fix handling of errors in handling calls...
2010-02-26 oliver@apple.com2010-02-26 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-02-26 eric@webkit.org2010-02-26 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2010-02-26 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-02-24 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-02-26 eric@webkit.org2010-02-26 Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@tieto...
2010-02-26 eric@webkit.org2010-02-26 Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@tieto...
2010-02-26 eric@webkit.org2010-02-26 Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@tieto...
2010-02-26 eric@webkit.org2010-02-26 Nicholas Young <nicholas.young@nokia.com>
2010-02-26 eric@webkit.org2010-02-26 Nicholas Young <nicholas.young@nokia.com>
2010-02-26 eric@webkit.org2010-02-26 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2010-02-26 abarth@webkit.org2010-02-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-02-26 krit@webkit.org2010-02-26 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-02-26 benm@google.comThe element that a touchevent is dispatched to isn...
2010-02-26 eric@webkit.org2010-02-26 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2010-02-26 eric@webkit.org2010-02-26 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-02-26 eric@webkit.org2010-02-26 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-02-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-26 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-26 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-26 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-02-26 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed. Roll-out r55263 because it broke fast/forms...
2010-02-26 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/7688455> REGRESSION(r55205): Crash...
2010-02-26 oliver@apple.com2010-02-25 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-02-26 enrica@apple.comExtra layout on keypress after a space (problem with...
2010-02-26 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2010-02-25 mitz@apple.comFixed a regression introduced in r44243, which made...
2010-02-25 krit@webkit.org2010-02-25 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-02-25 krit@webkit.org2010-02-25 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-02-25 jianli@chromium.orgFile.type support.
2010-02-25 eric@webkit.org2010-02-25 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-02-25 ap@apple.com Qt and Gtk build fixes.
2010-02-25 ap@apple.com Windows build fix.
2010-02-25 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Geoffrey Garen.
2010-02-25 kov@webkit.org2010-02-25 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-02-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-25 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-25 xan@webkit.org2010-02-25 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-25 eric@webkit.org2010-02-25 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-02-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-25 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-25 levin@chromium.orgChange hardcoded gcc paths to be Solaris friendly
2010-02-25 xan@webkit.org2010-02-25 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-25 jocelyn.turcotte... Add missing include guards
2010-02-25 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Restrict the optimization flags for Symbian to...
2010-02-25 eric@webkit.org2010-02-25 Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.sakkinen@tieto...
2010-02-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-25 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-25 kov@webkit.org2010-02-25 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2010-02-25 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-02-23 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-02-25 eric@webkit.org2010-02-25 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-02-25 tonikitoo@webkit.orgAdd a convenient center() method to IntRect
2010-02-25 eric@webkit.org2010-02-25 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-02-25 eric@webkit.org2010-02-24 Nicholas Young <nicholas.young@nokia.com>
2010-02-25 eric@webkit.org2010-02-24 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-02-25 eric@webkit.org2010-02-24 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2010-02-25 eric@webkit.org2010-02-24 Anthony Ricaud <rik@webkit.org>
2010-02-25 eric@webkit.org2010-02-24 Jay Campan <jcampan@google.com>
2010-02-25 eric@webkit.org2010-02-24 Dominic Mazzoni <dmazzoni@chromium.org>
2010-02-25 mjs@apple.comUnreviewed build fix.
2010-02-25 mjs@apple.com2010-02-24 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2010-02-25 eric@webkit.org2010-02-24 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
2010-02-25 eric@webkit.org2010-02-24 Nicholas Young <nicholas.young@nokia.com>
2010-02-25 pkasting@chromium.org[Chromium API] Disambiguate allowJavaScript from didNot...
2010-02-25 pkasting@chromium.orgAdd call to FrameLoaderClient::allowPlugins everywhere...
2010-02-24 jamesr@google.com2010-02-24 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-02-24 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7018611> innerHTML applies meta/link...
2010-02-24 levin@chromium.orgNeed to create a CanvasSurface base class for HTMLCanva...
2010-02-24 pkasting@chromium.orgFix regression in calculating an animated image's start...
2010-02-24 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7682827> Text with :first-letter linger...
2010-02-24 ariya@webkit.org2010-02-24 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@gmail.com>
2010-02-24 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Corrects build break of QtLauncher on Windows.
2010-02-24 xan@webkit.org2010-02-24 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-24 apavlov@chromium.org2010-02-24 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-02-24 xan@webkit.org2010-02-24 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-02-24 oliver@apple.com2010-02-23 Geoff Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2010-02-24 dimich@chromium.orgChromium: Use V8::TerminateExecution to actually termin...
2010-02-24 enrica@apple.comREGRESSION: WebKit crashes when deleting images on...
2010-02-24 tony@chromium.org2010-02-23 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-02-23 beidson@apple.comRegression (r55107) - WebInspector docking is busted.
2010-02-23 mrowe@apple.com<webkit.org/b/35287> ImageSourceCG::frameIsCompleteAtIn...
2010-02-23 enrica@apple.comWebCore: Crash in createContextualFragment when inserti...
2010-02-23 sfalken@apple.com2010-02-23 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2010-02-23 kov@webkit.org2010-02-23 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-02-23 beidson@apple.comHTTP 307 after a 303 after a POST re-sends POST data...
2010-02-23 dbates@webkit.org2010-02-23 Crystal Zhang <haizhang@rim.com>
2010-02-23 eric@webkit.org2010-02-23 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-02-23 eric@webkit.org2010-02-23 Michael Lotz <mmlr@mlotz.ch>
2010-02-23 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Prevent the media backend from handling non-audio...
2010-02-23 evan@chromium.org2010-02-23 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-02-23 kov@webkit.org2010-02-23 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-02-23 ariya@webkit.org2010-02-23 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@gmail.com>
2010-02-23 eric@webkit.org2010-02-23 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-02-23 eric@webkit.org2010-02-23 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-02-23 eric@webkit.org2010-02-23 Stephan Aßmus <superstippi@gmx.de>
2010-02-23 tony@chromium.org2010-02-23 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-02-23 steveblock@google.comAdds cache to store Geolocation positions between brows...
next