Sort all our Xcode projects
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-07-10 aroben@apple.com Sort all our Xcode projects
2009-07-10 agl@chromium.org2009-07-10 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-07-10 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-07-10 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-07-10 dimich@chromium.org2009-07-10 Drew Wilson <atwilson@google.com>
2009-07-10 mitz@apple.com - fix the build by reverting the ill-advised...
2009-07-10 bweinstein@apple.com2009-07-09 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-07-10 mitz@apple.com - address a review comment from Simon Fraser...
2009-07-10 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-10 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-04 Sriram Yadavalli <sriram.yadavalli@nokia...
2009-07-10 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-10 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-07-10 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-07-09 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@google.com>
2009-07-10 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-07-09 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@google.com>
2009-07-10 oliver@apple.comBug 27142 - canPlayType() should return empty string...
2009-07-10 bfulgham@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-07-10 dimich@chromium.org2009-07-09 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-07-10 dimich@chromium.org2009-07-09 Drew Wilson <atwilson@google.com>
2009-07-10 jhoneycutt@apple.com2009-07-09 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2009-07-10 jhoneycutt@apple.com2009-07-09 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2009-07-10 jhoneycutt@apple.com2009-07-09 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2009-07-10 pdherbemont@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-10 dimich@chromium.org2009-07-09 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2009-07-10 cfleizach@apple.comBug 27130 - Need to implement ARIA role="toolbar"
2009-07-09 dglazkov@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-07-09 jhoneycutt@apple.com2009-07-09 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2009-07-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-07-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-07-09 bdakin@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-09 cfleizach@apple.comBug 27129 - AX: possible assertion for a non-native...
2009-07-09 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-07-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-07-09 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Geoff Garen.
2009-07-09 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-07-09 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-07-09 weinig@apple.com2009-07-09 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2009-07-09 japhet@chromium.org2009-07-09 Mads Ager <ager@chromium.org>
2009-07-09 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-07-09 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-07-09 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-09 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-07-09 hyatt@apple.com2009-07-09 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2009-07-09 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-07-09 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-07-09 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-07-09 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-07-09 hausmann@webkit.org2009-07-09 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2009-07-09 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-07-09 pdherbemont@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-09 pdherbemont@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-09 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-07-08 darin@chromium.org2009-07-08 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-07-08 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-07-08 darin@chromium.orgReverting r45643 due to build bustage.
2009-07-08 darin@chromium.org2009-07-08 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-07-08 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-08 Daniel Bates <dbates@intudata.com>
2009-07-08 japhet@chromium.org2009-07-08 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-07-08 darin@chromium.org2009-07-08 Dumitru Daniliuc <dumi@chromium.org>
2009-07-08 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-08 Daniel Bates <dbates@intudata.com>
2009-07-08 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-07-08 Marc-Antoine Ruel <maruel@chromium.org>
2009-07-08 pdherbemont@apple.com2009-07-08 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@apple...
2009-07-08 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 27081: Wrap RunLoopTimerCF.cpp in PLATFORM...
2009-07-08 bolsinga@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-08 ap@webkit.org Reviewed (an earlier version) by Geoff Garen.
2009-07-08 abarth@webkit.org2009-07-08 Marc-Antoine Ruel <maruel@chromium.org>
2009-07-08 bfulgham@webkit.org2009-07-08 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@webkit.org>
2009-07-08 ddkilzer@apple.com2009-07-08 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-07-08 oliver@apple.comReduce complexity of lifetime management in DynamicNode...
2009-07-08 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-07-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-07-08 pdherbemont@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-08 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-07-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-07-07 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-07 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-07 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-07 japhet@chromium.org2009-07-07 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-07-07 japhet@chromium.org2009-07-07 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-07-07 cfleizach@apple.comBug 26995 - AX: Some webpages do not send AXLoadComplete
2009-07-07 pdherbemont@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-07 dimich@chromium.org2009-07-07 Albert Wong <ajwong@chromium.org>
2009-07-07 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-07-07 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-07-07 darin@chromium.org2009-07-07 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2009-07-07 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-07-07 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-07-07 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-07-07 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2009-07-07 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-07-07 Jiahua Huang <jhuangjiahua@gmail.com>
2009-07-07 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-07-07 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-07-07 eric@webkit.org2009-07-06 Albert J. Wong <ajwong@chromium.org>
2009-07-07 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 27002: Build fix when DASHBOARD_SUPPORT...
2009-07-07 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 27001: Fix improper use of PassRefPtr<Node...
2009-07-07 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-07-06 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-07-06 japhet@chromium.org2009-07-06 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-07-06 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-07-06 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-07-06 ddkilzer@apple.com Bug 27000: Minor clean up to runtime_root....
2009-07-06 eric@webkit.org2009-07-06 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@google.com>
2009-07-06 alice.liu@apple.com2009-07-06 Alice Liu <alice.liu@apple.com>
2009-07-06 eric@webkit.org2009-07-06 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-07-06 eric@webkit.org2009-07-06 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2009-07-06 andersca@apple.comWebCore:
2009-07-06 japhet@chromium.org2009-07-06 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-07-06 eric@webkit.org2009-07-06 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-07-06 ojan@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-07-06 japhet@chromium.org2009-07-06 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-07-06 kov@webkit.orgWebCore
2009-07-06 darin@apple.com2009-07-05 Antonio Gomes <antonio.gomes@openbossa...
2009-07-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-07-05 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2009-07-05 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-07-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-07-05 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-07-05 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2009-07-05 hausmann@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore:
2009-07-05 rwlbuis@webkit.org Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2009-07-05 xan@webkit.org2009-07-05 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
next