Unreviewed, last Chromium build fix corresponding to revision 49113.
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-10-06 jparent@chromium.orgUnreviewed, last Chromium build fix corresponding to...
2009-10-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-10-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-10-05 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-06 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-10-05 Pierre d'Herbemont <pdherbemont@webkit...
2009-10-06 kdecker@apple.com Export a few more methods from Settings.h
2009-10-06 dimich@chromium.org1-char fix for obviously reverse condition.
2009-10-05 darin@chromium.org2009-09-30 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2009-10-05 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (r47440): Inserting text in the middle of...
2009-10-05 eric@webkit.org2009-10-05 Drew Wilson <atwilson@google.com>
2009-10-05 eric@webkit.org2009-10-05 Hironori Bono <hbono@chromium.org>
2009-10-05 weinig@apple.comSilence duplicate errors logged for missing getComputed...
2009-10-05 jparent@chromium.orgUnreviewed, Chromium build fix #3. Add V8BeforeLoadEve...
2009-10-05 mrowe@apple.comTry and fix the GTK build.
2009-10-05 jparent@chromium.orgUnreviewed, Chromium build fix #2. Add new BEFORELOADE...
2009-10-05 jparent@chromium.orgUnreviewed, Chromium build fix. Missing "," after...
2009-10-05 hyatt@apple.comAdd a beforeload event that will be fired before subres...
2009-10-05 eric@webkit.org2009-10-05 Priit Laes <plaes@plaes.org>
2009-10-05 cmarrin@apple.com Add functionality to pause/throttle CSS transit...
2009-10-05 kdecker@apple.com Rubberstamped by Anders Carlsson.
2009-10-05 eric@webkit.org2009-10-05 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2009-10-05 eric@webkit.org2009-10-05 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-10-05 eric@webkit.org2009-10-05 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-10-05 eric@webkit.org2009-10-05 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-10-05 bweinstein@apple.com2009-10-05 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-10-05 yael.aharon@nokia.com[Qt] Inform the application when a new request is created
2009-10-05 eric@webkit.org2009-10-05 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2009-10-05 japhet@chromium.org2009-10-05 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-10-05 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-01 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2009-10-05 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore: [Qt] Added pure virtual QWebPageClient::plugin...
2009-10-05 vestbo@webkit.org2009-10-05 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-10-05 vestbo@webkit.orgMove mediaControls extras for the Qt port into WebCore...
2009-10-05 ukai@chromium.org2009-10-05 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-10-05 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-04 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-05 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-04 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-05 vestbo@webkit.orgRename WebCore/css/mediaControlsQT.css and MediaControl...
2009-10-05 bweinstein@apple.com2009-10-04 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-10-05 bweinstein@apple.com2009-10-04 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-10-05 ukai@chromium.org2009-10-04 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-10-04 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-10-04 xan@webkit.orgRevert previous patch, as the newly added test breaks...
2009-10-04 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-10-04 eric@webkit.org2009-10-04 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2009-10-04 joepeck@webkit.org2009-10-03 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-10-04 joepeck@webkit.org2009-10-03 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-10-04 joepeck@webkit.org2009-10-03 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-10-04 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-03 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-02 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-02 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-03 bweinstein@apple.com2009-10-02 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-10-03 jhoneycutt@apple.comMake WebCore::PluginView participate in plug-in halting.
2009-10-03 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-02 eric@webkit.org2009-10-02 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2009-10-02 eric@webkit.org2009-10-02 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2009-10-02 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-10-02 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-02 eric@webkit.org2009-10-02 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-10-02 eric@webkit.org2009-10-02 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2009-10-02 eric@webkit.org2009-10-02 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2009-10-02 eric@webkit.org2009-10-02 Patrick Mueller <Patrick_Mueller@us.ibm...
2009-10-02 eric@webkit.org2009-10-02 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2009-10-02 kenneth@webkit.orgClean up the QNetworkReplyHandler to only apply HTTP...
2009-10-02 bweinstein@apple.com2009-10-02 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-10-02 kenneth@webkit.orgMove error check into sendResponseIfNeeded() as suggested
2009-10-02 adele@apple.comWebCore: Assertion failure in CompositeEditCommand...
2009-10-02 jorlow@chromium.org2009-10-02 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-10-02 joepeck@webkit.org2009-10-02 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-10-02 bweinstein@apple.com2009-10-02 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2009-10-02 hyatt@apple.comAdd support for blacklist patterns to user stylesheets...
2009-10-02 eric@webkit.org2009-10-02 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-02 cmarrin@apple.com WebGL crashes with recent CanvasArray change
2009-10-02 sfalken@apple.com<https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29989>
2009-10-02 senorblanco@chromi... Enable two point radial gradients in Chromium/Skia.
2009-10-02 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-10-02 Norbert Leser <norbert.leser@nokia.com>
2009-10-02 eric@webkit.org2009-10-02 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-10-02 hausmann@webkit.org.: Disable a few more harmless MSVC warnings.
2009-10-02 eric@webkit.org2009-10-02 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2009-10-02 benm@google.comStale database version persists through browser refresh...
2009-10-02 hausmann@webkit.orgPartial WINSCW build fix.
2009-10-02 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-02 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-02 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-02 eric@webkit.org2009-10-02 Dave MacLachlan <dmaclach@gmail.com>
2009-10-02 mrowe@apple.comFix the Tiger build. Don't unconditionally enable...
2009-10-02 cmarrin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=29906
2009-10-01 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/7264725> Re-add a...
2009-10-01 bdakin@apple.comRubber-stamped by Sam Weinig.
2009-10-01 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-01 bdakin@apple.comJust removing a comment I accidentally committed earlier.
2009-10-01 jorlow@chromium.org2009-09-30 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-10-01 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for <rdar://problem/6934421> Support CSS...
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-10-01 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-10-01 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2009-10-01 vestbo@webkit.orgRename QWebGraphicsItem to QGraphicsWebView
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Dumitru Daniliuc <dumi@chromium.org>
2009-10-01 timothy@apple.comFix list box scrolling by correctly overriding the...
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2009-10-01 eric@webkit.org2009-10-01 Martin Robinson <martin.james.robinson...
next