2010-09-22 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-09-22 crogers@google.com2010-09-22 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-22 alex@webkit.org2010-09-22 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-09-22 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-22 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-09-22 crogers@google.com2010-09-22 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-09-22 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-22 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-22 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-22 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-09-22 krit@webkit.org2010-09-22 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-09-22 paroga@webkit.org2010-09-22 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-09-22 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-22 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-09-22 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-22 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-09-22 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-22 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-09-22 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-22 rniwa@webkit.org2010-09-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-09-22 atwilson@chromium.orgRevert "2010-09-21 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory...
2010-09-22 jamesr@google.com2010-09-21 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-09-22 kbr@google.com2010-09-21 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-22 ggaren@apple.comTry to fix the Windows build.
2010-09-22 ggaren@apple.comUse purgeable memory to keep more dead resources in...
2010-09-22 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7729077> Extending the selection to...
2010-09-21 robert@webkit.org2010-09-21 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-09-21 tony@chromium.org2010-09-21 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-09-21 aestes@apple.com2010-09-21 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2010-09-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-21 Chris Guillory <chris.guillory@google...
2010-09-21 alex@webkit.org2010-09-21 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-09-21 vangelis@chromium.org2010-09-21 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-09-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-21 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2010-09-21 inferno@chromium.org2010-09-21 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-09-21 vangelis@chromium.org2010-09-21 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-09-21 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46196, add...
2010-09-21 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46190, add...
2010-09-21 mitz@apple.comFixed a typo in the change log
2010-09-21 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-09-21 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-09-21 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46188, make...
2010-09-21 paroga@webkit.org2010-09-21 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-09-21 jocelyn.turcotte... 2010-09-21 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2010-09-21 jochen@chromium.org2010-09-21 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
2010-09-21 steveblock@google.com2010-09-21 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-09-21 jochen@chromium.org2010-09-21 Jochen Eisinger <jochen@chromium.org>
2010-09-21 krit@webkit.org2010-09-21 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-09-21 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46125, convert...
2010-09-21 krit@webkit.org2010-09-21 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-09-21 philn@webkit.org2010-09-20 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-09-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-20 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-09-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-21 dbates@webkit.org2010-09-20 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-09-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-20 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-09-21 kinuko@chromium.org2010-09-20 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-09-21 thakis@chromium.org2010-09-20 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2010-09-21 vangelis@chromium.org2010-09-20 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-09-21 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-09-19 Antonio Gomes <agomes@rim.com>
2010-09-21 vangelis@chromium.org2010-09-20 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-09-21 darin@apple.comFix wrong change log! It should have said this:
2010-09-21 darin@apple.com2010-09-20 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-21 mihaip@chromium.org2010-09-20 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-21 mihaip@chromium.org2010-09-20 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-20 aestes@apple.com2010-09-20 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2010-09-20 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46132, add...
2010-09-20 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46124, add...
2010-09-20 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46126, add...
2010-09-20 kbr@google.com2010-09-20 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-09-20 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46119, add...
2010-09-20 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46116, implemen...
2010-09-20 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46114, two...
2010-09-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-20 Jacob Dinu <dinu.jacob@nokia.com>
2010-09-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-09-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-20 enrica@apple.comPasteboard doesn't work in WebKit2.
2010-09-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-20 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2010-09-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-20 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-09-20 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46030, aintitco...
2010-09-20 loislo@chromium.org2010-09-20 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-09-20 krit@webkit.org2010-09-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-09-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-20 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-09-20 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-19 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-09-20 barraclough@apple.comBug 46065 - Unify implementation of ToInt32 and ToUInt3...
2010-09-19 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-19 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-19 weinig@apple.comReplace WKBundleRangeRef with WKBundleRangeHandleRef.
2010-09-19 paroga@webkit.org2010-09-19 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-09-19 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-19 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-19 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-18 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-19 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-18 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-09-19 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-18 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2010-09-19 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-18 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-19 abarth@webkit.org2010-09-18 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-09-19 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-18 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-18 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-09-18 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-09-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-18 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-09-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-18 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-09-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-18 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-09-18 paroga@webkit.org2010-09-18 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-09-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-18 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2010-09-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-18 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-09-18 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-09-18 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-18 paroga@webkit.org2010-09-18 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-09-18 tkent@chromium.org2010-09-18 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-09-18 mitz@apple.comREGRESSION (r67762): Over 160 layout tests failing...
2010-09-18 weinig@apple.comNeed a way to load data (as plain text) in a WKPage
2010-09-18 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=46027, image...
2010-09-18 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-09-17 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
next