2008-11-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2008-11-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-11-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-11-20 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2008-11-20 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-11-20 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-11-20 jchaffraix@webkit.org2008-11-19 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2008-11-20 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-11-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-11-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-11-20 hausmann@webkit.org2008-11-20 Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@trolltech...
2008-11-20 antti@apple.com2008-11-20 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-11-20 darin@chromium.org2008-11-19 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-11-20 darin@chromium.org2008-11-19 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-11-20 simon.fraser@apple.com Reviewed by Antti Koivisto
2008-11-20 darin@chromium.org2008-11-18 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-11-20 bdakin@apple.com2008-11-19 Beth Dakin <bdakin@apple.com>
2008-11-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-11-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-11-19 brettw@chromium.orgReviewed by Antti Koivisto.
2008-11-19 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-11-19 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-11-19 ap@webkit.org Touch WebCorePrefix.h to force a rebuild, neede...
2008-11-19 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-11-19 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Mark Rowe.
2008-11-19 darin@chromium.org2008-11-18 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2008-11-19 adele@apple.com2008-11-18 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-11-18 darin@chromium.orgReverting r38574 since it caused some layout test failures.
2008-11-18 darin@chromium.org2008-11-18 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2008-11-18 adachan@apple.com Bug 22344: Make select popup window opaque
2008-11-18 darin@chromium.org2008-11-18 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2008-11-18 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Sam Weinig.
2008-11-18 darin@chromium.org2008-11-18 Aaron Boodman aa@chromium.org
2008-11-18 ap@webkit.org Windows build fix.
2008-11-18 darin@apple.com2008-11-18 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-11-18 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-11-18 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-11-18 sfalken@apple.com2008-11-18 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2008-11-18 sullivan@apple.com2008-11-18 John Sullivan <sullivan@apple.com>
2008-11-18 vestbo@webkit.org2008-11-18 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-11-18 vestbo@webkit.org2008-11-18 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-11-18 ap@webkit.org More Mac build fixing.
2008-11-18 ap@webkit.org Mac build fix.
2008-11-18 zecke@webkit.orgAttempt to share transitionToCommittedForNewPage of...
2008-11-18 zecke@webkit.orgMove setting the background color and transparency...
2008-11-18 vestbo@webkit.org2008-11-17 Ariya Hidayat <ariya.hidayat@trolltech...
2008-11-18 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-11-18 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-11-18 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-11-18 ap@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by Darin Adler.
2008-11-18 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by Mark Rowe.
2008-11-18 zimmermann@webkit.orgNot reviewed. Build fix.
2008-11-18 zimmermann@webkit.orgReviewed by George Staikos.
2008-11-17 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-11-17 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2008-11-17 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-11-17 dino@apple.comWebCore:
2008-11-17 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-11-17 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-11-17 ggaren@apple.com2008-11-17 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-11-17 bolsinga@apple.com2008-11-17 Greg Bolsinga <bolsinga@apple.com>
2008-11-17 ggaren@apple.com2008-11-17 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-11-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2008-11-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2008-11-17 ggaren@apple.com2008-11-16 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2008-11-17 bolsinga@apple.com Reviewed by Geoffrey Garen.
2008-11-17 bolsinga@apple.comFix build break for real.
2008-11-17 bolsinga@apple.comFix build break and bug.
2008-11-17 bolsinga@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-11-16 zecke@webkit.orgDo not spit Curl errors into the stdout as this is...
2008-11-16 zecke@webkit.orgGtk+ build fix
2008-11-16 darin@apple.com2008-11-16 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-11-16 darin@apple.com2008-11-16 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-11-16 darin@apple.com2008-11-16 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-11-16 darin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-11-16 staikos@webkit.org Reviewed by Timothy Hatcher.
2008-11-16 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2008-11-16 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2008-11-16 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-11-16 darin@apple.com2008-11-15 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-11-15 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Timothy Hatcher.
2008-11-15 krit@webkit.org2008-11-15 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2008-11-15 krit@webkit.org2008-11-15 Dirk Schulze <vbs85@gmx.de>
2008-11-15 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-11-15 bolsinga@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-11-15 mitz@apple.com - attempt to fix the Qt build
2008-11-15 kevino@webkit.orgwx build (and buildbot) fix.
2008-11-14 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-11-14 bolsinga@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-11-14 bdakin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-11-14 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Eric Seidel.
2008-11-14 antti@apple.com2008-11-14 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-11-14 weinig@apple.com2008-11-14 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-11-14 darin@chromium.org2008-11-14 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-11-14 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore:
2008-11-14 hausmann@webkit.org2008-11-14 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2008-11-14 hausmann@webkit.org2008-11-14 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2008-11-14 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2008-11-14 cwzwarich@webkit.org2008-11-14 Cameron Zwarich <zwarich@apple.com>
2008-11-14 vestbo@webkit.org2008-11-14 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-11-14 vestbo@webkit.org2008-11-14 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-11-14 eric@webkit.org Reviewed by Adam Roben.
2008-11-14 darin@chromium.org2008-11-13 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-11-13 justin.garcia@appl... 2008-11-13 Justin Garcia <justin.garcia@apple.com>
2008-11-13 cmarrin@apple.com2008-11-13 Pierre-Olivier Latour <pol@apple.com>
2008-11-13 vestbo@webkit.org2008-11-12 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
next