Make auto-complete only suggest properties that are valid syntax
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2008-10-21 timothy@apple.com Make auto-complete only suggest properties...
2008-10-21 timothy@apple.com Fixes the Profiles panel in the Web Inspector...
2008-10-21 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-21 antti@apple.com2008-10-20 Antti Koivisto <antti@apple.com>
2008-10-21 andersca@apple.com2008-10-20 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2008-10-20 bdakin@apple.com2008-10-20 Beth Dakin <bdakin@apple.com>
2008-10-20 adele@apple.com2008-10-20 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-10-20 weinig@apple.com2008-10-20 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2008-10-20 mitz@apple.com - Mac build fix
2008-10-20 alp@webkit.org2008-10-20 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-10-20 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-20 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-20 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-20 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-20 timothy@apple.com Make the Resource panel perform graph updates...
2008-10-20 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-20 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-20 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by John Sullivan.
2008-10-20 cfleizach@apple.comBug 21721: 1 crash in Safari at com.apple.WebCore ...
2008-10-20 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-20 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-20 alp@webkit.org2008-10-20 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-10-20 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-20 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-20 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-20 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-20 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-20 darin@apple.com2008-10-20 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-10-20 darin@apple.com2008-10-20 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-10-20 darin@apple.com2008-10-20 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-10-20 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-10-20 alp@webkit.org2008-10-20 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-10-20 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2008-10-20 darin@apple.com2008-10-19 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-10-20 mitz@apple.com Rubber-stamped by Timothy Hatcher.
2008-10-20 timothy@apple.com Make the Web Inspector Resources panel open...
2008-10-20 timothy@apple.com Visually distinguish resources that loaded...
2008-10-20 timothy@apple.com Update the scroll position in the Resources...
2008-10-20 timothy@apple.com Show per resource times and sizes when hovering...
2008-10-20 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-19 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-19 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Timothy Hatcher.
2008-10-19 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Mark Rowe.
2008-10-19 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-19 darin@apple.comFix log typo.
2008-10-19 darin@apple.com2008-10-18 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-10-19 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-18 darin@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-18 darin@apple.com2008-10-18 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-10-18 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-10-18 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2008-10-18 oliver@apple.com2008-10-18 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2008-10-18 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier
2008-10-17 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix. EAppearance -> ControlPart.
2008-10-17 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-17 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-17 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-17 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-17 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-10-17 Marco Barisione <marco.barisione@collabora...
2008-10-17 timothy@apple.com Recompile the JavaScript functions when removin...
2008-10-17 timothy@apple.com Fixes a regression where starting a debugging...
2008-10-17 brettw@chromium.orgReviewed by Timothy Hatcher.
2008-10-17 ap@webkit.org Non-Mac build fix.
2008-10-17 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2008-10-17 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-16 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-17 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-16 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-16 andersca@apple.com2008-10-16 Kenneth Russell <kenneth.russell@sun.com>
2008-10-16 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2008-10-16 jhoneycutt@apple.com2008-10-15 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2008-10-15 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-15 zecke@webkit.org2008-10-15 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2008-10-15 adele@apple.com2008-10-15 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-10-15 zecke@webkit.orgBuild fix for Cairo after changes to BitmapeImage.h
2008-10-15 zecke@webkit.org2008-10-15 Jeff Cook <cookiecaper@gmail.com>
2008-10-15 adele@apple.com2008-10-15 Adele Peterson <adele@apple.com>
2008-10-15 pkasting@chromium.org2008-10-15 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2008-10-15 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-15 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-15 zecke@webkit.org2008-10-15 Marco Barisione <marco.barisione@collabora...
2008-10-15 pkasting@chromium.org2008-10-15 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2008-10-15 bdakin@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-15 zecke@webkit.org2008-10-15 Marco Barisione <marco.barisione@collabora...
2008-10-15 darin@apple.com2008-10-15 Dirk Schulze <vbs85@gmx.de>
2008-10-15 darin@chromium.org2008-10-09 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-10-15 darin@chromium.org2008-10-10 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-10-14 cmarrin@apple.com2008-10-14 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2008-10-14 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-14 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-14 darin@apple.com2008-10-14 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2008-10-14 vestbo@webkit.org2008-10-14 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-10-14 vestbo@webkit.org2008-10-14 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-10-14 vestbo@webkit.org2008-10-14 Tor Arne Vestbø <tavestbo@trolltech.com>
2008-10-14 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-14 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-14 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-14 alp@webkit.org2008-10-13 Alp Toker <alp@nuanti.com>
2008-10-14 mrowe@apple.comDon't run a SQLite query on every iteration of the...
2008-10-14 mjs@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-14 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-13 cfleizach@apple.com<rdar://problem/6271864> Links from image maps not...
2008-10-13 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2008-10-13 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-13 weinig@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2008-10-13 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-13 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-13 hyatt@apple.com2008-10-13 David Hyatt <hyatt@apple.com>
2008-10-13 jmalonzo@webkit.org2008-10-13 Marco Barisione <marco.barisione@collabora...
2008-10-13 jhoneycutt@apple.com2008-10-12 Jon Honeycutt <jhoneycutt@apple.com>
2008-10-13 darin@apple.com2008-10-12 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2008-10-13 darin@apple.com2008-10-12 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
next