2010-06-17 Shu Chang <chang.shu@nokia.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-06-17 chang.shu@nokia.com2010-06-17 Shu Chang <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-06-17 kbr@google.com2010-06-17 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-06-17 darin@chromium.org2010-06-17 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-06-17 eric@webkit.org2010-06-17 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-06-17 eric@webkit.org2010-06-17 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-06-17 eric@webkit.org2010-06-17 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-06-17 eric@webkit.org2010-06-17 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-06-17 darin@apple.com2010-06-17 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2010-06-17 darin@apple.com2010-06-17 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-06-17 abecsi@webkit.org Update CMake build system to use new script...
2010-06-17 darin@apple.com2010-06-17 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-06-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-06-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-06-17 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] use "win32-g++*" scope to match all MinGW makespecs
2010-06-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-06-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-06-17 eric@webkit.org2010-06-17 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-06-17 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed rollout r61311, because it made 2 tests...
2010-06-17 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore: Make repaint throttling parameters runtime...
2010-06-17 eric@webkit.org2010-06-17 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2010-06-17 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Avoid unnecessary calls to save() and restore...
2010-06-17 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] QtWebKit crashes while initializing flash plugin...
2010-06-17 eric@webkit.org2010-06-16 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-06-17 eric@webkit.org2010-06-16 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2010-06-17 eric@webkit.org2010-06-16 Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.j.sakkinen@gmail...
2010-06-17 tonikitoo@webkit.orgSpatial Navigation: refactor scrollInDirection to work...
2010-06-17 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/7249553> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2010-06-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-06-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-06-16 darin@apple.comTry to fix the MathML build.
2010-06-16 darin@apple.com2010-06-16 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-06-16 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-16 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-06-16 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-06-16 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-16 eric@webkit.org2010-06-16 Stuart Morgan <stuartmorgan@chromium.org>
2010-06-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-06-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-06-16 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-06-16 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-06-16 bweinstein@apple.comUser scripts injected on start are not run on image...
2010-06-16 beidson@apple.com* WebCore.xcodeproj/project.pbxproj: Make paths relativ...
2010-06-16 cmarrin@apple.com2010-06-16 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-06-16 cmarrin@apple.com2010-06-16 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-06-16 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-06-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-06-16 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-06-16 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-06-16 antonm@chromium.org2010-06-16 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-06-16 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-05-20 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-06-16 mitz@apple.comTry to fix the Tiger build
2010-06-16 mitz@apple.comTry to fix the Tiger build
2010-06-16 mitz@apple.comWebCore: <rdar://problem/8077119> REGRESSION (r60247...
2010-06-16 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-16 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-15 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-16 yuzo@google.com2010-06-15 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2010-06-16 mrowe@apple.comsqlite3_prepare16_v2 is not documented as always settin...
2010-06-16 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/8091103> URLs not added to history...
2010-06-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-06-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-06-15 kinuko@chromium.org2010-06-15 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-06-15 jianli@chromium.orgMove type attribute from File.idl to Blob.idl per lates...
2010-06-15 darin@apple.com2010-06-15 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-06-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-06-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-06-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-06-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-06-15 xan@webkit.org2010-06-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-06-15 darin@chromium.org2010-06-15 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2010-06-15 xan@webkit.org2010-06-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-06-15 xan@webkit.org2010-06-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-06-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-06-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-06-15 yurys@chromium.org2010-06-15 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-06-15 aroben@apple.comMake WebCore's and JavaScriptCore's DerivedSources...
2010-06-15 eric@webkit.org2010-06-15 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-06-15 eric@webkit.org2010-06-15 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-06-15 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-06-12 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-06-15 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] The qt_webkit_version.pri file gets overwritten...
2010-06-15 tony@chromium.org2010-06-15 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-06-15 cfleizach@apple.comNo review. GTK build fix.
2010-06-15 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-06-14 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-06-15 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-06-14 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-06-15 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/8071866> REGRESSION: Crash on launch...
2010-06-15 andersca@apple.comFix Tiger build.
2010-06-15 andersca@apple.com2010-06-14 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-06-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-15 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-14 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-14 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-14 dumi@chromium.orgUnreviewed, build fix.
2010-06-14 dglazkov@chromium.orgUnreviewed, build fix.
2010-06-14 dumi@chromium.orgGet DatabaseTracker ready for sync DBs.
2010-06-14 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-06-14 dglazkov@chromium.org2010-06-14 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-06-14 cfleizach@apple.comAX: need ListItemRole and PresentationalRole
2010-06-14 andersca@apple.com2010-06-14 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-06-14 kinuko@chromium.org2010-06-14 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-06-14 andersca@apple.com2010-06-14 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-06-14 weinig@apple.comBetter build fix.
2010-06-14 weinig@apple.comAnother windows build fix.
2010-06-14 weinig@apple.comAnother build fix.
2010-06-14 weinig@apple.comAdd missing comma to fix GTK build.
2010-06-14 weinig@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=40581
2010-06-14 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-05-16 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-06-14 tonikitoo@webkit.orgSpatial Navigation: make it work with focusable element...
2010-06-14 jianli@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Fix build break in GTK.
2010-06-14 cfleizach@apple.comAX: AXUnknown objects are being returned
2010-06-14 jianli@chromium.orgFix code generators to better support Conditional attri...
2010-06-14 eric@webkit.org2010-06-14 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-06-14 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7752961> Unevenly distributed space...
2010-06-14 eric@webkit.org2010-06-14 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
next