2009-11-10 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-11-10 eric@webkit.org2009-11-10 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2009-11-10 eric@webkit.org2009-11-10 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-11-10 oliver@apple.comRemove build failure introduced by earlier build fix.
2009-11-10 oliver@apple.comIs this the last build fix? grep tells me yes.
2009-11-10 oliver@apple.comHopefully the last chrome build fix
2009-11-10 oliver@apple.comAnother chrome build fix.
2009-11-10 oliver@apple.comYet another chrome buildfix
2009-11-10 oliver@apple.comChrome build fix
2009-11-10 eric@webkit.org2009-11-10 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-11-10 eric@webkit.org2009-11-10 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-11-10 oliver@apple.comRename 3D Canvas related classes to use WebGL prefix
2009-11-10 krit@webkit.org2009-11-09 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-11-10 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-11-10 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Martin Robinson <martin.james.robinson...
2009-11-10 andersca@apple.comWebCore: <rdar://problem/7328395>
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Norbert Leser <norbert.leser@nokia.com>
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2009-11-09 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Stuart Morgan <stuartmorgan@chromium.org>
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Kevin Watters <kevinwatters@gmail.com>
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Mark Mentovai <mark@chromium.org>
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Keishi Hattori <casey.hattori@gmail.com>
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2009-11-09 kenneth@webkit.org2009-11-09 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2009-11-09 zoltan@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2009-11-09 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for the part...
2009-11-09 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for WebCore...
2009-11-09 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for WebCore...
2009-11-09 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for WebCore...
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Martin Robinson <martin.james.robinson...
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-09 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-11-09 zecke@webkit.orgThe XML tokenizer reports a parse error twice if it...
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-08 Keishi Hattori <casey.hattori@gmail.com>
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-08 Drew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-08 Johnny Ding <johnnyding.webkit@gmail.com>
2009-11-09 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-08 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-09 levin@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore: Hopefully, the last build fix.
2009-11-09 eric@webkit.org2009-11-08 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-11-09 dbates@webkit.org2009-11-08 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-08 levin@chromium.orgUnreviewed build fix for chromium.
2009-11-08 levin@chromium.orgUnreviewed build fix for chromium.
2009-11-08 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-08 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-08 eric@webkit.org2009-11-08 Janne Koskinen <janne.p.koskinen@digia...
2009-11-08 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7363434> Crash inside RenderObject...
2009-11-08 dbates@webkit.org2009-11-07 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-07 eric@webkit.org2009-11-07 Benjamin Otte <otte@gnome.org>
2009-11-07 eric@webkit.org2009-11-07 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-11-07 bdakin@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=31219...
2009-11-07 bweinstein@apple.comFixes <http://webkit.org/b/31177>.
2009-11-06 ggaren@apple.comQt build fix: added an ExecState parameter.
2009-11-06 ggaren@apple.comRolled back in r50590 with Windows build hopefully...
2009-11-06 eric@webkit.org2009-11-06 Anantanarayanan G Iyengar <ananta@chromium...
2009-11-06 eric@webkit.org2009-11-06 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-11-06 krit@webkit.org2009-11-06 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-11-06 eric@webkit.org2009-11-06 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-11-06 eric@webkit.org2009-11-06 Drew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2009-11-06 eric@webkit.org2009-11-06 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2009-11-06 eric@webkit.org2009-11-06 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2009-11-06 eric@webkit.org2009-11-05 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2009-11-06 ggaren@apple.comRolled out r50590 because it doesn't build on Windows.
2009-11-06 ggaren@apple.comJavaScriptCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-11-06 hclam@chromium.orgRevert 50562 because it broke Chromium. Not reviewed...
2009-11-06 abarth@webkit.org2009-11-05 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-11-06 eric@webkit.org2009-11-05 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-11-05 eric@webkit.org2009-11-05 Chris Jerdonek <chris.jerdonek@gmail.com>
2009-11-05 jorlow@chromium.org2009-11-05 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-11-05 eric@webkit.org2009-11-05 Scott Violet <sky@google.com>
2009-11-05 eric@webkit.org2009-11-05 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2009-11-05 hclam@chromium.orgNot reviewed, Chromium build fix.
2009-11-05 jorlow@chromium.orgRevert 50569 since it broke QT. Build fix and just...
2009-11-05 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-05 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-05 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-11-05 eric@webkit.org2009-11-05 Dan Kegel <dank@chromium.org>
2009-11-05 jorlow@chromium.org2009-11-04 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-11-05 jianli@chromium.orgBug 31108 - [V8] REGRESSION: Pause on exception is...
2009-11-05 jianli@chromium.orgWebCore: We should not bubble up events if we drag...
2009-11-05 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-05 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-05 eric@webkit.org2009-11-05 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2009-11-05 eric@webkit.org2009-11-05 Jeff Schiller <codedread@gmail.com>
2009-11-05 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-04 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-05 jorlow@chromium.org2009-11-04 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-11-05 jorlow@chromium.org2009-11-04 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-11-05 jorlow@chromium.org2009-11-03 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-11-05 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for WebCore...
2009-11-05 eric@webkit.org2009-11-04 Mark Mentovai <mark@chromium.org>
2009-11-05 eric@webkit.org2009-11-04 Dan Kegel <dank@chromium.org>
2009-11-05 timothy@apple.comUpdate the Web Inspector Timeline panel to better match...
2009-11-05 justin.garcia@appl... Fixed typos.
2009-11-05 justin.garcia@appl... WebCore:
2009-11-05 enrica@apple.comWebCore: Hang in Mail on attempting to change indent...
2009-11-05 eric@webkit.org2009-11-04 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2009-11-05 levin@chromium.orgNeed to properly disable applicationCache at runtime
2009-11-04 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2009-11-04 eric@webkit.org2009-11-04 Patrick Mueller <Patrick_Mueller@us.ibm...
next