WebCore: Changing SQLiteStatement::prepare() to return an error when it's
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-04-01 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Changing SQLiteStatement::prepare() to return...
2010-04-01 jamesr@google.com2010-04-01 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-04-01 dbates@webkit.org2010-04-01 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-04-01 ggaren@apple.comSynchronous rendering when setting form control values...
2010-04-01 eric@webkit.org2010-04-01 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-04-01 cfleizach@apple.comBug 36977 - aria-label doesn't work on image map area
2010-04-01 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-04-01 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-04-01 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] REGRESSION(r56869): Windows build is broken
2010-04-01 cfleizach@apple.comBug 36968 - 1 crash in Safari at com.apple.WebCore...
2010-04-01 hamaji@chromium.org2010-04-01 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-04-01 eric@webkit.org2010-04-01 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-04-01 jorlow@chromium.org2010-03-31 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-04-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-03-31 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-04-01 darin@chromium.org2010-04-01 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-04-01 eric@webkit.org2010-03-31 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-04-01 rolandsteiner@chro... 2010-03-29 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2010-04-01 ggaren@apple.comCrash submitting display:none textarea in a form
2010-04-01 cfleizach@apple.comWebCore: Bug 36845 - AX: need a way to set the label...
2010-04-01 mrowe@apple.com<webkit.org/b/36878> REGRESSION: Trailing colon on...
2010-04-01 barraclough@apple.comRemove dependency on TextBreakIterator from StringImpl...
2010-04-01 eric@webkit.org2010-03-31 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2010-03-31 eric@webkit.org2010-03-31 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-03-31 eric@webkit.org2010-03-31 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-03-31 jianli@chromium.orgAdd support to create UUID string.
2010-03-31 darin@apple.com* rendering/RenderThemeChromiumWin.h: Fix inconsistent...
2010-03-31 eric@webkit.org2010-03-31 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-03-31 ap@apple.com https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=36897
2010-03-31 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2010-03-31 kenneth@webkit.orgUnreviewed crash fix.
2010-03-31 kenneth@webkit.orgDo not draw scrollbars for subframes when frame flatten...
2010-03-31 kenneth@webkit.orgiframe flattening doesn't flatten
2010-03-31 eric@webkit.org2010-03-31 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-03-31 yael.aharon@nokia.comAdd animation to progress element
2010-03-31 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-03-31 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-03-31 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-03-31 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-03-31 yurys@chromium.org2010-03-31 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-03-31 yurys@chromium.org2010-03-31 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-03-31 eric@webkit.org2010-03-31 Mattias Nissler <mnissler@google.com>
2010-03-31 jorlow@chromium.org2010-03-30 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-03-31 eric@webkit.org2010-03-31 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-03-31 eric@webkit.org2010-03-31 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-03-31 eric@webkit.org2010-03-31 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-03-31 barraclough@apple.comRubber stamped by Sam Weinig.
2010-03-31 tkent@chromium.org2010-03-30 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-03-31 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-03-30 Stanislav Paltis <Stanislav.Paltis@nokia...
2010-03-31 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fixes after new method additions and a method...
2010-03-30 weinig@apple.comAdd missing export.
2010-03-30 enrica@apple.comIncorrect insertion position after typing THAI CHARACTE...
2010-03-30 abarth@webkit.org2010-03-30 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2010-03-30 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-03-30 eric@webkit.org2010-03-30 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-03-30 agl@chromium.org2010-03-30 Adam Langley <agl@chromium.org>
2010-03-30 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-03-30 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-03-30 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-03-30 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-03-30 krit@webkit.org2010-03-30 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-03-30 eric@webkit.org2010-03-30 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-03-30 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Package build fixes for Symbian
2010-03-30 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-03-30 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-03-30 aroben@apple.comEnable extra Direct3D debugging information in Debug...
2010-03-30 eric@webkit.org2010-03-30 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-03-30 eric@webkit.org2010-03-30 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-03-30 eric@webkit.org2010-03-30 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-03-30 benm@google.com[v8] Add if ENABLE guard for Worker specific code.
2010-03-30 jorlow@chromium.org2010-03-29 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-03-30 krit@webkit.org2010-03-30 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-03-30 krit@webkit.org2010-03-30 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-03-30 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-03-30 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-03-30 philn@webkit.org2010-03-30 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-03-30 eric@webkit.org2010-03-29 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2010-03-30 hamaji@chromium.org2010-03-29 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-03-30 eric@webkit.org2010-03-29 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2010-03-30 eric@webkit.org2010-03-29 Rafael Weinstein <rafaelw@chromium.org>
2010-03-30 eric@webkit.org2010-03-29 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-03-29 eric@webkit.org2010-03-29 Dawit Alemayehu <adawit@kde.org>
2010-03-29 eric@webkit.org2010-03-29 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2010-03-29 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-03-29 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-03-29 kenneth@webkit.orgJavaScriptCore: Add an enable flag for the Widgets...
2010-03-29 kbr@google.com2010-03-29 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-03-29 apavlov@chromium.org2010-03-29 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-03-29 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Fix build break introduced in r56724.
2010-03-29 apavlov@chromium.org2010-03-29 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-03-29 eric@webkit.org2010-03-29 Marcus Bulach <bulach@chromium.org>
2010-03-29 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Do not generate INSTALLS for webkit when building...
2010-03-29 antti.j.koivisto... https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=36703
2010-03-29 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Shadowbuilds of WebCore with Qt on Symbian fails.
2010-03-29 kenneth@webkit.orgWebCore: Implement flattening for iframes.
2010-03-29 benm@google.comPage Cache does not work on Android with V8
2010-03-29 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Make it possible to build using both Windows and...
2010-03-29 hausmann@webkit.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=36745
2010-03-29 jorlow@chromium.org2010-03-24 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-03-29 mnaganov@chromium.org2010-03-29 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2010-03-29 philn@webkit.org2010-03-26 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-03-29 philn@webkit.org2010-03-26 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-03-29 yurys@chromium.org2010-03-29 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-03-29 philn@webkit.org2010-03-26 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-03-29 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2010-03-28 eric@webkit.org2010-03-28 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-03-28 weinig@apple.comClean up the Xcode project a bit.
2010-03-28 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-03-28 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-03-28 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-03-28 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
next