<rdar://problem/8757601> Don't install header files in to the Resources directory.
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-12-21 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/8757601> Don't install header files...
2010-12-20 andreip@google.com2010-12-20 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-12-20 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-12-20 enrica@apple.comCrash at WebCore::SplitElementCommand::SplitElementCommand
2010-12-20 oliver@apple.com2010-12-20 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-12-20 xan@webkit.org2010-12-20 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-12-20 inferno@chromium.org2010-12-20 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 barraclough@apple.comBug 26276 - Need a mechanism to determine stack extent
2010-12-20 jamesr@google.com2010-12-20 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 ggaren@apple.com2010-12-17 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2010-12-20 steveblock@google.com2010-12-20 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-12-20 abecsi@webkit.org2010-12-20 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-12-20 apavlov@chromium.org2010-12-20 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 podivilov@chromium.org2010-12-10 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 andreip@google.com2010-12-20 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-12-20 andreip@google.com2010-12-20 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-12-20 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-20 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-19 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2010-12-19 mitz@apple.comText emphasis marks are not repainted correctly in...
2010-12-19 rwlbuis@webkit.org2010-12-19 Rob Buis <rwlbuis@gmail.com>
2010-12-19 benjamin.poulain... 2010-12-19 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-12-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-18 Tom Sepez <tsepez@chromium.org>
2010-12-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-18 Noel Gordon <noel.gordon@gmail.com>
2010-12-18 mitz@apple.comText emphasis marks are not always included in the...
2010-12-18 mitz@apple.comIn flipped writing modes, opposite text emphasis marks...
2010-12-18 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-18 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com> and...
2010-12-18 ariya@webkit.org2010-12-18 Ariya Hidayat <ariya@sencha.com>
2010-12-18 tonyg@chromium.org2010-12-18 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-12-18 jschuh@chromium.org2010-12-17 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-12-18 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-17 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-12-18 zherczeg@webkit.org2010-12-17 Zoltan Herczeg <zherczeg@webkit.org>
2010-12-18 mitz@apple.comUpdated for the renaming of WebKitTools to Tools
2010-12-17 carol.szabo@nokia.com2010-12-17 Carol Szabo <carol.szabo@nokia.com>
2010-12-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-17 Shimeng (Simon) Wang <swang@google.com>
2010-12-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-17 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Layout and rendering of CSS text-emphasis
2010-12-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-17 W. James MacLean <wjmaclean@chromium.org>
2010-12-17 ariya@webkit.org2010-12-17 Ariya Hidayat <ariya@sencha.com>
2010-12-17 hans@chromium.org2010-12-17 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-12-17 podivilov@chromium.org2010-12-17 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-12-17 antonm@chromium.org2010-12-17 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-12-17 podivilov@chromium.org2010-12-17 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-12-17 benjamin.poulain... 2010-12-17 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-12-17 caseq@chromium.org2010-12-17 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-12-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-17 sergio@webkit.org2010-12-16 Sergio Villar Senin <svillar@igalia.com>
2010-12-17 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-12-17 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-12-17 xan@webkit.org2010-12-17 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-12-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-17 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2010-12-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-17 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2010-12-17 steveblock@google.comFix build with Geolocation disabled.
2010-12-17 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-17 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-17 loislo@chromium.org2010-12-17 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-12-17 caseq@chromium.org2010-12-15 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-12-17 tkent@chromium.org2010-12-16 Koan-Sin Tan <koansin.tan@gmail.com>
2010-12-17 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-16 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>, Tor Arne...
2010-12-17 steveblock@google.com2010-12-16 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-12-17 ariya@webkit.org2010-12-16 Ariya Hidayat <ariya@sencha.com>
2010-12-16 dbates@webkit.org2010-12-16 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-12-16 dbates@webkit.org2010-12-16 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2010-12-16 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-16 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-16 jianli@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Fixed chromium build break caused by r74207.
2010-12-16 leandro@webkit.org2010-12-16 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2010-12-16 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-16 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-16 andersca@apple.comSave the manual plug-in stream data and redeliver it...
2010-12-16 ap@apple.comCorrecting Radar number.
2010-12-16 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-16 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-16 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2010-12-16 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-16 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-16 podivilov@chromium.org2010-12-16 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-12-16 hans@chromium.org2010-12-16 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2010-12-16 xan@webkit.orgRevert "2010-12-15 Helder Correia <helder@sencha...
2010-12-16 xan@webkit.org2010-12-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-16 apavlov@chromium.org2010-12-16 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-12-16 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-16 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-16 alex@webkit.org2010-12-16 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2010-12-16 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-16 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-16 tkent@chromium.org2010-12-16 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-12-16 zherczeg@webkit.orgImprove feArithmeticFilter
2010-12-16 bweinstein@apple.comWebKit2 should exit auto scrolling mode when losing...
2010-12-16 mitz@apple.comFont support for the text-emphasis CSS property
2010-12-16 bdakin@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=51150...
2010-12-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-15 Alex Bredariol Grilo <abgrilo@profusion...
2010-12-16 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-12-15 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-12-16 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-15 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2010-12-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-15 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2010-12-15 timothy@apple.comFix a regression where the Web Inspector console would...
2010-12-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-15 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-15 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-15 mdelaney@apple.com2010-12-15 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-12-15 kbr@google.com2010-12-15 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-12-15 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-15 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2010-12-15 weinig@apple.comWebKit2: Can't add files to an <input type=file>
2010-12-15 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-12-15 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-12-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-15 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-18 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-12-15 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-12-15 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
next