2010-10-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-10-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-22 krit@webkit.org2010-10-22 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-10-22 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-22 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-22 paroga@webkit.org2010-10-22 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-10-22 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-22 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2010-10-22 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-22 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-10-22 apavlov@chromium.org2010-10-22 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-10-22 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-22 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-22 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-22 Fran├žois Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-10-22 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-22 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-22 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-22 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-22 jorlow@chromium.org2010-10-22 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@google...
2010-10-22 yurys@chromium.org2010-10-21 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-10-22 yurys@chromium.org2010-10-21 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-10-22 benjamin.poulain... [Qt] All widgets are rendered incorrectly when rendered...
2010-10-22 zherczeg@webkit.orgMoving all bounding box related calculation to RenderSV...
2010-10-22 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-21 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-10-22 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-21 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2010-10-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-10-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-10-22 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-21 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2010-10-22 rniwa@webkit.org2010-10-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-10-22 tonyg@chromium.org2010-10-21 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-10-22 rniwa@webkit.orgUnreviewed Leopard build fix attempt.
2010-10-21 mihaip@chromium.org2010-10-21 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-10-21 xji@chromium.org2010-10-21 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-10-21 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=48085
2010-10-21 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2010-10-21 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2010-10-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-21 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-10-21 cfleizach@apple.comAX: contenteditable nodes do not return correct AXSelec...
2010-10-21 jer.noble@apple.com2010-10-20 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2010-10-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-21 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-10-21 mitz@apple.com2010-10-21 takano takumi <takano1@asia.apple.com>
2010-10-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-21 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/48047> Fix warnings found by check-Xcode...
2010-10-21 yurys@chromium.org2010-10-21 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-10-21 yurys@chromium.org2010-10-21 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-10-21 yurys@chromium.org2010-10-21 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-10-21 yurys@chromium.org2010-10-21 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-10-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-21 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-21 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-10-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-21 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-10-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-21 takano takumi <takano1@asia.apple.com>
2010-10-21 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-20 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-21 Alex Milowski <alex@milowski.com>
2010-10-21 evan@chromium.org2010-10-21 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-10-21 yutak@chromium.org2010-10-21 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-10-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-20 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-21 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-21 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2010-10-21 hayato@chromium.org2010-10-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-21 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-10-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-10-21 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Add SecurityOrigin::threadsafeCopy() to the...
2010-10-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-20 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=48001
2010-10-20 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-10-20 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-20 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-20 Peter Rybin <peter.rybin@gmail.com>
2010-10-20 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=47994
2010-10-20 jam@chromium.org2010-10-20 John Abd-El-Malek <jam@chromium.org>
2010-10-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-20 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-10-20 andreip@google.com2010-10-19 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@google...
2010-10-20 krit@webkit.org2010-10-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-10-20 krit@webkit.org2010-10-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2010-10-20 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-20 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-20 caseq@chromium.org2010-10-19 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2010-10-20 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-20 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-20 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-10-20 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-10-20 hamaji@chromium.org2010-10-20 Shinichiro Hamaji <hamaji@chromium.org>
2010-10-20 aroben@apple.comRemove uses of CACFContextRef and CARender* from WebCore
2010-10-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-19 Yongjun Zhang <yongjun_zhang@apple.com>
2010-10-20 evan@chromium.org2010-10-19 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-10-20 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-19 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2010-10-19 ap@apple.com Build fix (EFL, maybe more).
2010-10-19 jianli@chromium.orgRename createBlobURL to createObjectURL and revokeBlobU...
2010-10-19 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2010-10-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-19 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2010-10-19 jorlow@chromium.org2010-10-19 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2010-10-19 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-10-19 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-10-19 jer.noble@apple.comWindows: Implement 'preload=none'
2010-10-19 enrica@apple.comUpstream support of KeyCodes for iOS
2010-10-19 joepeck@webkit.org2010-10-19 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2010-10-19 vangelis@chromium.org2010-10-19 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-10-19 zmo@google.com2010-10-18 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-10-19 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=47841
2010-10-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-19 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2010-10-19 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-10-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-10-19 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-10-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-10-19 luiz@webkit.org2010-10-19 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-10-19 philn@webkit.org2010-10-19 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-10-19 yurys@chromium.org2010-10-19 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-10-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-19 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2010-10-19 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-19 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-10-19 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-10-19 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-10-19 philn@webkit.org2010-10-19 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-10-19 benm@google.com2010-10-19 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-10-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-19 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-10-19 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-10-19 yutak@chromium.org2010-10-19 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-10-19 hayato@chromium.org2010-10-19 Hayato Ito <hayato@chromium.org>
2010-10-19 commit-queue@webki... 2010-10-19 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
next