2010-07-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-07-02 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-02 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-02 oliver@apple.comChromium build fix.
2010-07-02 oliver@apple.com2010-07-01 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2010-07-02 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-01 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-02 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-01 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-01 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2010-07-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-01 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-02 eric@webkit.org2010-07-01 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-02 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-01 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-02 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-01 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-02 dumi@chromium.org2010-07-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-01 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2010-07-01 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: DB clean up.
2010-07-01 tkent@chromium.org2010-07-01 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-01 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2010-07-01 aestes@apple.com2010-07-01 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2010-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-01 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-01 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-01 darin@apple.comTurn on adoptRef assertion for TreeShared.
2010-07-01 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-01 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-01 xan@webkit.org2010-07-01 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-07-01 timothy@apple.comProvide a WebView preference to disable DNS prefetching.
2010-07-01 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-01 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-01 ap@apple.comWebCore:
2010-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-01 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-01 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-01 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-01 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-01 jschuh@chromium.org2010-07-01 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-07-01 leandro@webkit.org2010-07-01 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-07-01 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Remove an unneeded assert.
2010-07-01 jocelyn.turcotte... [Qt] Fix qmake vcproj generation for QtWebKit.
2010-07-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-01 antti.j.koivisto... Revert accidental commit.
2010-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-01 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-07-01 morrita@google.com2010-07-01 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-01 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-01 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2010-07-01 yurys@chromium.org2010-07-01 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-07-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-01 zherczeg@webkit.orgWebCore: Implementing feConvolveMatrix svg filter
2010-07-01 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-01 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-01 eric@webkit.org2010-07-01 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-01 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-01 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-01 eric@webkit.org2010-07-01 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-01 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-01 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-01 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-30 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-30 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-01 eric@webkit.org2010-06-30 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-07-01 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed buildfix after r62196 and r62214.
2010-07-01 weinig@apple.comReally fix the windows build.
2010-07-01 weinig@apple.comAnother Chromium build fix.
2010-06-30 weinig@apple.comFix Chromium build.
2010-06-30 weinig@apple.comFix Windows build.
2010-06-30 weinig@apple.comFix Gtk build.
2010-06-30 weinig@apple.comWebCore: Patch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug...
2010-06-30 darin@apple.comMore Qt build fix.
2010-06-30 darin@apple.com2010-06-30 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-30 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-06-30 eric@webkit.org2010-06-30 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-30 xan@webkit.orgWebCore:
2010-06-30 eric@webkit.org2010-06-30 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-30 eric@webkit.org2010-06-30 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-30 kbr@google.com2010-06-30 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-06-30 victorw@chromium.org2010-06-30 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-06-30 jeremy@chromium.org2010-06-30 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-06-30 jeremy@chromium.org2010-06-30 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2010-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-30 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-30 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-06-30 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-06-30 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-06-30 abarth@webkit.org2010-06-30 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-06-30 jschuh@chromium.org2010-06-30 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-06-30 eric@webkit.org2010-06-30 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-30 eric@webkit.org2010-06-29 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-30 eric@webkit.org2010-06-28 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2010-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-30 José Millán Soto <jmillan@igalia.com>
2010-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-30 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-06-30 yuzo@google.com2010-06-30 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-06-30 laszlo.1.gombos... 2010-06-29 Abhinav Mithal <abhinav.mithal@nokia.com>
2010-06-30 zmo@google.com2010-06-29 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-06-30 morrita@google.com2010-06-29 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-06-30 kinuko@chromium.org2010-06-29 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-06-30 dumi@chromium.orgWebCore: Implementing DatabaseSync::openDatabaseSync().
2010-06-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-29 François Sausset <sausset@gmail.com>
2010-06-29 zmo@google.com2010-06-29 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-06-29 kbr@google.com2010-06-29 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-06-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-06-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-06-29 levin@chromium.org2010-06-29 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-06-29 levin@chromium.org2010-06-29 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-06-29 bdakin@apple.comSpeculative fix for <rdar://problem/8071558> CrashTrace...
2010-06-29 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7975842> Certain text is repeated after...
2010-06-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-06-29 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-06-29 darin@chromium.org2010-06-29 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-06-29 ossy@webkit.org2010-06-29 Csaba Osztrogonác <ossy@webkit.org>
2010-06-29 bfulgham@webkit.orgBuild fix. Not reviewd.
2010-06-29 mrobinson@webkit.orgFix two small typos in my most recent ChangeLog entries.
2010-06-29 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-06-29 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
next