WebCore: Swedish search (and other languages as well) is broken while fixing Japanese...
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-10-21 darin@apple.comWebCore: Swedish search (and other languages as well...
2009-10-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-21 bweinstein@apple.comWebCore: Fixes part of <webkit.org/b/30522>.
2009-10-21 bweinstein@apple.comFixes <https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30616>.
2009-10-21 eric@webkit.org2009-10-21 Keishi Hattori <casey.hattori@gmail.com>
2009-10-21 jorlow@chromium.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30637
2009-10-21 dimich@chromium.orgFix the crash when a node not in a document receives...
2009-10-21 agl@chromium.org2009-10-21 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-10-21 kevino@webkit.orgwxMac build fixes. Fix issues with linking against...
2009-10-21 mitz@apple.comWebCore: Fixed background-clip parsing regressions...
2009-10-21 eric@webkit.org2009-10-21 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2009-10-21 joepeck@webkit.org2009-10-20 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-10-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-20 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-21 eric@webkit.org2009-10-21 Girish Ramakrishnan <girish@forwardbias.in>
2009-10-21 eric@webkit.org2009-10-21 Satoshi Nakagawa <psychs@limechat.net>
2009-10-21 eric@webkit.org2009-10-20 Eric Z. Ayers <zundel@google.com>
2009-10-21 mrowe@apple.comFix leak of WebSocketChannel by adopting the newly...
2009-10-21 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r49876 as it causes many assertion failures...
2009-10-21 jorlow@chromium.orgDOM Storage runtime flag changes
2009-10-21 atwilson@chromium.orgNeed to turn off notifications properly at runtime
2009-10-21 eric@webkit.org2009-10-20 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2009-10-20 eric@webkit.org2009-10-20 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2009-10-20 jorlow@chromium.orgRemove redundant String ref/deref calls in generated...
2009-10-20 eric@webkit.org2009-10-20 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-10-20 bweinstein@apple.comFixes <http://webkit.org/b/30421>.
2009-10-20 japhet@chromium.org2009-10-20 Mark Mentovai <mark@chromium.org>
2009-10-20 zoltan@webkit.org2009-10-20 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2009-10-20 eric@webkit.org2009-10-20 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2009-10-20 eric@webkit.org2009-10-20 Satoshi Nakagawa <psychs@limechat.net>
2009-10-20 japhet@chromium.org2009-10-20 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-10-20 zoltan@webkit.org2009-10-20 Zoltan Horvath <zoltan@webkit.org>
2009-10-20 joepeck@webkit.org2009-10-20 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-10-20 yurys@chromium.org=fix for 30559
2009-10-20 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed buildfix.
2009-10-20 ukai@chromium.org2009-10-20 Fumitoshi Ukai <ukai@chromium.org>
2009-10-20 oliver@apple.comREGRESSION: Dromaeo DOM test is 14% slower
2009-10-20 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-19 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2009-10-20 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-19 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-20 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-19 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2009-10-20 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-19 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2009-10-20 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-19 Evan Stade <estade@chromium.org>
2009-10-20 oliver@apple.comREGRESSION: Dromaeo DOM test is 14% slower
2009-10-20 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Robin Qiu <robin.qiu@torchmobile.com.cn>
2009-10-20 timothy@apple.comSmall changes to fully invalidate and update the JavaSc...
2009-10-20 jorlow@chromium.org2009-10-19 Jeremy Orlow <jorlow@chromium.org>
2009-10-20 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-19 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-20 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-19 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-20 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-19 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-20 dumi@chromium.orgFixing a typo.
2009-10-20 dimich@chromium.orgManual Test for crash caused by JS accessing DOMWindow...
2009-10-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-10-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Marshall Culpepper <mculpepper@appcelerato...
2009-10-19 japhet@chromium.org2009-10-19 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-10-19 kenneth@webkit.orgRefactor out some of the code in paint() into paintPanS...
2009-10-19 hclam@chromium.org[v8] typeof(HTMLMediaElement) should return undefined...
2009-10-19 kenneth@webkit.orgMake the local static panScrollIcon into a Image* instead
2009-10-19 ajwong@chromium.orgForcefully set antialiasing for Chromium media controls.
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Jens Alfke <jens@mooseyard.com>
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Nate Chapin <japhet@chromium.org>
2009-10-19 senorblanco@chromi... WebCore: Fix for chromium/skia canvas arc start/end...
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-10-19 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-10-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Dmitry Titov <dimich@chromium.org>
2009-10-19 ossy@webkit.org2009-10-19 Csaba Osztrogon√°c <ossy@webkit.org>
2009-10-19 krit@webkit.org2009-10-19 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-19 yael.aharon@nokia.comUnreviewed.
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-10-19 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-10-19 Benjamin Otte <otte@gnome.org>
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2009-10-19 zecke@webkit.orgWindowed Plugins: Don't crash when client is 0.
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Girish Ramakrishnan <girish@forwardbias.in>
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-19 Jakob Truelsen <antialize@gmail.com>
2009-10-19 eric@webkit.org2009-10-18 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2009-10-19 kevino@webkit.orgCURL build fix, use proper header name.
2009-10-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-19 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-10-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-10-18 krit@webkit.org2009-10-18 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-10-18 eric@webkit.org2009-10-18 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2009-10-18 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-10-18 Jan Michael Alonzo <jmalonzo@webkit.org>
2009-10-18 kevino@webkit.orgNon-PCH build fix. Added missing header.
2009-10-18 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-10-18 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-10-18 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2009-10-18 eric@webkit.org2009-10-18 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-10-17 zimmermann@webkit.org2009-10-17 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2009-10-17 eric@webkit.org2009-10-17 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-10-17 eric@webkit.org2009-10-17 Kwang Yul Seo <skyul@company100.net>
2009-10-17 eric@webkit.org2009-10-17 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2009-10-17 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-10-17 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-17 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-10-17 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-17 sfalken@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=30456
2009-10-17 ggaren@apple.comRolled back in r49717 with the build maybe working...
2009-10-17 jhoneycutt@apple.comAdd SPI to determine whether a plug-in has ever been...
2009-10-17 abarth@webkit.org2009-10-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-10-17 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r49717 as it broke the build.
2009-10-17 bweinstein@apple.comWebCore: Fixes part of <webkit.org/b/30412>.
next