2010-12-24 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-12-24 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2010-12-24 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2010-12-24 jschuh@chromium.org2010-12-24 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-12-24 jschuh@chromium.org2010-12-24 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-12-24 evan@chromium.org2010-12-23 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2010-12-24 ariya@webkit.org[Qt] User name/password stripped from URLs
2010-12-24 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-23 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-24 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-23 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-24 jberlin@webkit.orgNeed WebKit2 API to create a SecurityOrigin from protoc...
2010-12-24 paroga@webkit.org2010-12-23 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2010-12-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-12-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-12-24 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-23 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-24 abarth@webkit.org2010-12-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-12-23 mitz@apple.comBuild fix.
2010-12-23 darin@apple.comTry to fix crash seen on GTK bot.
2010-12-23 kbr@google.com2010-12-23 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-23 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-23 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-23 darin@apple.com2010-12-23 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-12-23 mdelaney@apple.com2010-12-23 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-12-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-23 Jan Erik Hanssen <jhanssen@sencha.com>
2010-12-23 jschuh@chromium.org2010-12-23 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-12-23 weinig@apple.comWebKit2 needs to mirror the frame tree in the UIProcess
2010-12-23 mdelaney@apple.com2010-12-22 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2010-12-23 enne@google.com2010-12-20 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2010-12-23 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-22 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-23 abarth@webkit.org2010-12-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-12-23 apavlov@chromium.org2010-12-23 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-12-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-23 W. James MacLean <wjmaclean@chromium.org>
2010-12-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-23 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-12-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-23 Jonathan Dixon <joth@chromium.org>
2010-12-23 philn@webkit.org2010-12-23 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2010-12-23 tkent@chromium.orgRefactor HTMLInputElement: Move a part of HTMLInputElem...
2010-12-23 apavlov@chromium.org2010-12-23 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-12-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-23 Noel Gordon <noel.gordon@gmail.com>
2010-12-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-22 Noel Gordon <noel.gordon@gmail.com>
2010-12-23 ariya@webkit.org2010-12-22 Ariya Hidayat <ariya@sencha.com>
2010-12-23 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-22 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-23 msaboff@apple.com2010-12-22 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2010-12-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-22 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2010-12-23 mihaip@chromium.org2010-12-22 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2010-12-23 tonyg@chromium.org2010-12-22 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-23 mitz@apple.comReplace runtime checks for hyphenation API availability...
2010-12-23 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-22 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-23 enne@google.com2010-12-22 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2010-12-23 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-22 Adam Bergkvist <adam.bergkvist@ericsson...
2010-12-23 mitz@apple.com2010-12-22 Dan Bernstein <mitz@apple.com>
2010-12-22 yurys@chromium.org2010-12-22 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2010-12-22 eric.carlson@apple.com2010-12-22 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-12-22 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-22 W. James MacLean <wjmaclean@chromium.org>
2010-12-22 cfleizach@apple.comWebCore: WAI-ARIA menubar role mapped to AXGroup, shoul...
2010-12-22 zmo@google.com2010-12-22 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-12-22 xan@webkit.org2010-12-22 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-12-22 krit@webkit.org2010-12-22 Dirk Schulze <krit@wbekit.org>
2010-12-22 cfleizach@apple.comAX: WAI-ARIA textbox role needs different AXRole, depen...
2010-12-22 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-22 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-22 mitz@apple.comChanged WebKitTools to Tools in script build phases.
2010-12-22 vangelis@chromium.org2010-12-21 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2010-12-22 podivilov@chromium.org2010-12-21 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-12-22 antti@apple.comWebCore: https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=51354
2010-12-22 podivilov@chromium.org2010-12-22 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-22 podivilov@chromium.org2010-12-21 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-12-22 krit@webkit.org2010-12-22 Dirk Schulze <krit@wbekit.org>
2010-12-22 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-22 Dai Mikurube <dmikurube@google.com>
2010-12-22 apavlov@chromium.org2010-12-22 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-12-22 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-22 Dai Mikurube <dmikurube@google.com>
2010-12-22 darin@apple.comUnreviewed correction to unreviewed build fix for r74447.
2010-12-22 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-12-21 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-12-22 mitz@apple.com2010-12-21 Dan Bernstein <mitz@apple.com>
2010-12-22 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-21 Benjamin Kalman <kalman@chromium.org>
2010-12-22 ariya@webkit.org2010-12-21 Jan Erik Hanssen <jhanssen@sencha.com>
2010-12-22 abarth@webkit.org2010-12-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-12-22 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-22 mitz@apple.comWebCore: <rdar://problem/8725702> REGRESSION (r68854...
2010-12-22 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-22 tonyg@chromium.org2010-12-21 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-12-22 kbr@google.com2010-12-21 Kenneth Russell <kbr@google.com>
2010-12-22 zmo@google.com2010-12-21 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2010-12-22 crogers@google.com2010-12-21 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-12-22 crogers@google.com2010-12-21 Chris Rogers <crogers@google.com>
2010-12-21 barraclough@apple.comJavaScriptCore: Added PageAllocationAligned, a cross...
2010-12-21 ariya@webkit.org2010-12-21 Ariya Hidayat <ariya@sencha.com>
2010-12-21 aestes@apple.com2010-12-21 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2010-12-21 darin@apple.com2010-12-21 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-12-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-21 Yong Li <yoli@rim.com>
2010-12-21 andersca@apple.com2010-12-21 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2010-12-21 abecsi@webkit.org2010-12-21 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2010-12-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-21 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2010-12-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-21 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@google.com>
2010-12-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-20 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2010-12-21 yuzo@google.com2010-12-20 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-12-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-20 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-12-20 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-12-21 yutak@chromium.org2010-12-20 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-12-21 morrita@google.com2010-12-17 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2010-12-21 xji@chromium.org2010-12-20 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2010-12-21 commit-queue@webki... 2010-12-20 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2010-12-21 jianli@chromium.orgAdd lastModifiedDate attribute to File interface per...
2010-12-21 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/8757601> Don't install header files...
2010-12-20 andreip@google.com2010-12-20 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-12-20 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-12-20 enrica@apple.comCrash at WebCore::SplitElementCommand::SplitElementCommand
next