2010-07-30 Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@profusion.mobi>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-07-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-30 Rafael Antognolli <antognolli@profusion...
2010-07-30 steveblock@google.com2010-07-30 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-30 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-07-30 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-30 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-30 andreip@google.com2010-07-26 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-07-30 apavlov@chromium.org2010-07-29 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-07-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-30 Renata Hodovan <reni@inf.u-szeged.hu>
2010-07-30 mrobinson@webkit.orgFix another bad ChangeLog merge.
2010-07-30 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-29 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-30 rniwa@webkit.orgInsertOrderedList does not switch the list type properl...
2010-07-30 mrobinson@webkit.orgFix ChangeLog snafu caused by bad merge.
2010-07-30 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-29 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-30 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-29 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-07-29 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-29 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-29 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-29 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-29 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-29 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-29 dumi@chromium.orgJavaScriptCore: Added a yield() function.
2010-07-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-29 Bernhard Bauer <bauerb@chromium.org>
2010-07-29 jamesr@google.com2010-07-29 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-07-29 andersca@apple.comImplement NPN_Status
2010-07-29 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-29 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-07-29 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-29 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-29 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-29 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-29 aroben@apple.comRemove WKCACFLayer::Lanczos
2010-07-29 aroben@apple.comRemove some unused WKCACFLayer members
2010-07-29 jschuh@chromium.org2010-07-28 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-07-29 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-29 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-29 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-29 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-29 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-29 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-29 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-29 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-29 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2010-07-29 tonikitoo@webkit.org2010-07-21 Grace Kloba <klobag@gmail.com> , Antonio...
2010-07-29 steveblock@google.com2010-07-29 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-29 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-07-29 apavlov@chromium.org2010-07-27 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2010-07-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-28 Kavita Kanetkar <kkanetkar@chromium.org>
2010-07-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-28 Bryan Gislason <bgislason@rim.com>
2010-07-29 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-28 Dominic Mazzoni <dmazzoni@google.com>
2010-07-29 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-28 Alex Nicolaou <anicolao@chromium.org>
2010-07-29 tkent@chromium.org[Chromium] Improve read-only arrow button appearance
2010-07-28 tony@chromium.org2010-07-28 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2010-07-28 abarth@webkit.org2010-07-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-28 andersca@apple.comAdd support for calling NPObject methods
2010-07-28 jamesr@google.com2010-07-28 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-07-28 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2010-07-28 senorblanco@chromi... 2010-07-28 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2010-07-28 jamesr@google.com2010-07-28 fsamuel@chromium.org <fsamuel@chromium...
2010-07-28 tonyg@chromium.org2010-07-28 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-28 steveblock@google.com2010-07-26 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-28 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-28 Xianzhu Wang <phnixwxz@gmail.com>
2010-07-28 leandro@webkit.org2010-07-28 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2010-07-28 jcivelli@chromium.org2010-07-28 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2010-07-28 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-28 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-28 loislo@chromium.org2010-07-28 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-07-28 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-28 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-28 andreip@google.com2010-07-28 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-07-28 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-28 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-28 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-28 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-28 zimmermann@webkit.org2010-07-28 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2010-07-28 zherczeg@webkit.orgSVGFilterElement & SVGFE*Element don't support dynamic...
2010-07-28 zherczeg@webkit.orgSVGFilterElement & SVGFE*Element don't support dynamic...
2010-07-28 kinuko@chromium.org2010-07-27 Kinuko Yasuda <kinuko@chromium.org>
2010-07-28 yuzo@google.com2010-07-26 Yuzo Fujishima <yuzo@google.com>
2010-07-27 jhawkins@chromium.org2010-07-27 James Hawkins <jhawkins@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-27 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-27 jianli@chromium.orgEnhance FileThreadTask to support return type.
2010-07-27 jamesr@google.com2010-07-27 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-27 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-27 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-07-27 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-27 andersca@apple.comExpose interface for returning the plug-in script JSObject
2010-07-27 jianli@chromium.orgAdd ScriptExecutionContext argument to File/Blob constr...
2010-07-27 dumi@chromium.orgMove all WebSQLDatabases-specific code behind #if ENABL...
2010-07-27 cfleizach@apple.comAX: Misspellings not shown in AXAttributedStringForText...
2010-07-27 barraclough@apple.comBug 42621 - Add a bump allocator for the YARR interpreter
2010-07-27 pfeldman@chromium.org2010-07-27 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 victorw@chromium.org2010-07-27 Victor Wang <victorw@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 andreip@google.com2010-07-27 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2010-07-27 cfleizach@apple.comAX: consolidate parentObjectIfExists() and parentObject...
2010-07-27 cfleizach@apple.comAX: replace m_renderer->document->axObjectCache() with...
2010-07-27 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-27 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-27 Pranav Kedia <pranavk@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 steveblock@google.com2010-07-27 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-07-27 loislo@chromium.org2010-07-27 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-27 Satish Sampath <satish@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 tkent@chromium.orgAdd a runtime setting for interactive form validation.
2010-07-27 barraclough@apple.comBug 43009 - Abstract out page allocation from executabl...
2010-07-27 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-26 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-26 Cosmin Truta <ctruta@chromium.org>
2010-07-27 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-26 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-27 andersca@apple.comPlug-in views should be able to return JSObjects directly
2010-07-26 cfleizach@apple.comAX: Safari does not support ARIA mixed checkboxes
2010-07-26 commit-queue@webki... 2010-07-26 Shimeng (Simon) Wang <swang@google.com>
2010-07-26 weinig@apple.comPatch for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=43013
2010-07-26 darin@apple.com2010-07-26 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2010-07-26 cfleizach@apple.comAX: remove intValue() hasIntValue() from AccessibilityO...
2010-07-26 rniwa@webkit.orgApplying inline style to a text node whose parent is...
2010-07-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2010-07-26 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-26 jschuh@chromium.org2010-07-26 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-07-26 mrobinson@webkit.org2010-07-26 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2010-07-26 mrowe@apple.com<webkit.org/b/42990> REGRESSION (r63854): Safari RSS...
next