2009-03-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-03-04 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-03-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-03-04 andersca@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-04 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-03-03 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-03-04 kmccullough@apple.com2009-03-03 Kevin McCullough <kmccullough@apple.com>
2009-03-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-03-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-03-03 kmccullough@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-03-03 timothy@apple.comAdd bug URLs for my last commit.
2009-03-03 timothy@apple.com Fix a regression that broke dirxml and caused...
2009-03-03 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-03-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-03-03 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2009-03-03 kov@webkit.org2009-03-03 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-03-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-03-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-03-03 beidson@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-03 cmarrin@apple.com Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2009-03-03 cmarrin@apple.com Reviewed by Sam Weinig.
2009-03-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-03-03 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-03-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-03-03 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2009-03-03 dglazkov@chromium.orgFix ChangeLog dates.
2009-03-03 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-03-03 Jungshik Shin <jshin@chromium.org>
2009-03-03 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-02 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-03 brettw@chromium.orgFix typo in ChangeLog from last commit.
2009-03-03 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-02 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-03 brettw@chromium.org2009-03-02 Brett Wilson <brettw@chromium.org>
2009-03-03 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-02 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-03 kov@webkit.orgFixing bug number for last ChangeLog entry; thanks...
2009-03-03 kov@webkit.org2009-03-03 Onne Gorter <onne.gorter@avinity.net>
2009-03-03 ap@webkit.orgAdding bug URL and title to ChangeLog for a recent...
2009-03-03 darin@chromium.org2009-03-03 Mike Belshe <mike@belshe.com>
2009-03-03 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-03-02 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-03-03 weinig@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-03-03 eric@webkit.org2009-03-02 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2009-03-03 weinig@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-02 kevino@webkit.orgBuild fixes for wxWidgets Mac trunk build.
2009-03-02 kevino@webkit.orgwxGTK missing header build fix.
2009-03-02 mitz@apple.com Reviewed by Adam Roben.
2009-03-02 timothy@apple.com Fixes a regression caused by splitting the...
2009-03-02 timothy@apple.com Make exception messages and logged Error object...
2009-03-02 levin@chromium.org2009-03-02 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2009-03-02 treat@webkit.org2009-03-02 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-03-02 treat@webkit.org2009-03-02 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-03-02 kov@webkit.org2009-03-02 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-03-02 krit@webkit.org2009-03-02 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-03-02 krit@webkit.org2009-03-02 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-03-02 timothy@apple.com Show exception messages again when evaluating...
2009-03-02 timothy@apple.com Make input in the Web Inspector console print...
2009-03-02 cfleizach@apple.comBug 24282: AX Palindrome error when asking for a specif...
2009-03-02 levin@chromium.org2009-03-01 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2009-03-02 levin@chromium.org2009-03-01 Larry Ewing <lewing@novell.com>
2009-03-02 levin@chromium.org2009-03-01 Jeremy Moskovich <jeremy@chromium.org>
2009-03-01 levin@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-03-01 timothy@apple.comJavaScriptCore:
2009-03-01 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-03-01 timothy@apple.com Alphabetically sort scripts in the Script's...
2009-03-01 timothy@apple.com Pass securityOrigin->host() instead of security...
2009-03-01 kov@webkit.org2009-03-01 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-03-01 kov@webkit.org2009-03-01 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-03-01 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-28 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-03-01 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-28 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-28 christian@webkit.orgAdd a ref to the ResourceHandle in startHttp so we...
2009-02-28 kov@webkit.org2009-02-28 Adam Bergkvist <adam.bergkvist@ericsson...
2009-02-28 mitz@apple.com - fix malformed project file
2009-02-28 mitz@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-28 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by David Hyatt.
2009-02-28 levin@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-02-28 dino@apple.com2009-02-27 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2009-02-28 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-27 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-27 levin@chromium.org2009-02-27 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-02-27 andersca@apple.com2009-02-27 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2009-02-27 abarth@webkit.orgWebCore:
2009-02-27 treat@webkit.org2009-02-27 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-02-27 treat@webkit.org2009-02-27 Adam Treat <adam.treat@torchmobile.com>
2009-02-27 krit@webkit.org2009-02-27 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-02-27 levin@chromium.org2009-02-27 Jian Li <jianli@chromium.org>
2009-02-27 timothy@apple.com Added a refresh button to storage views.
2009-02-27 timothy@apple.com Added support for editing/deleting localStorage...
2009-02-27 brettw@chromium.orgFix Windows transparency for the Chromium port. Impleme...
2009-02-27 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-27 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-27 treat@webkit.org2009-02-27 Zack Rusin <zack@kde.org>
2009-02-27 jmalonzo@webkit.org2009-02-27 Xan Lopez <xan@gnome.org>
2009-02-27 krit@webkit.org2009-02-26 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-02-27 darin@chromium.org2009-02-26 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2009-02-26 dglazkov@chromium.orgFix ChangeLog entry
2009-02-26 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-26 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-26 kov@webkit.org2009-02-26 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2009-02-26 kov@webkit.org2009-02-26 Xan Lopez <xan@gnome.org>
2009-02-26 eric@webkit.org2009-02-25 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org> and Eric...
2009-02-26 darin@chromium.org2009-02-26 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-02-26 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-26 krit@webkit.org2009-02-26 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-02-26 treat@webkit.org2009-02-26 Yong Li <yong.li@torchmobile.com>
2009-02-26 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-26 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2009-02-26 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-02-26 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-26 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2009-02-26 darin@chromium.org2009-02-16 Anantanarayanan Iyengar <ananta@chromium...
2009-02-26 dglazkov@chromium.orgWebCore:
2009-02-26 dglazkov@chromium.org2009-02-26 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2009-02-26 hyatt@apple.comWebCore:
2009-02-26 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-02-26 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-02-26 ap@webkit.org Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-02-26 zecke@webkit.orgMake font-variant:small-caps work properly (bug #20358)
next