2009-11-25 Drew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2009-11-25 eric@webkit.org2009-11-25 Drew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2009-11-25 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix crash of QtWebKit on any page with Flash when...
2009-11-25 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Remove the Referer header when redirecting to...
2009-11-25 benm@google.comThe select elements do not reflect the actual choice...
2009-11-25 eric@webkit.org2009-11-25 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2009-11-25 eric@webkit.org2009-11-25 Andrei Popescu <andreip@google.com>
2009-11-25 eric@webkit.org2009-11-25 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-11-25 kov@webkit.org Reviewed by Xan Lopez.
2009-11-25 benm@google.com[Android] Upstream Android changes to WebCore/bridge/jni
2009-11-25 zoltan@webkit.orgAllow custom memory allocation control for classes...
2009-11-25 bweinstein@apple.comUn-roll out the roll out that was committed in r51376...
2009-11-25 bweinstein@apple.comRoll out r51354, r51460, and r51461 to see if removing...
2009-11-25 dimich@chromium.orgInitial implementation of WebKitSharedScript and Shared...
2009-11-25 dimich@chromium.orgAdd ENABLE_SHARED_SCRIPT feature define and flag for...
2009-11-25 cmarrin@apple.comImplement accelerated compositing
2009-11-25 cmarrin@apple.com Do error checking of parameter to createShader
2009-11-25 eric@webkit.org2009-11-24 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2009-11-25 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-11-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-11-25 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-11-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-11-24 barraclough@apple.comBug 31848 - Remove uses of mainThreadCurrentWorld,...
2009-11-24 ap@apple.com Windows build fix.
2009-11-24 ap@apple.com Windows build fix.
2009-11-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-11-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-11-24 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-11-24 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-11-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-11-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-11-24 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Brady Eidson.
2009-11-24 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-11-24 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-11-24 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-11-24 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-11-24 darin@chromium.org2009-11-24 Darin Fisher <darin@chromium.org>
2009-11-24 cmarrin@apple.com Change get... calls to latest spec
2009-11-24 sfalken@apple.comWindows build fix.
2009-11-24 eric@webkit.org2009-11-24 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2009-11-24 eric@webkit.org2009-11-24 Joanmarie Diggs <joanmarie.diggs@gmail...
2009-11-24 joepeck@webkit.org2009-11-24 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-11-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-24 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-24 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-23 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-24 mrowe@apple.comFix production builds where the source tree may be...
2009-11-24 laszlo.1.gombos... 2009-11-23 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-11-24 jianli@chromium.orgWebCore: * bindings/v8/custom/V8WebGLRenderingContextCu...
2009-11-24 agolden@apple.comPrevent ResourceHandleMac's version of ResourceHandle...
2009-11-24 barraclough@apple.comPart 2/3 of <rdar://problem/7377477> REGRESSION: Many...
2009-11-24 cmarrin@apple.com Add range checks to rendering calls in WebGL
2009-11-24 arv@chromium.org2009-11-23 Erik Arvidsson <arv@chromium.org>
2009-11-23 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-11-23 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-11-23 krit@webkit.org2009-11-23 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-11-23 snej@chromium.orgChange incorrect calls to the constructor "EventNames...
2009-11-23 agl@chromium.org2009-11-23 Adam Langley <agl@google.com>
2009-11-23 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Oliver Hunt.
2009-11-23 ap@apple.com Build fix.
2009-11-23 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Brady Eidson.
2009-11-23 oliver@apple.comDon't leak the CGImage we create when drawing a sub...
2009-11-23 abarth@webkit.org2009-11-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2009-11-23 krit@webkit.org2009-11-23 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-11-23 eric@webkit.org2009-11-23 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2009-11-23 eric@webkit.org2009-11-22 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2009-11-23 zimmermann@webkit.orgNot reviewed. Build fix for WML enabled builds.
2009-11-22 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-22 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-22 pfeldman@chromium.org2009-11-22 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2009-11-22 abarth@webkit.org2009-11-22 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2009-11-22 abarth@webkit.org2009-11-22 Chris Evans <cevans@chromium.org>
2009-11-22 joepeck@webkit.org2009-11-20 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-11-22 jberlin@webkit.orgAdds a tooltip containing the full url of the resource...
2009-11-22 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-11-21 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-11-21 eric@webkit.org2009-11-21 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2009-11-21 cfleizach@apple.comWAI-ARIA: add support for aria-owns
2009-11-21 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-11-20 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-11-21 joepeck@webkit.org2009-11-20 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-11-21 eric@webkit.org2009-11-20 Chris Fleizach <cfleizach@apple.com>
2009-11-20 yael.aharon@nokia.comNPN_ReloadPlugins does not reload the page even if...
2009-11-20 oliver@apple.com<rdar://7409188> WebKit needs to be able to serialize...
2009-11-20 bweinstein@apple.comFixes <http://webkit.org/b/31741>.
2009-11-20 bweinstein@apple.comFixes <http://webkit.org/b/31700>.
2009-11-20 joepeck@webkit.org2009-11-19 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-11-20 joepeck@webkit.org2009-11-19 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-11-20 bweinstein@apple.comFixes <http://webkit.org/b/31699>.
2009-11-20 krit@webkit.org2009-11-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2009-11-20 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-11-20 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-11-20 girish@forwardbias.in[Qt] Implement support for rendering plugins on Qt...
2009-11-20 joepeck@webkit.org2009-11-19 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2009-11-20 eric@webkit.org2009-11-19 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2009-11-20 rolandsteiner@chro... 2009-11-20 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2009-11-20 bweinstein@apple.comFixes <http://webkit.org/b/22754>.
2009-11-20 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2009-11-20 eric@webkit.org2009-11-19 Avi Drissman <avi@chromium.org>
2009-11-20 bdakin@apple.com Build fix. No review needed.
2009-11-20 bdakin@apple.com Build fix. No review needed.
2009-11-19 bdakin@apple.com Build fix. No review needed.
2009-11-19 bdakin@apple.com Build fix. No review needed.
2009-11-19 bdakin@apple.com Build fix. No review needed.
2009-11-19 bdakin@apple.comBuild fix. No review needed.
2009-11-19 bdakin@apple.comWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2009-11-19 eric@webkit.org2009-11-19 Avi Drissman <avi@chromium.org>
2009-11-19 oliver@apple.com-webkit-user-drag: element Drag images include overflow...
2009-11-19 dimich@chromium.orgNot reviewed, attempt to fix Chromium build.
2009-11-19 eric@webkit.org2009-11-19 Rahul Kuchhal <kuchhal@chromium.org>
2009-11-19 kov@webkit.org Rubber-stamped by Oliver Hunt.
2009-11-19 eric@webkit.org2009-11-19 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-11-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2009-11-19 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2009-11-19 eric.carlson@apple.com2009-11-19 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2009-11-19 kevino@webkit.orgwx build fix. Add missing header.
next