Reviewed by Ojan Vafai. Bugzilla JavaScript changes by Adam Barth.
[WebKit-https.git] / Tools / Scripts / webkitpy / common / config / committers.py
2011-04-22 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Ojan Vafai. Bugzilla JavaScript...
2011-04-21 leo.yang@torchmobi... 2011-04-20 Leo Yang <leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn>
2011-04-21 adamk@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Add myself to the committers script.
2011-04-20 mahesh.kulkarni... Adding myself to committer list
2011-04-13 koz@chromium.org2011-04-12 James Kozianski <koz@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 yael.aharon@nokia.comUnreviewed.
2011-04-05 wjmaclean@chromium.orgAdded wjmaclean@chromium.org to WebKit committers.
2011-04-05 carol@webkit.org Unreviewed.
2011-04-05 carol@webkit.org Unreviewed.
2011-03-28 alexis.menard@open... 2011-03-28 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-03-18 jknotten@chromium.org2011-03-18 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-03-17 weinig@apple.comAdd Lucas Forschler to the list of WebKit committers.
2011-03-15 bweinstein@apple.comAdding myself as a reviewer.
2011-03-14 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-03-14 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-03-09 imasaki@chromium.orgAdding myself to the committer file.
2011-03-03 qi.2.zhang@nokia.comUnreviewed.
2011-03-03 benjamin.poulain... Adding myself as a reviewer.
2011-03-01 helder@sencha.com2011-03-01 Helder Correia <helder@sencha.com>
2011-03-01 jennb@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Add myself to the list of committers.
2011-02-27 aroben@apple.comChange the order of Chang Shu's email addresses so...
2011-02-24 eae@chromium.org2011-02-23 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-02-15 jeffm@apple.comUnreviewed. Add myself to the list of committers.
2011-02-15 kalman@chromium.orgUnreviewed. Add myself to the list of committers.
2011-02-12 chang.shu@nokia.com2011-02-12 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-02-04 ike@apple.com2011-02-03 Ivan Krstić <ike@apple.com>
2011-02-04 dcheng@chromium.orgUnreviewed.
2011-02-03 rgabor@webkit.orgUnreviewed.
2011-01-28 dpranke@chromium.org2011-01-28 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-01-27 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-01-27 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-01-20 yi.4.shen@nokia.com2011-01-20 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-01-19 leviw@chromium.org2011-01-19 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-01-17 jknotten@chromium.org2011-01-17 John Knottenbelt <jknotten@chromium.org>
2011-01-14 ericu@chromium.orgAdd ericu@chromium.org [me] to the committers file.
2011-01-14 tonyg@chromium.org2011-01-14 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-01-11 pvarga@webkit.org2011-01-11 Peter Varga <pvarga@webkit.org>
2011-01-05 mihaip@chromium.org2011-01-05 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-01-05 simonjam@chromium.org2011-01-05 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-01-05 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-01-05 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-01-03 psolanki@apple.com2011-01-03 Pratik Solanki <psolanki@apple.com>
2010-12-22 rniwa@webkit.org2010-12-22 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2010-12-22 scherkus@chromium.org2010-12-22 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2010-12-21 enne@google.com2010-12-20 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2010-12-18 mitz@apple.comRename WebKitTools to Tools