[chromium] stop spamming features warning on every build
[WebKit-https.git] / Tools / Scripts / build-webkit
2011-11-17 tony@chromium.org[chromium] stop spamming features warning on every...
2011-11-16 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Fix use of config.tests
2011-11-15 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed --minimal build fix.
2011-11-15 dbates@webkit.orgbuild-webkit: Accept --cmakearg to pass additional...
2011-11-15 jchaffraix@webkit.orgAdd --css-grid-layout to build-webkit and the build...
2011-11-14 tony@chromium.orgRemove the CSS3_FLEXBOX compile time flag and enable...
2011-11-14 jchaffraix@webkit.org[Chromium] build-webkit silently drops the features...
2011-11-14 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Add support for config tests for Qt 5
2011-11-04 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Ignore '-2' if passed to build-webkit. WebKit2...
2011-11-04 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Refactor and clean up the qmake build system
2011-11-02 dino@apple.comAdd ENABLE_CSS_SHADERS flag
2011-10-18 abarth@webkit.orgAlways enable ENABLE(XPATH)
2011-10-18 philn@webkit.org[Gtk] Support for client-based geolocation
2011-10-18 commit-queue@webki... Unreviewed, rolling out r97735.
2011-10-18 vestbo@webkit.org[Qt] Remove dead code in build-webkit
2011-10-18 vestbo@webkit.orgRemove traces of Symbian support from the build scripts
2011-10-16 abarth@webkit.orgAlways enable ENABLE(DOM_STORAGE)
2011-10-16 abarth@webkit.orgRename ENABLE(TILED_BACKING_STORE) to USE(TILED_BACKING...
2011-10-14 rniwa@webkit.orgMicrodata: Basic implementation of document.getItems...
2011-10-13 abarth@webkit.orgRemove ENABLE(XHTMLMP) and associated code
2011-10-05 tkent@chromium.orgIntroduce feature flags for incomplete input types
2011-10-04 commit-queue@webki... Add GAMEPAD feature flag
2011-09-28 philn@webkit.org[GTK] build-webkit --no-webkit2 still builds WebKit2
2011-09-25 abarth@webkit.orgAlways enable ENABLE(OFFLINE_WEB_APPLICATIONS)
2011-09-24 abarth@webkit.orgRemove ENABLE(WCSS) and associated code
2011-09-24 adamk@chromium.orgAdd ENABLE_MUTATION_OBSERVERS feature flag
2011-09-23 dino@apple.comAdd ENABLE_CSS_FILTERS
2011-09-20 abarth@webkit.orgAlways enable ENABLE(EVENTSOURCE)
2011-09-16 abarth@webkit.orgRename ENABLE(DATABASE) to ENABLE(SQL_DATABASE)
2011-09-15 eric@webkit.orgRemove ENABLE(SVG_AS_IMAGE) since all major ports have...
2011-09-15 eric@webkit.orgRemove ENABLE_SVG_ANIMATION as all major ports have...
2011-09-14 eric@webkit.orgRemove ENABLE_SVG_USE as <use> is required by HTML5
2011-09-13 eric@webkit.orgRemove ENABLE_SVG_FOREIGN_OBJECT as it is a required...
2011-08-30 commit-queue@webki... Add MediaSource API to HTMLMediaElement
2011-08-29 cmarrin@apple.com[mac] requestAnimationFrame support for mac port
2011-08-27 commit-queue@webki... Teach the update and build scripts how to handle depend...
2011-08-22 commit-queue@webki... Pass --makeargs of build-webkit to chromium linux builder
2011-08-10 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=66004
2011-07-10 mrowe@apple.comTeach build-webkit how to find the latest WebKitSystemI...
2011-06-22 morrita@google.com2011-06-21 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-06-22 morrita@google.com2011-06-20 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-06-20 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-19 Adam Bergkvist <adam.bergkvist@ericsson...
2011-06-13 tony@chromium.org2011-06-13 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-13 tony@chromium.org2011-06-13 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-10 tony@chromium.org2011-06-10 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-06 Alexandru Chiculita <achicu@adobe.com>
2011-06-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-06 Mihnea Ovidenie <mihnea@adobe.com>
2011-05-25 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-24 Keishi Hattori <keishi@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-05-24 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-05-11 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2011-05-11 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2011-05-07 psolanki@apple.comRemove references to Tiger in scripts
2011-05-05 joepeck@webkit.org2011-05-05 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-05-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-04 Tao Bai <michaelbai@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 psolanki@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=60141 Remove...
2011-05-02 thakis@chromium.org2011-05-02 Nico Weber <thakis@chromium.org>
2011-04-29 dino@apple.com2011-04-29 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-04-29 levin@chromium.orgRemove IMAGE_RESIZER related code.
2011-04-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-27 kevino@webkit.orgRubberstamped by Eric Seidel.
2011-04-27 weinig@apple.com2011-04-26 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 bfulgham@webkit.orgTeach build-webkit and update-webkit that the WinCairo...
2011-04-22 mjs@apple.com2011-04-21 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-04-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Shishir Agrawal <shishir@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build correction for WinCairo bot after...
2011-04-12 philn@webkit.org2011-04-12 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-04-12 bfulgham@webkit.org2011-04-12 Carl Lobo <carllobo@gmail.com> and Brent...
2011-04-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-12 Thouraya ANDOLSI <thouraya.andolsi@st...
2011-04-08 hclam@chromium.org2011-04-08 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 hclam@chromium.org2011-04-07 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 scherkus@chromium.org2011-04-07 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 scherkus@chromium.org2011-04-07 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 kinuko@chromium.org2011-04-06 Dai Mikurube <dmikurube@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 ossy@webkit.org2011-04-05 Csaba Osztrogon√°c <ossy@webkit.org>
2011-04-02 ossy@webkit.orgUnreviewed buildfix.
2011-04-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-01 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-03-24 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-23 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-03-23 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-03-22 eric@webkit.org2011-03-22 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-03-22 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/56781> Add --dsym switch to enable dsym...
2011-03-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-21 Leandro Gracia Gil <leandrogracia@chromium...
2011-03-15 robert@webkit.org2011-03-15 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-03-14 dbates@webkit.org2011-03-14 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-03-14 dbates@webkit.org2011-03-14 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-03-07 dbates@webkit.org2011-03-06 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-03-02 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-02 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-02 dcheng@chromium.org2011-03-01 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-02-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-28 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2011-02-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-18 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2011-02-16 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Qt build system can't handle removing headers...
2011-02-04 levin@chromium.orgAdd navigator.registerProtocolHandler behind a flag.
2011-02-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-02-03 Andrew Wason <rectalogic@rectalogic.com>
2011-02-02 dbates@webkit.org2011-02-02 Steve Lacey <sjl@chromium.org>
2011-01-28 psolanki@apple.com2011-01-28 Pratik Solanki <psolanki@apple.com>
2011-01-17 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-15 abarth@webkit.orgMove WebKit2 into Source
2011-01-10 paroga@webkit.org2011-01-10 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-10 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-01-10 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-01-08 abarth@webkit.org2011-01-07 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-01-06 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-01-06 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
next