Make update-webkit-localizable-strings put WebKit/win strings in WebCore
[WebKit-https.git] / Tools / ChangeLog
2011-04-18 timothy@apple.comMake update-webkit-localizable-strings put WebKit/win...
2011-04-18 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-18 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-18 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 loislo@chromium.org2011-04-18 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-18 loislo@chromium.org2011-04-18 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-17 dbates@webkit.org2011-04-17 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2011-04-17 dbates@webkit.org2011-04-17 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.com>
2011-04-17 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-17 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-17 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-17 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-17 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-17 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-17 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-17 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-16 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-16 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-16 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-16 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-16 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-15 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-16 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-15 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-16 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-15 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Shishir Agrawal <shishir@chromium.org>
2011-04-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Chang Shu <cshu@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 jeffm@apple.com2011-04-15 Jeff Miller <jeffm@apple.com>
2011-04-15 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-15 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-04-15 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-04-15 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-15 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-15 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-15 Dmitry Lomov <dslomov@google.com>
2011-04-15 eric@webkit.org2011-04-15 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-04-15 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-14 Alok Priyadarshi <alokp@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-14 Alok Priyadarshi <alokp@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-14 Keith Kyzivat <keith.kyzivat@nokia.com>
2011-04-15 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-14 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-14 bfulgham@webkit.org2011-04-13 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@webkit.org>
2011-04-14 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-14 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-14 eric@webkit.org2011-04-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-04-14 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Unreviewed build fix for Mac installation script.
2011-04-14 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-14 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-14 eric@webkit.org2011-04-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-04-14 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-14 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-14 eric@webkit.org2011-04-14 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-04-14 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Unreviewed build fixes for wxMSW and wx 2.9.1.1.
2011-04-14 jamesr@google.com2011-04-14 Victoria Kirst <vrk@google.com>
2011-04-14 dbates@webkit.org2011-04-13 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-04-14 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-13 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-04-14 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-13 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-14 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-13 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-14 ojan@chromium.org2011-04-13 Ojan Vafai <ojan@chromium.org>
2011-04-14 eric@webkit.org2011-04-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-04-14 eric@webkit.org2011-04-13 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-04-14 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build correction.
2011-04-13 mihaip@chromium.org2011-04-13 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-04-13 mihaip@chromium.org2011-04-13 Mihai Parparita <mihaip@chromium.org>
2011-04-13 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-13 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-13 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-13 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-13 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-13 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-13 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-13 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-13 tony@chromium.org2011-04-13 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-13 aroben@apple.comTeach ORWT about extra platform-specific directories...
2011-04-13 lforschler@apple.comAdd /T to TaskKill.exe
2011-04-13 lforschler@apple.comSort task kill list
2011-04-13 lforschler@apple.com2011-04-13 Lucas Forschler <lforschler@apple.com>
2011-04-13 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-13 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gns@gnome.org>
2011-04-13 tkent@chromium.org2011-04-12 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-04-13 koz@chromium.org2011-04-12 James Kozianski <koz@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build correction for WinCairo bot after...
2011-04-12 alice.liu@apple.comA change that should have been part of trac.webkit...
2011-04-12 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-12 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 philn@webkit.org2011-04-12 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-04-12 bfulgham@webkit.org2011-04-12 Carl Lobo <carllobo@gmail.com> and Brent...
2011-04-12 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-12 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 jeffm@apple.com2011-04-12 Jeff Miller <jeffm@apple.com>
2011-04-12 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-12 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 alice.liu@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=58292
2011-04-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-12 Thouraya ANDOLSI <thouraya.andolsi@st...
2011-04-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-12 Thouraya ANDOLSI <thouraya.andolsi@st...
2011-04-12 tony@chromium.org2011-04-12 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 eric@webkit.org2011-04-12 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-04-12 dbates@webkit.org2011-04-12 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-04-12 weinig@apple.comREGRESSION (r83550): Multiple http tests crashing in...
2011-04-12 weinig@apple.com2011-04-11 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-12 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-11 George Guo <George.Guo@nokia.com>
2011-04-12 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-11 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 weinig@apple.comFix Windows build.
2011-04-11 weinig@apple.com2011-04-11 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-11 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-02-03 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-11 yael.aharon@nokia.comUnreviewed.
2011-04-11 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-11 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-11 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-11 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 mario@webkit.org2011-04-11 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-04-11 mario@webkit.org2011-04-11 Mario Sanchez Prada <msanchez@igalia.com>
2011-04-11 timothy@apple.comFix the extract-localizable-strings script errors that...
2011-04-11 tony@chromium.org2011-04-11 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-10 Kimmo Kinnunen <kimmo.t.kinnunen@nokia...
2011-04-10 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Unreviewed build fix. Remove collector dirs from...
2011-04-10 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Unreviewed build fix. Add Source/JavaScriptCore...
2011-04-10 levin@chromium.orgREGRESSION(r83384): Change to chromium.py is resulting...
2011-04-10 levin@chromium.org2011-04-09 David Levin <levin@chromium.org>
2011-04-10 levin@chromium.orgsvn-apply and/or patch(1) has trouble applying patches...
2011-04-10 dpranke@chromium.org2011-04-09 Dirk Pranke <dpranke@chromium.org>
2011-04-09 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-04-09 Keith Kyzivat <keith.kyzivat@nokia.com>
2011-04-09 jhoneycutt@apple.comhttp/tests/loading/preload-append-scan.php is failing...
next