Versioning.
[WebKit-https.git] / Source /
2011-03-18 lforschler@apple.comVersioning.
2011-03-18 ggaren@apple.com2011-03-18 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-03-18 andersca@apple.com2011-03-18 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-03-18 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-18 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-18 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-18 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-18 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-03-18 tony@chromium.org2011-03-18 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-03-18 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-03-16 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-03-18 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-03-18 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2011-03-18 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-18 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-18 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-18 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-18 loislo@chromium.org2011-03-18 Ilya Tikhonovsky <loislo@chromium.org>
2011-03-18 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-03-18 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-18 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-18 darin@apple.com2011-03-18 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-03-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-18 Justin Novosad <junov@chromium.org>
2011-03-18 apavlov@chromium.org2011-03-15 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-03-18 xan@webkit.orgSource/WebCore:
2011-03-18 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=56425
2011-03-18 ggaren@apple.com2011-03-17 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-03-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-18 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-18 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-18 alex@webkit.org2011-03-18 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-03-18 alex@webkit.org2011-03-18 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-03-18 sullivan@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=56645
2011-03-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-18 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-03-18 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-18 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-18 Jarkko Sakkinen <jarkko.j.sakkinen@gmail...
2011-03-18 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-17 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-18 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/9153929> PluginProcess fails to launch...
2011-03-18 yurys@chromium.org2011-03-18 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-03-18 aroben@apple.comFix a CFNumber leak seen on the leaks bot
2011-03-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-17 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-03-18 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-17 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-03-18 mrowe@apple.comFix the build.
2011-03-18 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-18 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-18 kbr@google.com2011-03-17 Alexey Marinichev <amarinichev@chromium...
2011-03-18 andersca@apple.com2011-03-17 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-03-18 ggaren@apple.com2011-03-17 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-03-18 aroben@apple.comMake bidi text in <select> menus in WebKit2 on Windows...
2011-03-18 andersca@apple.com2011-03-17 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-03-18 jeffm@apple.com2011-03-17 Jeff Miller <jeffm@apple.com>
2011-03-18 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-17 Victoria Kirst <vrk@google.com>
2011-03-18 andersca@apple.com2011-03-17 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-03-17 oliver@apple.com2011-03-17 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-03-17 ggaren@apple.com2011-03-17 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-03-17 barraclough@apple.comRubber Stamped by Sam Weinig.
2011-03-17 zmo@google.com2011-03-17 Zhenyao Mo <zmo@google.com>
2011-03-17 bdakin@apple.comFix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=56596...
2011-03-17 lforschler@apple.comVersioning.
2011-03-17 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9052166> Emphasis marks appear over...
2011-03-17 barraclough@apple.comBug 56603 - DFG JIT related cleanup
2011-03-17 ggaren@apple.com2011-03-17 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-03-17 weinig@apple.comAllow passing a certificate chain as a user message
2011-03-17 jianli@chromium.orgBlob URL should not be allow to get created from the...
2011-03-17 andersca@apple.comFix clang build.
2011-03-17 enne@google.com2011-03-17 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-03-17 ggaren@apple.com2011-03-17 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-03-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-17 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-03-17 andersca@apple.com2011-03-17 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-03-17 jeffm@apple.comUse a consistent set of file patterns in the svn:ignore...
2011-03-17 weinig@apple.comFix Mac build.
2011-03-17 weinig@apple.comWKErrors need the PeerCertificateChain for certificate...
2011-03-17 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-17 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-17 barraclough@apple.comReverting r81197, breaks JIT + INTERPRETER build.
2011-03-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-17 Ben Taylor <bentaylor.solx86@gmail.com>
2011-03-17 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-03-17 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-03-17 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-17 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-17 rniwa@webkit.org2011-03-17 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-03-17 sullivan@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=56574
2011-03-17 andersca@apple.comRename PluginProcessShim.cpp to PluginProcessShim.mm.
2011-03-17 andersca@apple.com2011-03-17 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-03-17 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-17 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-17 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-03-17 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-03-17 tony@chromium.org2011-03-17 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-03-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-17 Oleg Romashin <oleg.romashin@nokia.com>
2011-03-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-17 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-17 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-03-17 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-03-17 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-14 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-17 senorblanco@chromi... 2011-03-16 Stephen White <senorblanco@chromium.org>
2011-03-17 kov@webkit.org2011-03-17 Gustavo Noronha Silva <gustavo.noronha...
2011-03-17 tony@chromium.org2011-03-17 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-03-17 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-03-17 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-03-17 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-17 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-17 paroga@webkit.org2011-03-17 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-03-17 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-17 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-17 yutak@chromium.org2011-03-17 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-03-17 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-17 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-16 Jeff Johnson <github@lapcatsoftware.com>
2011-03-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-16 Naoki Takano <takano.naoki@gmail.com>
2011-03-17 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-17 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-17 weinig@apple.comFix the interpreter build.
2011-03-17 mitz@apple.comUpdate the default navigator.vendor value
2011-03-17 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-16 John Bauman <jbauman@chromium.org>
2011-03-17 abarth@webkit.org2011-03-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-17 dbates@webkit.org2011-03-16 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
next