Versioning.
[WebKit-https.git] / Source /
2011-04-23 lforschler@apple.comVersioning.
2011-04-23 xji@chromium.org2011-04-22 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 jer.noble@apple.com2011-04-19 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-22 barraclough@apple.comBug 59254 - DFG JIT - retain VariableRecords for args...
2011-04-22 weinig@apple.com2011-04-22 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 msaboff@apple.com2011-04-22 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-04-22 barraclough@apple.comErrk, build fix.
2011-04-22 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-22 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-22 jer.noble@apple.com2011-04-22 Dan Bernstein <mitz@apple.com>
2011-04-22 joepeck@webkit.org2011-04-22 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=59223
2011-04-22 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-04-22 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-04-22 barraclough@apple.comQuick cleanup to SpeculativeJIT/NonSpeculativeJIT compi...
2011-04-22 enne@google.com2011-04-22 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-22 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=59223
2011-04-22 vitalyr@chromium.org2011-04-21 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 barraclough@apple.comBug 59232 - DFG JIT - Add predecessor links to BasicBlocks
2011-04-22 joepeck@webkit.org2011-04-22 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 mitz@apple.comPaint the bounding rect of the dirty region instead...
2011-04-22 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 enne@google.com2011-04-22 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-04-22 oliver@apple.com2011-04-22 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-22 leviw@chromium.org2011-04-22 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 barraclough@apple.comBug 59222 - DFG JIT - don't allocate virtual registers...
2011-04-22 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-22 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 weinig@apple.com2011-04-22 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 ossy@webkit.org[Qt] Unreviewed typo fix after r84522.
2011-04-22 dbates@webkit.org2011-04-22 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-04-22 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-21 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-22 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-22 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-22 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-22 xji@chromium.org2011-04-22 Xiaomei Ji <xji@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 leviw@chromium.org2011-04-22 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 bweinstein@apple.comPart of Windows build fix from r84650.
2011-04-22 jschuh@chromium.org2011-04-22 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 morrita@google.com2011-04-22 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-22 oliver@apple.com2011-04-22 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-22 mitz@apple.comExclude scrollbars from the dirty rect passed to the...
2011-04-22 jer.noble@apple.com2011-04-22 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-22 jer.noble@apple.com2011-04-22 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-22 weinig@apple.comFix qt build.
2011-04-22 bweinstein@apple.comWebKit2: Stop Responsiveness Timer when WebPageProxy...
2011-04-22 weinig@apple.com2011-04-22 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-22 Naoki Takano <takano.naoki@gmail.com>
2011-04-22 aroben@apple.comGive windowless plugins' context menus an owner window...
2011-04-22 philn@webkit.org2011-04-22 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-04-22 aroben@apple.comAdd code to enumerate all the functions imported by...
2011-04-22 aroben@apple.comAdd a shared do-nothing window class that anyone can use
2011-04-22 kbalazs@webkit.org2011-04-22 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 morrita@google.com2011-04-21 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-22 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-04-21 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-04-22 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-22 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-22 yi.4.shen@nokia.com2011-04-22 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-04-22 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-04-22 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-22 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 caseq@chromium.org2011-04-22 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-04-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-04-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-22 Mike West <mkwst@google.com>
2011-04-22 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-22 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 podivilov@chromium.org2011-04-22 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-04-22 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-04-22 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-22 Annie Sullivan <sullivan@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-04-22 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2011-04-22 jhoneycutt@apple.comWinCairo build fix. Unreviewed.
2011-04-22 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9322486> REGRESSION (r83397): Default...
2011-04-22 jhoneycutt@apple.comNeed to support authentication for downloads in WebKit2...
2011-04-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-22 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-04-22 caseq@chromium.org2011-04-21 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=57898
2011-04-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-21 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-04-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-21 John Bauman <jbauman@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 cfleizach@apple.comWebKit is erroneously modifying the DOM; adding 'aria...
2011-04-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-21 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-22 ap@apple.com Minimize synchronous calls during loading
2011-04-22 cfleizach@apple.comAX: order AccessibilityRole alphabetically
2011-04-22 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-21 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-04-22 mjs@apple.com2011-04-21 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-04-22 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-04-21 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 msaboff@apple.com2011-04-21 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-04-22 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 ggaren@apple.com2011-04-21 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-22 oliver@apple.com2011-04-21 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-22 vangelis@chromium.org2011-04-21 Vangelis Kokkevis <vangelis@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 ike@apple.com<rdar://problem/9311103>
2011-04-22 lforschler@apple.comVersioning.
2011-04-22 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 ike@apple.com<rdar://problem/9033535>
2011-04-22 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 ike@apple.com<rdar://problem/8774116>
2011-04-22 ike@apple.com<rdar://problem/9311053>
2011-04-22 ike@apple.com<rdar://problem/9311037>
2011-04-21 ike@apple.com<rdar://problem/9263428>
2011-04-21 oliver@apple.comWhoops, change lost during merge
2011-04-21 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-21 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-21 ggaren@apple.comFixed a failure seen in fast/dom/prototype-inheritance...
2011-04-21 oliver@apple.com2011-04-21 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-21 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=59048
2011-04-21 adamk@chromium.org2011-04-21 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-21 adamk@chromium.org2011-04-21 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
next