2011-05-03 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.oliveira@openbossa.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source /
2011-05-03 aroben@apple.comAdd some missing virtual keywords on derived-class...
2011-05-03 jeffm@apple.com2011-05-03 Jeff Miller <jeffm@apple.com>
2011-05-03 aroben@apple.comFix most strict PassOwnPtr violations on Windows
2011-05-03 leviw@chromium.org2011-05-03 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-05-03 leandro@webkit.org2011-05-03 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2011-05-03 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-05-03 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-05-03 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-03 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-03 Igor Oliveira <igor.oliveira@openbossa...
2011-05-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-03 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-05-03 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-05-03 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-05-03 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-05-03 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-05-03 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-05-03 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-05-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-03 Keith Kyzivat <keith.kyzivat@nokia.com>
2011-05-03 bdakin@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=60045
2011-05-03 demarchi@webkit.org2011-05-03 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2011-05-03 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=60040
2011-05-03 weinig@apple.comMore quarantine related sandbox denial when downloading...
2011-05-03 alexis.menard@open... 2011-05-03 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-05-03 weinig@apple.comFix chromium build.
2011-05-03 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-05-02 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-05-03 weinig@apple.comFix chromium build.
2011-05-03 rolandsteiner@chro... 2011-05-02 Roland Steiner <rolandsteiner@chromium...
2011-05-03 weinig@apple.comFix chromium build.
2011-05-03 weinig@apple.comPrune #includes from FrameView.h (Part 1)
2011-05-03 adamk@chromium.org2011-05-02 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-05-03 caseq@chromium.org2011-05-03 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-05-03 jberlin@webkit.orgRevert r85550 and r85575.
2011-05-03 aroben@apple.comAllow implicit conversion from nullptr_t to PassOwnPtr
2011-05-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-05-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-05-03 yurys@chromium.org2011-05-03 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-05-03 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-05-03 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-05-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-05-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-05-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-05-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@google.com>
2011-05-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-05-03 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-05-03 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-05-03 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-02 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-02 Ian Henderson <ianh@apple.com>
2011-05-03 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-05-02 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-05-03 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-05-02 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-05-03 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-02 Ben Wells <benwells@chromium.org>
2011-05-03 andersca@apple.comFix crash that was introduced in r85515.
2011-05-03 jberlin@webkit.orgRemove an assertion that Windows was hitting on launch.
2011-05-03 andersca@apple.com2011-05-02 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-03 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-02 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-03 andersca@apple.comTry to fix Windows build.
2011-05-03 andersca@apple.com2011-05-02 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-03 andersca@apple.com2011-05-02 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-03 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/9371948> JavaScriptCore should build...
2011-05-03 andersca@apple.com2011-05-02 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-03 andersca@apple.com2011-05-02 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-03 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/9371289> WebKit2 can persist an invalid...
2011-05-03 barraclough@apple.comARMv7 build fix.
2011-05-03 joepeck@webkit.org2011-05-02 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-05-03 ericu@chromium.org2011-05-02 Eric Uhrhane <ericu@chromium.org>
2011-05-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-02 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-05-02 oliver@apple.comWindows build fix.
2011-05-02 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/9340945> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-05-02 msaboff@apple.com2011-05-02 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-05-02 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-02 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-02 enrica@apple.comText does not split on white space when typing to the...
2011-05-02 ggaren@apple.comTiny bit of heap cleanup.
2011-05-02 enne@google.com2011-04-27 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-05-02 ossy@webkit.orgEnable strict OwnPtr for Qt
2011-05-02 oliver@apple.com2011-05-02 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-05-02 xan@webkit.org2011-05-02 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-05-02 andersca@apple.com2011-05-02 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-02 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-02 leviw@chromium.org2011-05-02 Levi Weintraub <leviw@chromium.org>
2011-05-02 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-05-02 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-05-02 cmarrin@apple.com2011-04-29 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-05-02 weinig@apple.comAttempt to fix the Leopard build.
2011-05-02 tony@chromium.org2011-05-02 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-05-02 andersca@apple.com2011-05-02 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-02 jeffm@apple.com2011-05-02 Jeff Miller <jeffm@apple.com>
2011-05-02 weinig@apple.com2011-05-02 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-02 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/7972529> Images with percentage based...
2011-05-02 barraclough@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=59950
2011-05-02 jeffm@apple.comAvoid potential buffer overflow in WTFLog() and WTFLogV...
2011-05-02 dbates@webkit.org2011-05-02 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2011-05-02 sfalken@apple.com2011-04-29 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-05-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-02 Sailesh Agrawal <sail@chromium.org>
2011-05-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-02 Alok Priyadarshi <alokp@chromium.org>
2011-05-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-02 Luke Macpherson <macpherson@chromium...
2011-05-02 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-05-02 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-05-02 weinig@apple.comFix extra whitespace in license in FocusDirection.h.
2011-05-02 weinig@apple.com2011-05-02 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-02 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-05-02 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-05-02 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-02 philn@webkit.org2011-05-02 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-05-02 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-05-02 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-05-02 eric.carlson@apple.com2011-04-30 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-05-02 loki@webkit.orgBuildfix for ARM after r85448
2011-05-02 inferno@chromium.org2011-05-01 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-05-02 bweinstein@apple.comWebKit2: Crash closing tab with docked Web Inspector
2011-05-02 oliver@apple.com2011-05-01 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-05-02 oliver@apple.com2011-05-01 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
next