Rename TestFailureBugForm to FailingTestsBugForm
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebKit /
2011-07-15 kenneth@webkit.orgUpstream QtWebKit/N9 changes related to visibleContentRect
2011-07-15 commit-queue@webki... Patch by Jaehun Lim <ljaehun.lim@samsung.com> on 2011...
2011-07-14 rniwa@webkit.orgRolled Chromium revision to 92606.
2011-07-14 isherman@chromium.orgRename AutoFill -> Autofill and autoFill -> autofill
2011-07-14 yurys@chromium.org[Chromium] Web Inspector: URL parameters should consist...
2011-07-14 kov@webkit.org[GTK] Fix GTK unit tests failures when WebKit is build...
2011-07-14 yurys@chromium.org[Chromium] Web Inspector: URL parameters should consist...
2011-07-14 commit-queue@webki... [chromium] Clean undeeded WebCore:: namespace prefixing...
2011-07-13 jamesr@google.com[chromium] No implementation defined for WTF::monotonic...
2011-07-13 joepeck@webkit.orgImprove names of some ApplicationCacheStorage accessor...
2011-07-13 vsevik@chromium.orgChromium DevTools: Enable clear cache and cookies from...
2011-07-13 commit-queue@webki... Added the ability to dynamically change the parent...
2011-07-13 jamesr@google.com[chromium] Delete the unused legacy accelerated canvas...
2011-07-12 joepeck@webkit.orgApplicationCache update should not immediately fail...
2011-07-12 aroben@apple.comDelete some redundant code in WebHTMLView
2011-07-12 commit-queue@webki... Move call to syncCompositingLayers so that we do not...
2011-07-12 commit-queue@webki... Unreviewed. Rolled DEPS.
2011-07-12 evan@chromium.org[chromium] DRT depends on v8
2011-07-12 commit-queue@webki... Patch by Jaehun Lim <ljaehun.lim@samsung.com> on 2011...
2011-07-12 hbono@chromium.orgReviewed by Adam Roben.
2011-07-11 rniwa@webkit.orgRolled Chromium DEPS.
2011-07-11 kov@webkit.orgAdd API to WebKit-GTK to allow setting localStorage...
2011-07-11 rniwa@webkit.orgMove selection related code from RenderTextControl...
2011-07-11 kov@webkit.orgUkrainian translation for WebKitGTK+
2011-07-11 kov@webkit.orgIndonesian translation
2011-07-11 kov@webkit.orgPortuguese translation update
2011-07-11 bashi@chromium.orgLet plugins participate in form submission
2011-07-09 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2011-07-09 kevino@webkit.orgReviewed by Kevin Ollivier.
2011-07-08 abarth@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r90662.
2011-07-08 rniwa@webkit.orgMove selection related code from RenderTextControl...
2011-07-08 commit-queue@webki... Patch by David Reveman <reveman@chromium.org> on 2011...
2011-07-08 commit-queue@webki... Source/JavaScriptCore: Rename "makeSecure" to "fill...
2011-07-08 japhet@chromium.orgCheck activeDocumentLoader() in
2011-07-08 kov@webkit.org[GTK] testwebview API test fails after trac.webkit...
2011-07-07 vsevik@chromium.org2011-07-07 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-07-07 abarth@webkit.org2011-07-06 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-07-07 jnd@chromium.org2011-07-06 Johnny Ding <jnd@chromium.org>
2011-07-06 kevino@webkit.org[wx] Unreviewed build fix. Don't expose the kit functio...
2011-07-06 enne@google.com2011-07-06 Adrienne Walker <enne@google.com>
2011-07-06 cdn@chromium.org2011-06-30 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2011-07-06 rniwa@webkit.org2011-07-06 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-07-05 commit-queue@webki... 2011-07-05 Rafael Brandao <rafael.lobo@openbossa...
2011-07-05 yurys@chromium.org2011-07-05 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-07-05 mitz@apple.comMoved handling of frame size changes into its own method.
2011-07-03 robert@webkit.org2011-04-02 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org>
2011-07-02 tkent@chromium.org2011-07-01 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-07-02 michaeln@google.com2011-07-01 Michael Nordman <michaeln@google.com>
2011-07-02 commit-queue@webki... 2011-07-01 Scott Byer <scottbyer@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 adele@apple.com../WebCore: WebCore part of fix for https://bugs.webkit...
2011-07-01 hans@chromium.org2011-07-01 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-07-01 Jade Han <jade.han@nokia.com>
2011-07-01 rniwa@webkit.org2011-07-01 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-07-01 scherkus@chromium.org2011-07-01 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 tony@chromium.org2011-07-01 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 rniwa@webkit.org2011-07-01 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-07-01 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-07-01 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-07-01 Jade Han <jade.han@nokia.com>
2011-07-01 aestes@apple.com2011-07-01 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-07-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-30 Noel Gordon <noel.gordon@gmail.com>
2011-07-01 tkent@chromium.org2011-06-30 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2011-07-01 scherkus@chromium.org2011-06-30 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-30 John Bates <jbates@google.com>
2011-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-30 Rafael Brandao <rafael.lobo@openbossa...
2011-06-30 diegohcg@webkit.org2011-06-27 Diego Gonzalez <diegohcg@webkit.org>
2011-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-30 Cary Clark <caryclark@google.com>
2011-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-30 Sreeram Ramachandran <sreeram@chromium...
2011-06-30 andersca@apple.com2011-06-30 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-06-30 hans@chromium.org2011-06-28 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-06-30 mitz@apple.comAdd +[WebView _allowsRoundingHacks]
2011-06-30 apavlov@chromium.org2011-06-30 Alexander Pavlov <apavlov@chromium.org>
2011-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-30 Fabrizio Machado <fabrizio.machado@nokia...
2011-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-30 Kentaro Hara <haraken@google.com>
2011-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-30 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2011-06-30 darin@apple.com2011-06-29 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-06-30 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-29 Kangil Han <kangil.han@samsung.com>
2011-06-29 alexis.menard@open... 2011-06-29 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-06-29 jhawkins@chromium.org2011-06-29 James Hawkins <jhawkins@chromium.org>
2011-06-29 caseq@chromium.org2011-06-29 Andrey Kosyakov <caseq@chromium.org>
2011-06-29 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-29 Michal Pakula vel Rutka <m.pakula@samsung...
2011-06-29 isherman@chromium.org2011-06-28 Ilya Sherman <isherman@chromium.org>
2011-06-29 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-28 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-28 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-28 diegohcg@webkit.org2011-06-27 Diego Gonzalez <diegohcg@webkit.org>
2011-06-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-28 Cary Clark <caryclark@google.com>
2011-06-28 alexis.menard@open... 2011-06-28 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-06-28 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-28 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-28 jhawkins@chromium.org2011-06-27 James Hawkins <jhawkins@chromium.org>
2011-06-28 joone.hur@collabor... 2011-06-28 Joone Hur <joone.hur@collabora.co.uk>
2011-06-28 bfulgham@webkit.org2011-06-27 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@webkit.org>
2011-06-28 alexis.menard@open... 2011-06-28 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-06-28 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-28 Michal Pakula vel Rutka <m.pakula@samsung...
2011-06-28 gyuyoung.kim@samsu... 2011-06-28 Gyuyoung Kim <gyuyoung.kim@samsung.com>
2011-06-27 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-27 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-27 jcivelli@chromium.org2011-06-27 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-06-27 alexis.menard@open... 2011-06-27 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-06-27 nduca@chromium.org2011-05-17 Nat Duca <nduca@chromium.org>
2011-06-27 alexis.menard@open... 2011-06-27 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-06-27 caio.oliveira@open... 2011-06-27 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-06-27 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-27 ChangSeok Oh <shivamidow@gmail.com>
next