<rdar://problem/9496795> REGRESSION (r86851): Plug-ins disappear when scrolled with...
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebKit2 / WebProcess / Plugins / PluginView.cpp
2011-05-25 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9496795> REGRESSION (r86851): Plug...
2011-05-19 cmarrin@apple.com2011-05-18 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-05-16 cmarrin@apple.com2011-05-16 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-05-16 andersca@apple.com2011-05-16 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-16 andersca@apple.com2011-05-16 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-13 andersca@apple.com2011-05-13 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-13 weinig@apple.com2011-05-13 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-12 andersca@apple.com2011-05-12 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-12 tonyg@chromium.org2011-05-10 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-05-11 aroben@apple.comDon't notify the plugin when a targeted javascript...
2011-05-10 andersca@apple.com2011-05-10 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-09 benjamin.poulain... Build fix for WebKit 2 on Qt
2011-05-06 aroben@apple.comShow/hide windowed plugins according to the plugin...
2011-05-06 aroben@apple.comAdd a WindowGeometry struct for use in the ScheduleChil...
2011-05-04 aroben@apple.comClip and reposition windowed plugins when the UI proces...
2011-05-03 andersca@apple.com2011-05-02 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-02 jeffm@apple.com2011-05-02 Jeff Miller <jeffm@apple.com>
2011-05-01 weinig@apple.com2011-05-01 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-27 weinig@apple.com2011-04-27 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-21 weinig@apple.com2011-04-21 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-03-30 andersca@apple.com2011-03-30 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-03-26 andersca@apple.com2011-03-25 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-02-28 aroben@apple.comPass the right dirty rect to Plugin::paint
2011-02-21 andersca@apple.com2011-02-20 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-02-19 andersca@apple.com2011-02-19 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-02-19 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-02-18 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-02-18 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-02-18 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-02-18 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-02-17 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-02-17 andersca@apple.com2011-02-17 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-02-15 oliver@apple.com2011-02-14 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-02-11 andersca@apple.com2011-02-10 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-02-10 eric@webkit.org2011-02-10 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-02-09 andersca@apple.com2011-02-09 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-01-28 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-01-27 Greg Coletta <greg.coletta@nokia.com>
2011-01-25 andersca@apple.com2011-01-25 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-01-15 abarth@webkit.orgMove WebKit2 into Source