Unreviewed, rolling out r108851.
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebKit2 / UIProcess / API / C / WKPreferences.cpp
2012-03-23 commit-queue@webki... Unreviewed, rolling out r108851.
2012-03-15 hyatt@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=81258
2012-03-12 timothy@apple.comUpdate how the Web Inspector resources are loaded.
2012-02-24 aestes@apple.comREGRESSION (r108730): Webkit nightlies fails to start...
2012-02-24 aestes@apple.comRename [setS|s]uppressIncrementalRendering to [setS...
2012-02-17 mihnea@adobe.comCSS regions enabled by default
2012-02-05 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/10772406> WKPreferences instances canno...
2012-01-26 caio.oliveira@open... Implement overridePreference for boolean preferences...
2012-01-20 achicu@adobe.comSource/WebCore: CSS Shaders: Add a Settings flag to...
2012-01-19 jonlee@apple.com[WK2] Sync call for notifications permissions causes...
2011-12-12 beidson@apple.comPage cache should support pages with plugins.
2011-12-05 eric.carlson@apple.comSource/WebCore: WebCore part of: Add WebKit preferences...
2011-11-14 mario@webkit.orgAdd support for the caretBrowsingEnabled preference...
2011-11-03 darin@apple.comChange remaining callers of releaseRef to call leakRef
2011-10-28 sullivan@apple.comSource/WebCore: WebCore part of:
2011-10-06 aestes@apple.comSource/WebCore: Add the option to suppress rendering...
2011-10-04 jeffm@apple.comWKPreferences should allow control of application chrom...
2011-09-21 jer.noble@apple.comAdd settings to control the availability of the Web...
2011-09-17 simon.fraser@apple.comMake custom scrollbar theme for use in DRT, to reduce...
2011-08-13 mitz@apple.comSource/WebCore: <rdar://problem/7337717> Add an option...
2011-07-26 mitz@apple.comSource/WebCore: <rdar://problem/9842889> Add a generic...
2011-07-19 dino@apple.com2011-07-18 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-06-28 yutak@chromium.org2011-06-27 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-04-22 jer.noble@apple.com2011-04-22 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-13 enrica@apple.comShould not rely on WKEditableLinkBehavior being in...
2011-04-13 enrica@apple.comREGRESSION: Links are clickable when a contentEditable...
2011-04-12 alice.liu@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=58292
2011-03-21 weinig@apple.com2011-03-21 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-03-10 mdelaney@apple.com2011-03-09 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-03-09 jer.noble@apple.com2011-03-08 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-02-17 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-02-16 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-01-28 laszlo.1.gombos... 2011-01-27 Greg Coletta <greg.coletta@nokia.com>
2011-01-28 mjs@apple.com2011-01-27 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-01-26 cmarrin@apple.com2011-01-25 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2011-01-18 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Anders Carlsson and Darin Adler.
2011-01-15 abarth@webkit.orgMove WebKit2 into Source