2011-06-10 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebKit2 / ChangeLog
2011-06-11 andersca@apple.com2011-06-10 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-06-11 weinig@apple.com2011-06-10 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-06-10 tony@chromium.org2011-06-10 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-06-10 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-10 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-06-09 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-06-09 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-06-09 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-06-09 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-06-09 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-06-09 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-06-09 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-09 Eunmi Lee <eunmi15.lee@samsung.com>
2011-06-08 sullivan@apple.com<https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=62332>
2011-06-08 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2011-06-08 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2011-06-08 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2011-06-08 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2011-06-08 yael.aharon@nokia.com2011-06-08 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-06-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-07 Tim Horton <timothy_horton@apple.com>
2011-06-08 sullivan@apple.com<https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=62248>
2011-06-07 weinig@apple.com2011-06-07 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-06-07 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-06-07 Zalan Bujtas <zbujtas@gmail.com>
2011-06-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-07 Tim Horton <timothy_horton@apple.com>
2011-06-07 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-06-07 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-06-07 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-06 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-07 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2011-06-06 Noam Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia.com>
2011-06-07 sullivan@apple.com<https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=62165>
2011-06-06 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-06-06 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-06-06 dominicc@chromium.orgUnreviewed WinCairo build fix after r88159.
2011-06-06 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-04 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-06-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-06 Alexandru Chiculita <achicu@adobe.com>
2011-06-06 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-06 Mihnea Ovidenie <mihnea@adobe.com>
2011-06-06 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-06-06 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-06-05 mrowe@apple.comRoll over some ChangeLogs.
2011-06-05 weinig@apple.com2011-06-04 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-06-04 darin@apple.com2011-06-04 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-06-04 weinig@apple.com2011-06-04 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-06-03 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/9553645> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-06-03 andersca@apple.com2011-06-03 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-06-03 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-06-03 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-06-03 andreas.kling@noki... 2011-06-03 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2011-06-03 mnaganov@chromium.org2011-06-03 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
2011-06-03 andersca@apple.com2011-06-02 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-06-02 andersca@apple.com2011-06-02 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-06-02 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed WinCairo build correction.
2011-06-02 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-06-02 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-06-01 weinig@apple.comNon-users need access to the mds caches for SSL support.
2011-06-01 jer.noble@apple.com2011-06-01 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-06-01 aroben@apple.comBuild fix after r87831
2011-06-01 aroben@apple.comDelete a bunch of dead code in DrawingAreaImpl
2011-06-01 aroben@apple.comRender accelerated content into a web process-owned...
2011-06-01 aroben@apple.comRoute plugin window geometry updates through the Drawin...
2011-06-01 aroben@apple.comMove WebView's window geometry updating code to a new...
2011-06-01 aroben@apple.comWindows build fix after r87755
2011-06-01 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-01 Oleg Romashin <romaxa@gmail.com>
2011-06-01 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-31 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-31 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-31 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9523192> REGRESSION (5.0.5-ToT, WebKit2...
2011-05-31 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-31 ChangeLog <james.cooley@nokia.com>
2011-05-31 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2011-05-30 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2011-05-30 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2011-05-30 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2011-05-30 noam.rosenthal@nok... 2011-05-30 No'am Rosenthal <noam.rosenthal@nokia...
2011-05-30 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-05-30 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-30 andersca@apple.com2011-05-30 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-30 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-05-30 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-05-30 darin@apple.com2011-05-29 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-05-29 weinig@apple.comREGRESSION (r87637): nytimes.com freezes after going...
2011-05-29 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-29 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-29 darin@apple.com2011-05-29 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-05-29 andersca@apple.com2011-05-29 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-29 darin@apple.com2011-05-29 Beth Dakin <bdakin@apple.com>
2011-05-29 darin@apple.com<rdar://problem/9519453>
2011-05-28 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-28 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-28 andersca@apple.com2011-05-28 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-05-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-28 mrowe@apple.comRoll out r87544 since it is bogus.
2011-05-27 slewis@apple.comUnreviewed.
2011-05-27 jeffm@apple.com<rdar://problem/9513401>
2011-05-27 slewis@apple.comRubber Stamped by Adam Roben.
2011-05-27 carlosgc@webkit.org2011-05-27 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-05-27 jeffm@apple.com2011-05-26 Jeff Miller <jeffm@apple.com>
2011-05-27 cfleizach@apple.comSafari's AXFocusedUIElement attribute returns WebArea...
2011-05-27 jonlee@apple.com2011-05-26 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-05-27 qi.2.zhang@nokia.com2011-05-26 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-05-26 bweinstein@apple.comWebKit2: Status bar, toolbar, and menu bar checks shoul...
2011-05-26 sfalken@apple.com2011-05-26 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-05-26 sfalken@apple.com2011-05-26 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-05-26 qi.2.zhang@nokia.com2011-05-25 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-05-25 mrowe@apple.com<rdar://problem/9504058> Need some way to query user...
2011-05-25 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-24 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-25 jhoneycutt@apple.comREGRESSION (WebKit2): Crash in Flash on USA Today photo...
2011-05-25 mitz@apple.com<rdar://problem/9496795> REGRESSION (r86851): Plug...
2011-05-25 timothy@apple.comMake the Web Inspector bring the right window to the...
2011-05-25 tkent@chromium.org2011-05-24 Keishi Hattori <keishi@webkit.org>
2011-05-25 mjs@apple.com2011-05-24 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-05-25 mrowe@apple.comFix the 32-bit build.
2011-05-25 weinig@apple.comEnable coalesced wheel events
2011-05-25 weinig@apple.com2011-05-24 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-24 msaboff@apple.com2011-05-24 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-05-24 beidson@apple.comPart of <rdar://problem/9434311> and https://bugs.webki...
2011-05-24 abarth@webkit.org2011-05-24 Jay Civelli <jcivelli@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 weinig@apple.comClean up after Geoff and fix the WebKit2 build.
2011-05-24 aroben@apple.comInvalidate JS wrappers for NPObjects when they are...
2011-05-24 qi.2.zhang@nokia.com2011-05-24 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2011-05-24 weinig@apple.com2011-05-24 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
next