2011-06-27 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa.org>
[WebKit-https.git] / Source / WebKit / win /
2011-06-25 mitz@apple.comAdd an option to enable legacy rounding hacks
2011-06-24 yutak@chromium.org2011-06-24 Yuta Kitamura <yutak@chromium.org>
2011-06-23 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-22 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-06-22 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-20 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-21 rniwa@webkit.org2011-06-21 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-21 pfeldman@chromium.org2011-06-20 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2011-06-19 dglazkov@chromium.org2011-06-18 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-06-16 commit-queue@webki... 2011-06-16 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-06-16 vitalyr@chromium.org2011-06-16 Vitaly Repeshko <vitalyr@chromium.org>
2011-06-16 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-14 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-13 Kentaro Hara <haraken@google.com>
2011-06-13 morrita@google.com2011-06-12 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-06-13 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-13 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-12 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-06-12 abarth@webkit.org2011-06-12 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-07 msaboff@apple.com2011-06-06 Michael Saboff <msaboff@apple.com>
2011-06-06 dominicc@chromium.org2011-06-04 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 bfulgham@webkit.orgImplement the ability to add C++ event listeners to...
2011-05-20 simon.fraser@apple.com2011-05-20 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-20 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-20 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-16 jonlee@apple.comSource/WebCore: Reviewed by Simon Fraser.
2011-05-13 weinig@apple.com2011-05-13 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-12 paroga@webkit.org2011-05-12 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-05-12 aroben@apple.comA little gtest cleanup after r86287
2011-05-12 zimmermann@webkit.org2011-05-12 Nikolas Zimmermann <nzimmermann@rim.com>
2011-05-12 tonyg@chromium.org2011-05-10 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2011-05-11 levin@chromium.orghttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=59561
2011-05-11 jberlin@webkit.org[Windows WebKit2] Use cookies set in WebKit1
2011-05-11 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-11 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-11 jberlin@webkit.org[Windows WebKit2] Use cookies set in WebKit1
2011-05-10 weinig@apple.comUnreviewed, rolling out r86108.
2011-05-10 levin@chromium.orgSwitch TestWebKitAPI to GTest
2011-05-08 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-07 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-08 jberlin@webkit.org[Windows WebKit2] Use cookies set in WebKit1
2011-05-06 aroben@apple.comTouch WebKit.idl to fix the build
2011-05-06 philn@webkit.orgTools:
2011-05-05 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-05 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-05 rniwa@webkit.org2011-05-04 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-05 cdn@chromium.org2011-05-04 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-04 Tao Bai <michaelbai@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 jer.noble@apple.com2011-05-02 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-05-03 bweinstein@apple.comREGRESSION(r84990): Nightly builds don't launch on...
2011-05-03 ddkilzer@apple.com<webkit.org/b/59838> Implement HTTP pipelining for...
2011-05-03 aroben@apple.comAdd some missing virtual keywords on derived-class...
2011-05-03 aroben@apple.comFix most strict PassOwnPtr violations on Windows
2011-05-02 weinig@apple.comFix windows build.
2011-05-01 paroga@webkit.org2011-05-01 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-30 jer.noble@apple.com2011-04-29 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-30 jer.noble@apple.com2011-04-28 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-28 abarth@webkit.org2011-04-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-27 bfulgham@webkit.org2011-04-26 Brent Fulgham <bfulgham@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 rniwa@webkit.org2011-04-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-20 bfulgham@webkit.orgProvide missing implementation of WebMutableURLRequest...
2011-04-19 commit-queue@webki... 2011-04-19 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 timothy@apple.comRemove the two commands that make en.lproj and copy...
2011-04-18 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-18 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-17 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-17 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 weinig@apple.com2011-04-16 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 paroga@webkit.org2011-04-16 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-14 aroben@apple.comReplace some known-to-fail assertions with FIXMEs
2011-04-14 jamesr@google.com2011-04-13 James Robinson <jamesr@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 alice.liu@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=58292
2011-04-11 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2011-04-06 bweinstein@apple.comWebKit2: Support Windows 7 Gestures
2011-04-05 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-04-05 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-05 morrita@google.com2011-04-04 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-04 ap@apple.com Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2011-04-04 sfalken@apple.comRemove unused AnalyzeWithLargeStack code from Windows...
2011-04-01 aroben@apple.comRemove the WebView's "this" pointer from its HWND when...
2011-03-31 evan@chromium.org2011-03-31 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-03-31 philn@webkit.orgUnreviewed, rolling out r82496 and its 8 follow-up...
2011-03-30 sfalken@apple.comShare most vsprops between Release and Production build...
2011-03-30 mrobinson@webkit.org2011-03-30 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-30 sfalken@apple.com2011-03-30 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-03-30 sfalken@apple.com2011-03-30 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2011-03-30 paroga@webkit.org2011-03-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 sfalken@apple.comMore build fix.
2011-03-29 sfalken@apple.comBuild fix.
2011-03-29 paroga@webkit.org2011-03-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 paroga@webkit.org2011-03-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 sfalken@apple.comUse per-configuration vsprops in WebKit to avoid WebKit...
2011-03-29 paroga@webkit.org2011-03-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 bfulgham@webkit.orgUnreviewed build fix after r82247.
2011-03-29 paroga@webkit.org2011-03-29 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-03-29 jeffm@apple.com2011-03-29 Jeff Miller <jeffm@apple.com>
2011-03-29 paroga@webkit.org2011-03-28 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-03-28 adele@apple.com../WebKit/chromium: Build fix.
2011-03-28 jeffm@apple.com2011-03-28 Jeff Miller <jeffm@apple.com>
2011-03-28 darin@apple.comSet eol-style to native on more files. I noticed the...
2011-03-28 paroga@webkit.org2011-03-28 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-03-26 weinig@apple.comWebScrollBar not updating when calling WebScrollBar...
2011-03-25 aestes@apple.com2011-03-25 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-25 commit-queue@webki... 2011-03-24 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-24 aestes@apple.com2011-03-24 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-03-23 beidson@apple.comChange IconDatabase opening to allow for arbitrary...
2011-03-22 beidson@apple.com<rdar://problem/8648311> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-03-18 beidson@apple.comhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=56425
2011-03-18 podivilov@chromium.org2011-03-18 Pavel Podivilov <podivilov@chromium.org>
2011-03-12 beidson@apple.comMore Windows build fix for https://bugs.webkit.org...
next